Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

Sheraton Eatontown Hotel in Eatontown

Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

Sheraton Eatontown Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6 Industrial Way East
Eatontown, NJ 07724
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Eatontown Hotel in Eatontown

# 4 of 8 hotels in Eatontown
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neptune, NJ
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Pool, but it was unclean and under clorinated
The enmities were hard to find, ground floor plan overly complicated - AC unit was very loud in room, linens were overused and rough

Staff was formal and curt, no convenient restaurants, poor parking/entrance layout

Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
September 6, 2014
6.0
location. beds are comfortable and its fairly quiet
Desk person was not very friendly and rooms are showing wear
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Oakland, NJ
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Check in was a breeze. The room was clean & the beds were comfortable. The pool was great but crowded-people eating and dropping food everywhere on the floor...maybe they should not allow food in pool area. Floor was slippery-locker rooms need a facelift
We were told to check out but that we could use the locker rooms to shower & change. There was no soap in the locker rooms & they were unkept and dingy. With small kids this was an issue.

Large hotel within a 15 min drive to the pier in Long Branch

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Passaic, NJ
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
indoor/outdoor pool & club room
they are very obviously not maintaining the property - the club room chairs are all torn up, stained carpeting in the rooms, the EXIT sign was hanging by its cord, they did not clean up the pool area during the day, as it was being heavily used...

Used to be great, but now the staff seems overworked and understaffed, though the few who were there were nice, if bedraggled.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
August 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
Locstion
Bathroom not to clean. Up at 4

Had fire alarm go off 4am. Ended up 2 hour ordeal and staff wouldn't compensate at all.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope, NJ
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It was clean
The only person on room service couldn't get a salad right. And it was a $25 salad. Someone with my name & room number stole my credit card number under the pretense that that there was a billing problem. I had to cancel the card.

I will never stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Bronx, NY
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was professional and courteous, the room was clean and amenities were very good.
the bathroom was clean but a bit frayed along the edges. The magnifying mirror was rusting.

Overall a very good value for a full service hotel. The pool was a late night bonus for the kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
this hotel is one that we stayed at before and would likely stay at again. It is an older hotel, but the facilities are fine.
You can definitely tell its higher traffic, but that was okay too. The rug I think was dirty, as it had an odor of perhaps vomit. I asked the front desk to see if they can remove the odor, but housekeeping didnt. It didn't ruin the trip though.

room was small and next time I would definitely get a suite. front desk told me that going through the online websites doesn't give you the best deal if you want a suite. Next time we might just go through teh hotel itself.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It's location.
This hotel at best was a 2 1/2 star hotel, not a 3 1/2.

Tired dated and falling apart.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakton, VA
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg