Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

Sheraton Eatontown Hotel in Eatontown

Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

Sheraton Eatontown Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6 Industrial Way East
Eatontown, NJ 07724
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Eatontown Hotel in Eatontown

# 4 of 7 hotels in Eatontown
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Solomon from Dayton, NJ
February 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
At 2am the fire alarm went off and we were told to evacuate building. At 2:15 they announced a false alarm. Heat/Air makes a lot of noise
Couple
Wadsworth from Galloway, NJ
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Food and room
When we arrived at 3:00 pm, we were told check was at 4:00 pm and our room was not clean, yet. I thought check in was at 3:00 pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcel from Lakewood, NJ
February 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice gym nice fluffy pillows yum soap and shampoo and shower a plus!!!
They said checkout was 11 and online it said 12, courtesy is usually an hr longer. We got there late at night and wudve appreciated the xtra hr to use the gym. In past hotels we were in we were still able to use the premises even if we checked out ofroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
January 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The club lounge is great - if your in a club level room. Last time we had a terrible experience and they told us that next time we'd get a free upgrade. We got it and it was great.
Not so clean, slightly old, no major customer service.
Solo Traveler
Jean from Mc Donough, GA
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
almost everything.
the first night i went to my room very late i did turn the heater on after 30 mns it was still cold and i said may b it will b warmer after a little while and i start sleeping until 4 am i was freezing. then transfer to an other. room was not clean next d
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnfield, MA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location, amenities
i know they're not responsible for stupid people , but the "all clear" procedure was not followed on second fire alarm /kids could not sleep. No ceiling fan in bathroom. Felt like a sauna, Room Updates are needed/ peeling paint,rugs, bath floor not washed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe Township, NJ
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room service, friendly staff, laundry facilities, room size, comfortable bedding, and more!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Conway, NH
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Price
The hotel is very old and in need if complete renovation! NOT what i expected from a 3 1/2 star hotel. I will not stay here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Orange, NJ
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe Township, NJ
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large room, great rate, beautiful hotel, and plenty of parking. Couldn't ask for anything more!
Reviews of Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg