Sheraton Desert Oasis

Sheraton Desert Oasis in Scottsdale

Sheraton Desert Oasis

Sheraton Desert Oasis Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
17700 North Hayden Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Desert Oasis in Scottsdale

# 6 of 76 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Desert Oasis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Desert Oasis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Desert Oasis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Wayne, IN
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a vacation resort with kitchen, living room and separate bedroom. It was a wonderful experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Prescott, AZ
December 8, 2013
Couple
10.0

Very easy to find from main roads. Our unit was newly remodeled and complete for a longer stay. Full size frig, dishwasher, disposal, microwave and cook top, washer and dryer. Wonderful bed. Cozy living room kitchen combo and separate bedroom. I couldn't ask for more! Beautiful large heated pool with waterfall. The snack bar at the pool was the only restauant. Playground area for young children looked nice. I would like to come back and stay longer when it is warmer. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Tucson, AZ
November 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was fantastic for the price
Scorpion in bathroom

Overall great room for the price!!! Thanks

Couple
William from Kerrville, TX
September 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
The suite - though dated, it was outstanding. It was ultra comfortable and quiet.
The front desk staff was outstanding - the club house staff left a lot to be desired.

This is a stunning property with true three room suites with private balconies. It is currently being renovate so I can't wait to see what the new updated digs will look like. I come to the Mayo at least twice a year and this property is perfectly situated about half way between the Mayo Hospital and the Clinic. We'd recommend this property to friends and family and we'll love to stay here again in the future. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Danny from Amarillo, TX
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
we all the swimming pool ,hot tub and water falls loved the snow cones
no

loved it, will be back

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenifer from Boulder City, NV
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super nice and helpful and speedy! The pool was nice, big, relaxing. Nice pool side café.

Great place to stay. Room was clean and it was nice to have kitchen. Nice balcony with room for all of us to sit. Pool was fun and relaxing. Would definitely stay again! Kids hope we go back soon!

Couple
Victor from Scottsdale, AZ
May 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
great decor and comfort items throughout. Almost perfect in evry way!
amazing experience. superb value

Great kitchen and living quarters. Nothing negative at all. Quiet and well made construction.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
May 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a great place to stay! The property was beautiful, and the units were spacious and clean! I wish we could've spent more time there and I will definitely consider them 1st on the list when I go back to Scottsdale.

This was a great place to stay! The property was beautiful, and the units were spacious and clean! I wish we could've spent more time there and I will definitely consider them 1st on the list when I go back to Scottsdale.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 30, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, convenient and general all round friendly.
Nothing.
Reviews of Sheraton Desert Oasis
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Desert Oasis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg