Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1550 Court Place
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 1765 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Lake Worth, FL
August 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the location and the friendly staff.
The cost of parking
Debra from Chicago, IL
August 28, 2015
9.0
My room was quiet, clean and I slept very well.
Group Traveler
David from Watford City, ND
August 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff's exceptional customer service, the cleanliness, and the peace and quiet in my room.
Expensive parking in the hotel's parking garage.
Couple
Travis from College Station, TX
August 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was nice, but a little on the small side. Restaurant that was attached to hotel was nice. Great selection of beers. Food and service was great. AC never cooled off enough for us, but it worked.
Hotel is in two buildings- bad directions made elevators hard to find. Elevator would not stop at our floor due to bad key card, so we had to hike down stairs to get to our floor. Key didn't work at our room, so had to go all the way back to front desk.
Couple
Stephen from Billings, MT
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location and restaurant
Basically had to kick the door open. Parking is pricey
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Okc, OK
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone took care of us on our wedding anniversary just superb
It was all good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Incredibly comfortable beds!
Couple
Adam from Nashville, TN
August 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was spacious and clean. Comfortable bed.
The elevators were all functioning improperly. There was no free wi-fi in the room. The TV options were less than expected for a 2 star hotel. There was no breakfast option. Valet was $42 dollars. And the line for checking in was incredibly long.
Couple
Michael from Hadley, MA
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room, friendly staff, great amenities (pool, peets coffee, yardhouse)
Nothing really
Couple
Scott from Rogers, MN
August 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
Great location
Rooms were smaller than a walkin closet. No direct route to rooms. $$$ parking!! -- same price as anyone off the street. When I pay for a hotel downtown I expect AT LEAST highly discounted parking.
Reviews of Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.