Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1550 Court Place
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 1681 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Earl from Cumming, IA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious room with a great view. Stayed three nights alone and enjoyed every one. By declining housekeeping, I got a $10 credit in the restaurants. Great public spaces for meetings with others.
There was nothing to complain about!
Group Traveler
Afton from Longmont, CO
June 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I love his close it is to everything. Walking distance to anything you need. The desk staff were very professional, friendly and accommodating. I've stayed at the Denver Sheraton many times, and I hope to stay again Sooo denver
Nothing. Everything was perfect!
Couple
Twyllah from Indianapolis, IN
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Registration process efficient & pleasant. Great parking & brkfst.
No free wi-fi.
Bob from Lincoln, NE
June 24, 2015
10.0
Location
Cost of parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was close to the places we were going to. The room was nice & clean
Our view was of a roof, there was only 1 bed and we had to pay $34 a night for parking. It's a good thing we had our cell phones because they charged even for local calls.
Family Traveling with Teens
George from Ribera, NM
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
EVERYTHING
Couple
Kenneth from Pentwater, MI
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location breakfast was great with fresh fruits
Very small room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were treated like royalty during our stay at the Sheraton Hotel. The staff went above and beyond to help during our stay and were very friendly.
Nothing...we liked everything.
Solo Traveler
Terrence from Colorado Springs, CO
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Clean Nice rooms!
To whom it may concern: I am very UNhappy with my stay at the Sheraton Downtown Denver! I want to file an official complaint, my vehicle a 2010 Jaguar XF was dropped off at the valet service approximately 2 p.m. Saturd
Couple
Duncan from Miles City, MT
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Self parking pricing high at 35 dollars
Reviews of Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.