Sheraton Denver West Hotel

Sheraton Denver West Hotel

Sheraton Denver West Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
360 Union Boulevard
Lakewood, CO 80228
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Denver West Hotel in Lakewood

# 6 of 14 hotels in Lakewood
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Denver West Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Denver West Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Denver West Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
March 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Front desk we very accommodating. Room service was excellent.
The whole reason for choosing this hotel on our staycation was for the amenities. Namely, the pool and hot tub. I was having back pain, and looking forward to the hot tub. It was closed.
Diane from Parker, CO
March 3, 2017
1.0
The staff is terrific. I don't know why I got charged almost 200.00 when I have tripple A and my husband is Preferred Client.
Room 308 has issues with pipes. I kept hearing a clanking noise all night long. I called the front desk and they put me in another room on the 3rd floor but still heard the clanking noise. Sounded like someone had a hammer and was hitting the pipes.
Jasmine from Grand Junction, CO
February 2, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Norwalk, CT
January 17, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Had a wonderful experience staying at your hotel. Staff was wonderful! Your housekeeper is an angel and she went above and beyond her job! Will forever stay at the Sheraton every time we visit!!
Business Traveler
Jessi from Elkhorn, NE
January 16, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from Colorado Springs, CO
January 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
January 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
Everything great -- nice clean room, comfy bed, excellent bathroom, robes.
The elevators were not functioning at 5am when we had to leave to the hospital. It took over 15 minutes for an elevator to arrive at the 10th floor. One time glitch?
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
January 1, 2017
4.0
location
Never did have hot water, really exciting taking a cold shower before bed. Even more exciting to wake up and find out the water was still cold
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
December 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Pool was perfect temp. Pet fee was only $30 Parking was right outside front door and FREE Bed was very comfortable
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, CO
December 20, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The location is easily accessible for those coming in from the mountain areas and the level of security seems to be a step above other places in the area.
The bathrooms need remodeling. Also, the heaters are noisy though appreciated as it was very cold when we were there.
Reviews of Sheraton Denver West Hotel
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Denver West Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.