Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1009 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nadiya from Killeen, TX
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shane from Austin, TX
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel, size able rooms and great amenities.
Group Traveler
Amanda from San Angelo, TX
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Customer services was outstanding! Everyone was very helpful & courteous. Our TV wasn't working when we got there & they fixed it immediately. The fitness room & pool area are both great! There's a great little coffee shop & a bar on 1st floor.
I didn't like the parking. There was a conference going on & there weren't any parking spots available for the overnight guests at several different times during the stay. Very frustrating.

The elevators were confusing at times. Certain elevators go to certain floors or towers. It was a very big hotel (I'm just not used to it). I enjoyed my stay, the beds were comfortable & it was quiet (or at least in our hall it was).

Group Traveler
Hunter from Oklahoma City, OK
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The value was incredible. Great rooms and amenities, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
I liked everything about it.

The rooms were very clean and the staff was friendly.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was nice and hotel room was really nice for the price.
Nope everything was perfect

Located in downtown parking was reasonable. The hotel was far better then I expected I will definitely stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The bed was so comfortable
That it is an extra charge for a microwave in the room

It was nice

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel itself is clean and modern and the staff was very polite and quick to serve.
The location for a holiday or weekend is very bad. It is located in the office district, so when business is closed, restaurants and many other close by amenities are closed. The only thing opened seemed to be museums.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was very convenient.
Parking charges were not spelled out when I made the reservations and they were almost 40% of the price of the room. Not cool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The service and the cleanliness
Everything was great
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg