Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Oscar from Norman, OK
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Zane from Austin, TX
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The view is great but windows were dirty
Water pressure was nit sufficient for a proper bath and although price was decent but parking was super pricey.

It's okay and not a 4 star. In general parking should be it's own category considering this place is charging 30 bucks for parking. Which is almost 50% of the hotel cozt

Group Traveler
Gary from Huffman, TX
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Rooms were very clean; sports bar was convenient and fun; location was excellent.
My room was 89 degrees when I arrived,two calls to the front desk I was told a maintenance on the way.15 minutes later i am sweating; he is in ceiling told me it would be fine when i got home. Midnight moved to another room..why not at 2 pm when i asked.

Valet lost my car; I went behind the desk and showed then my keys. Front desk kept putting me off; no authority to fix customer needs. Breakfast for two over $60. This hotel was in great condition, great location, great amenities but lacked 4 star service. Whomever runs this hotel needs to stress customer service over and over again. Staff should be a reflection of leaders.........not sure if I can go back. ...read more

Group Traveler
Dawn from Little Elm, TX
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Central location, nice view
Valet is too much. $29 is exhorbitant for the area. Dirty. No noise insulation.

This is a nice centrally located hotel. Room was nice with some exceptions. It was filthy. Questionable spots on the duvet, underside of toilet seat was gross, dust everywhere, but the grossest thing was a huge cobweb (think 2 feet across) on the curtain valance that made it look like the room hadn't been cleaned in months. Also, we were very rudely awoke at 3:30am by people coming back from the bars. Zero sound insulation. Also had a drunk man try to make his was into our room in the middle of the afternoon. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Vernon, TX
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
large rooms
Valet parking needs work - poor service

location was very convenient to our needs

Group Traveler
Kellie from Mount Pleasant, TX
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Monty from Buda, TX
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Our shower in the room would only give you hot water. It was very hot. We could hear the rail outside of our room so needless to say, I did not get much sleep. And I think it is absurd to charge for Wi-Fi. We will not be staying at another Sheraton.
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg