Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

Sheraton Eatontown Hotel in Eatontown

Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

Sheraton Eatontown Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6 Industrial Way East
Eatontown, NJ 07724
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Eatontown Hotel in Eatontown

# 4 of 7 hotels in Eatontown
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe Township, NJ
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room service, friendly staff, laundry facilities, room size, comfortable bedding, and more!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Conway, NH
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Price
The hotel is very old and in need if complete renovation! NOT what i expected from a 3 1/2 star hotel. I will not stay here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Orange, NJ
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe Township, NJ
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large room, great rate, beautiful hotel, and plenty of parking. Couldn't ask for anything more!
Business Traveler
Mark from West Hartford, CT
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Room was dirty and beat up. Walls damaged, iron broken, carpet was dirty around perimeter and beds looked rumpled as if linens and pillows were just shaken and put back into place.

Was disappointed with room. Not what you would expect for Sheraton.

Couple
Peter from Huntington, NY
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Very old and dirty furniture. Rooms & public spaces Need a serious updating. Very dissapointed And certainly not 31/2 star hotel... More like A 2 star.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belford, NJ
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The shower started to back up immediately and I was standing in a foot of water by the end. While there were a lot of amenities like free water and Starbucks coffee the room was in need of a renovation
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayonne, NJ
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It was somewhere to stay
When I got there, the key did not work so I had to get a new one. Then the room was dirty and took over 15 minutes to get a new room. They gave me a scratch off for a restaurant I would never eat at for compensation. Ended up in a double instead of a king
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, MD
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg