Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1653 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Manpreet from Mississauga, Canada
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 25, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
The valet parking was full when we arrived at the hotel to check in. We were exhausted from a long drive and had to unload all of our luggage on the curb, then go self-park at a garage 1 block over. Unacceptable.
Group Traveler
Willard W from Beaumont, TX
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The restaurant was awful. Most of the rooms did not have mini fridges.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
No Refrigerators
Group Traveler
Delisa from Nashville, TN
November 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Susan from Richardson, TX
October 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was fabulous! Great location, public transportation right at hotel!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Central location, seemed like plenty of staff for a busy weekend. Check in was fast and easy.
Parking, elevators. Make sure you understand what elevator you should use when you check-in, otherwise it's quite confusing.

The only downsides were challenging due to how packed the hotel and city were. Parking was a mess as valet and self parking were full. When I did find parking below the hotel, our first elevator got stuck for about 5 minutes. The elevator system once you got to the lobby was confusing.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The convenient access to the rail therefore I was able to explore the city without having to drive!
Parking is expensive considering there are lots around that are half the price

Very nice hotel, loved staying here. Convenient to the city and rooms have amazing views! Parking is a bit expensive especially with lots around that are half the price. But ovetall, it was a great hotel!

Group Traveler
Francene from Whitehouse, TX
October 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, had everything we needed, and convenient.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Angelica from Weslaco, TX
September 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 21 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.