Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel And Towers

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel And Towers in Dubai

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel And Towers

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel And Towers Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Baniyas Street/Creek Road
Dubai
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel And Towers in Dubai

# 10 of 544 hotels in Dubai
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel And Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel And Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel And Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rajesh from Boston, MA
May 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
They have excellent staff at all levels of management and operations. A very unique team that deserves recognition.
Couple
Jeff from Conyers, GA
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
All I need to say is unreal! First day after the renovation the place was great . I will always check there first before looking else ware staff was beyond great room was great food was off the chart . If you can find this deal book it ASAP !
Only small problem I had was water temp took some huge swings my only complaint

This place was truly a 5 star hotel would recommend to all to stay there you will truly enjoy your stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hodan from London, United Kingdom
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms were clean
The check in was slow and disorganized. We ordered a a baby cot in advance and it arrived forty mins after we did. The AC broke and the fridge in the room was broken. To be fair they changed our room.
Business Traveler
Qayeum from Mansfield, TX
June 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanness,location,staff being very nice
Every thing was perfect for me.

I would recommend the hotel to my family and friends.

Group Traveler
Susan from Kelowna, Canada
June 16, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location along the creek. Pool area and gym were excellent
Cafe food and service was mediocre
Business Traveler
Jim from Clarksville, TN
May 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Service beyond all expectations! Restaurants all near gourmet quality You will not be disappointed
Group Traveler
Matthias from Munich Germany, DE
December 26, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0

ok, but no "WOW effect". Good Staff, but unneccessary limitations in free wifi access and whole hotel is aging (still om though)...

Couple
Anne from New Glasgow, Canada
February 16, 2012
Couple
5.0
The hotel had many lovely things, pool, spa, dining, very costly, but beautiful.
We were told we could not have a room with a view because of the way we booked.
Senior Travelers
Tarun from Santa Ana,CA
April 24, 2010
Senior Travelers
9.0
Quite good.
Plumbing Issues.
Reviews of Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel And Towers
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel And Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg