Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, OK
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to most things to do
Too many people
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Stayed in the executive suite on the 24th floor. Had space galore and a beautiful view of Dallas! Super quite, beds were very comfortable and the staff were always courteous and prompt.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
They charged me twice for my room. Most of the stuff in the hotel is broken.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pilot Point, TX
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was exceptionally nice, at every turn, even on a weekend of complete insanity with snow/ice, and THOUSANDS of cheerleaders invading the city!! Our room was VERY clean, quiet, and comfy, and we had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.
The room was very small, and the bathroom was TINY. We were attending a cheer competition in Dallas, so sleep time and "mirror" time were of the essence. We made do with what room we had, and the rest of our expectations were exceeded, so it was fine.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
close to downtown
complaints on noise level at 10 pm on a Saturday night that led to us being threatened to be kicked out. 8 women getting dressed to go out for a bachelorette party and we were not that loud
Group Traveler
Lathaniel from New Orleans, LA
January 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Great Price!
Hotel staff was not friendly on the overnight shift, bit the hotel assured they world rectify the situation.
Group Traveler
Jerry from San Juan, TX
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great hotel...very elegant and close to everything you need in dallas!!
Group Traveler
Shannon from Leawood, KS
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nicole from Coppell, TX
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the size of the space and the fact that the room had two bathrooms, that was awesome. And thanks for the blackout curtains to block the sun since my room was facing east.
The Dallas Suite with which I was provided didn't have a refrigerator and very few trash cans. It would have been nice to have a trash can in the living room and a refrigerator literally anywhere because the ice machine was far. Shout out for the upgrade!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was tall and the beds we comfortable
None

Enjoyed it!

Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 24 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg