Hotels in Denver

Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1550 Court Place
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 752 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nasser from San Antonio, TX
April 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Scott from Snowmass, CO
April 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allison from Erie, CO
April 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms are clean, 12:00 checkout, and shampoo/conditioner dispensers in the shower.
There's no hot tub, no mini fridge in the room. The sky bridge needs a ramp for rolling suitcases, or a reminder when checking in to use the lower level to access the tower side of the hotel.
Couple
Rod from Greenwood Village, CO
April 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
LOCATION
ROOMS ARE IN BAD NEED OF RENOVATION.

PARKING FEE EXCESSIVE FOR GUESTS.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from New York, NY
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Perfect downtown location. Very friendly staff.
PAPER THIN WALLS. I could hear my neighbor receive texts/ emails/ sneeze and their beautiful music when they woke at 5am. Please note: the music wasn't played at a loud volume.. The walls are really that thin!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jacque from Pueblo, CO
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room size.
No

The room was nice and big and the bed was very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Omaha, NE
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location to our event. People were courteous.

We were only there for one night and everything was fine.

Couple
Chad from Littleton, CO
April 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel had a great location.
I did not like the staff nor the room. From the moment I pulled my car in to check in I felt like I was looked down on by the staff because of my age group. Our room was not cleaned in the two day stay.

I'm not sure if it was because I used priceline or again because I'm in my mid twenties, it felt like I was more of a problem than a guest. I've never been treated like that at a hotel before. Our room was not cleaned while we were there. On check out day housekeeping tried to clean before 9am, that was the only time they attempted to clean our room. The parking was very expensive. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamosa, CO
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
It is a very confusing layout!

Hotel was ok, disheartening was the cost if parking & the wait for valet parking at checkout time!

Couple
Richard from Pueblo, CO
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access to downtown Denver, right off the 16th Street Mall. Much to do within walking distance!!
The Hotel met and exceeded our expectations.

One of our best stays in Denver. Much to do inside and outside Hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg