Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai

Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai in Dubai

Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai

Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
Al Mateena Street
Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai in Dubai

# 13 of 546 hotels in Dubai
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gloria from Orlando, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice and clean. Filipina works in the front desk was friendly and helpful.
I asked for a room with a King size bed and Roll away bed, but the room they provided to me did not have a Roll away bed.
Couple
Shelby from La Quinta, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a very nice place. Wonderful roof top pool. All staff greet you all the time. Lindberg bar is nice place.
no

It is away from the expense of Downtown. All of the staff work hard to please you.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Adliswil, Switzerland
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
---
Our room was on the 5th floor where the bar is located. It was very loud from the bar music and when the music stopped finally guest were wervy loud around 4 to 5 in the morning.

We used the hotel for the night before our connecting flight. Location is not the best but ok for a one night stay.

Jodi from Salisbury, MD
April 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jinseong from Samcheok, Republic Of Korea
November 12, 2013
Couple
1.0
hm...
a terribly unkind and arrogant reception staff.
Solo Traveler
Rajive from Milpitas, CA
May 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenience, service, staff, Bar
very few eating options

Great Place for vacation

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 4, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
What I liked best about the hotel was the amount of room the rooms have. Also the bathroom was quite nice and clean.
The room smelled stale when I first got there, I asked for them to bring some air freshener and the request was annoyed. Soon there after i got used to the smell and I did not complain any more.

In my opinion this is not a 5 star, more like a 3.8 star hotel. I think the price is just based on the name it carries. Service was not fast as I would have liked However, they did come.

Couple
Thomas from White Plains, NY
February 24, 2013
Couple
1.0

dont book this hotel.i booked this hotel i have some personal problem here i couldnot go.i call the priceline they didnot cancel.so please dont book the throuh the priceline.

Solo Traveler
Elsa from Commerce, CA
November 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The clenliness and the helpful staff.
preferred more night life nearby othewise it was a good hotel.

The hotel was great. It was clean, the staff was very helpful and the pool and fitness room were well maintained. The hotel had a couple of nice bars. The hotel is not near a beach so you have to travel to get there. The hotel doesn't offer free wifi except in the lobby and the hotel breakfast was $30 per person for a buffet. Had meals elsewhere.

Business Traveler
Cb from East Rutherford, NJ
June 25, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Internet access for a fee is a turn off these days.

Very nice hotel and very competitive pricing.

Reviews of Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg