Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lathaniel from New Orleans, LA
January 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Great Price!
Hotel staff was not friendly on the overnight shift, bit the hotel assured they world rectify the situation.
Group Traveler
Jerry from San Juan, TX
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great hotel...very elegant and close to everything you need in dallas!!
Group Traveler
Shannon from Leawood, KS
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nicole from Coppell, TX
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the size of the space and the fact that the room had two bathrooms, that was awesome. And thanks for the blackout curtains to block the sun since my room was facing east.
The Dallas Suite with which I was provided didn't have a refrigerator and very few trash cans. It would have been nice to have a trash can in the living room and a refrigerator literally anywhere because the ice machine was far. Shout out for the upgrade!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was tall and the beds we comfortable
None

Enjoyed it!

Group Traveler
Richard from Gainsville, TX
December 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was excellent.
Gift shop was closed for shift change when I needed it.
Group Traveler
Gary from Atascadero, CA
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel, downtown, near good restaurants and venues! Very comfortable bed!
$21 self parking charge was excessive, as was the $14.95 wi-fi charge.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Really nice rooms.
No refrigerator. No free parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The employees were very friendly and helpful.
We had problems in the parking garage with the gate, trying to get out. And it was $21.00 a day to park there even tho your a guest at the hotel. We parked elsewhere.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 7, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It was clean. It was large. There was a lot to do there.
The staff was helpful, but were not able to accomplish their tasks. We had issues with parking garage. We had them fix it more than once.
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 group traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg