Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1550 Court Place
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 1710 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Confusing to get to rooms; long line at check in; paying for parking.
Judith from Colorado Springs, CO
July 28, 2015
Location, staff, restaurants
Henry from Edwards, CO
July 28, 2015
The price worked and the staff was fine.
Couple
Kristie from Holly, CO
July 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
I accidentally left my iPad in my room. I called a couple hours later and the housekeeper didn't find it?? The Lost and Found Dept. was no help. The iPad can be replaced but my grandkids pictures can't :( I'm so upset, can't trust anyone these days.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Beautiful room. Very spacious. Our room had an exceptional view of downtown Denver, thanks to the check in staff.
The parking was outrageous! $34 per night! It was a very poorly designed parking garage, very tight turns and confusing. When I put my ticket in to exit, it wanted to re charge me. Luckily there was a button that called the hotel for assistance.

Great location for anyone who wants to walk to shopping and dining.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Idaho Falls, ID
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was nice sized.
The air conditioning did not work. Sheets felt like sandpaper. Parking was an extra $40.
Couple
Chris from Colorado Springs, CO
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
So expensive. 48.00 per night to park with valet. 24.00 self parking. No where to park for free! I bought benedryl and neosporin and it was 34.00 at gift shop.We ordered room service and there's a delivery fee and gratuity of 18% auto billed.
Couple
Justin from Aurora, CO
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place
parking was $48!!!!!!!!!
Solo Traveler
Karen from Chicago, IL
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I asked for a fridge and it was sent up immediately. I had the items on the counter that I wanted in the fridge and the person even put the items in the fridge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Roof top pool was on the 2nd floor.
Reviews of Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.