Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

Sheraton Eatontown Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6 Industrial Way East
Eatontown, NJ 07724
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Eatontown Hotel in Eatontown

# 4 of 7 hotels in Eatontown
Based on 381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Betty from Montreal, Canada
July 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
nice place
no ac very low
Couple
Natalie from Wappingers Falls, NY
July 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
The beds were extremely comfortable.
I wouldn't give it 31/2 stars. The lobby and pool area looked like they could stand a remodel. The hallway carpets were stained in numerous locations.
Couple
Susan from Lebanon, PA
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very HAPPY with this hotel....very friendly staff, clean and comfortable and enjoyed restaurants!!
Nothing negative to say!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, NJ
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Discourteous front desk staff. Dirty carpets in halls. Badly damaged furniture in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
July 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmaus, PA
July 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Helene from Bluffton, SC
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location is excellent. The room is always clean. The hotel has a good bar and restaurant and I can always get a table. Most of the hotel and restaurant staff is very accommodating and friendly. There is ample parking
Front desk clerk that checked me in & who I had interaction with more then once was very cold & made me feel like I was bothering her. The rest of the front desk staff was friendly & accommodating. A bulb in my roo was out, reported it twice, never fixed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Guest room is spacious. There is in-room coffee maker with 2 free bottles of water. Include Free wi-Fi and parking. relatively not far from Long branch and Asbury beach boardwalk.
There is no refrigerator and rooms are little bit old.
Couple
Lauren from Lodi, NJ
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the fitness center being open 24/7. Rooms were spacious and relaxing. Staff was very pleasant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kendall Park, NJ
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location.
Public toilet was not cleaned (4th floor) for long time, dirty.
Reviews of Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.