Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai

Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai in Dubai

Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai

Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
Al Mateena Street
Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai in Dubai

# 12 of 544 hotels in Dubai
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jodi from Salisbury, MD
April 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jinseong from Samcheok, Republic Of Korea
November 12, 2013
Couple
1.0
hm...
a terribly unkind and arrogant reception staff.
Solo Traveler
Rajive from Milpitas, CA
May 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenience, service, staff, Bar
very few eating options

Great Place for vacation

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 4, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
What I liked best about the hotel was the amount of room the rooms have. Also the bathroom was quite nice and clean.
The room smelled stale when I first got there, I asked for them to bring some air freshener and the request was annoyed. Soon there after i got used to the smell and I did not complain any more.

In my opinion this is not a 5 star, more like a 3.8 star hotel. I think the price is just based on the name it carries. Service was not fast as I would have liked However, they did come.

Couple
Thomas from White Plains, NY
February 24, 2013
Couple
1.0

dont book this hotel.i booked this hotel i have some personal problem here i couldnot go.i call the priceline they didnot cancel.so please dont book the throuh the priceline.

Solo Traveler
Elsa from Commerce, CA
November 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The clenliness and the helpful staff.
preferred more night life nearby othewise it was a good hotel.

The hotel was great. It was clean, the staff was very helpful and the pool and fitness room were well maintained. The hotel had a couple of nice bars. The hotel is not near a beach so you have to travel to get there. The hotel doesn't offer free wifi except in the lobby and the hotel breakfast was $30 per person for a buffet. Had meals elsewhere.

Business Traveler
Cb from East Rutherford, NJ
June 25, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Internet access for a fee is a turn off these days.

Very nice hotel and very competitive pricing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Azeem from Milton, Canada
March 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, good location, and clean rooms.
The room given was very small for 2 adults and an infant. It was later changed, but very inconvenient to pack everything again and move.

I stayed at the hotel for 10 nights. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was clean with most amenities. I was given a room which was very small for 2 adults and an infant on the first day even though I gave clear instructions that I need a crib for my son. In fact, it was the smallest room I've ever seen at Sheraton. Staff told me the crib was unavailable and the room was too small for it. They transferred us to a bigger room with the crib the next day, but it was very inconvenient to pack all our stuff again. Other than that, I had no other problems.
...read more

Solo Traveler
Eric from Red Oak, TX
March 17, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location.
Nothing

I will stay here again I like everything about this hotel.

Couple
Hannah from Panorama City, CA
February 22, 2012
Couple
3.0
i like the place where the hotel located because it is near the Dubai airport and rental car near this hotel
all service not include the rent like internet breakfast
Reviews of Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg