Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel in Denver

Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1550 Court Place
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 1104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Hudson, NH
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brien from South Barrington, IL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Best feature is the location. Hotel is proud they are the largest hotel in the city, but I don't know why it felt a need to inform me of this fact.
Hotel is divided into two entirely separate buildings connected by a catwalk spanning a city street. The "Plaza" building is the good one, the "Tower" building not so much. Guests that pay a discount rate get mostly the tower I suspect.

Located near Denver's popular 16th Street Mall, and only a short walk away from the Colorado Convention Center. Self parking is $28/nt, or $38/nt valet. All staff were helpful and courteous.

Business Traveler
Charles from Trinidad, AR
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to my meeting. The Valet parking. The cleanliness of the room. The pool and work out machines were great.
All was good. No issues. Wished they had a hot tub or a sauna.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Port St Lucie, FL
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
July 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was great and did what he could to make the room great. We went down for a birthday, so he got a floor as high as he could with a great view.
Couple
Jamie from Fort Morgan, CO
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the location and the staff was beyond friendly!!!

My husband and I really enjoyed the social hour in the lobby bar. Mix was also wonderful when we came back from dinner. We will definitely stay here again!!

Solo Traveler
Jason from Cary, NC
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was amazing. Couldn't be in a better place in downtown Denver.
No refrigerators in room? A 4 star hotel should have a mini fridge standard, it was very disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CO
July 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The pool, once it was opened
YES! THE ROOM WAS ITTY BITTY AND THE TUB SUCKED!

Location was good

Reviews of Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg