Sheraton Desert Oasis

Sheraton Desert Oasis

Sheraton Desert Oasis Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
17700 North Hayden Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Desert Oasis in Scottsdale

# 3 of 61 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Desert Oasis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Desert Oasis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Desert Oasis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Claudia from Norwalk, CT
June 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott Valley, AZ
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lack of number of elevators
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Show Low, AZ
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked it didn't have a resort fee
Not enough characters to accurately describe the things I didn't like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Show Low, AZ
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Extremely thin walls, could hear people above and on both sides.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Well designed one bedroom with full kitchen. Well maintained.
They do try to invite you to view a presentation (sales pitch )of the property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sauquoit, NY
September 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
spacious, well laid out, kitchen and laundry very handy!
teensy tiny closet and no where to put suitcase rack
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
August 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff
Seems to be popular to slam doors shut all hours of the day, but you can't fix stupid so a person does get sleep deprived
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
May 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I'm 9mo pregnant we chose here for our mini babymoon trip. We are Az natives so this hotel was about 1.5hrs away for us. I love everything about this hotel. We had our 3yr old with us, the playgrounds were great and the pool was amazing! We will be back!
There was nothing to not like, everything was just as we expected it to be. The only thing I was a little disappointed by was the splash pad for the kids. I thought it would be a bigger area but my 3yr old loved it anyway.
Couple
Edward from Mount Pleasant, WI
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukegan, IL
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful! I was able to check in early and check out late. They even let me hang out at the pool until it was time to leave.
The bathroom needs painting.
Reviews of Sheraton Desert Oasis
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Desert Oasis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.