Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1563 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Room
Customer service
Group Traveler
Martie from Pittsburgh, PA
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean
Refrigerator in room would have been nice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
$30 vallet
Group Traveler
Shelli from Longview, TX
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Love it. Even though it may be very full, the VERY large lobby area and restaurants feel very relaxed and elegant
NA
Group Traveler
Robert from Hitchcock, TX
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked location and hospitality
No fridge in room
Group Traveler
Kevin from Tyler, TX
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Didn't have my suite but gave me complimentary parking.
Booked a suite and they some how didn't have one available.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, OK
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to most things to do
Too many people
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Stayed in the executive suite on the 24th floor. Had space galore and a beautiful view of Dallas! Super quite, beds were very comfortable and the staff were always courteous and prompt.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
They charged me twice for my room. Most of the stuff in the hotel is broken.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pilot Point, TX
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was exceptionally nice, at every turn, even on a weekend of complete insanity with snow/ice, and THOUSANDS of cheerleaders invading the city!! Our room was VERY clean, quiet, and comfy, and we had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.
The room was very small, and the bathroom was TINY. We were attending a cheer competition in Dallas, so sleep time and "mirror" time were of the essence. We made do with what room we had, and the rest of our expectations were exceeded, so it was fine.
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.