Hotels in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 688 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
We checked in later and upgraded us at no charge
The hotel was filthy, dishes were sitting outside our room when we checked in, someone came and knocked on our hotel room door at 3am and when we called the front desk they informed us that this wasn't their first call of the evening.
Group Traveler
Kemuel from Katy, TX
March 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location... nice restaurants near by and a few even walking distance! !
Parking... prices are ridiculous. So we park at this public parking that's about 2 blocks away which isn't TOO bad and only cost $7 a day..

Great rooms, clean and sheets were fresh...restroom was a decent size. Staff were friendly and welcoming.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gatesville, TX
March 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
very spacious hotel as far as public space
location too far from main attractions of AAC and west end district and parking not included with room charges

beds were very comfortable, hallways were relatively quiet and away from most activities of hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
February 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location...excellent for catching the train to American Airlines. Rooms were awesome
Group Traveler
Caty from Ennis, TX
February 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The view in our hotel room and the space in there!!
No
Group Traveler
Daniel from Liverpool, NY
January 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to DART and local restauants
met my expectations.

Very nice facility and location to palnned activities was perfect.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
December 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great for downtown. We loved the size of our room. We had friends staying and our room was the gathering place. Very ccomfortable.

We will be staying here again.

Group Traveler
Holly from Tulsa, OK
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler

We were unable to make it to Dallas as a result of snow ice and grounded flights but were left to pay for 3 hotel rooms that went unused. Although I've enjoyed using priceline in the past and have on many occasions I've decided to no longer use the priceline service. I've now spent $2,000 on flights and hotels and I couldn't use with priceline with no help or concern from customer service. I've decided the savings are not worth the pitfalls or the very poor treatment of customers by priceline customer service. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
December 9, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The price for parking was high.

Very clean and nice hotel. The staff was very pleasant, especially considering they were stuck there during the ice storm like the rest of us travelers. I'd definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 group traveler reviews)
See all 207 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg