Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1009 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Commerce, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
This a really big, really nice hotel. Everything about this place screams Big City.
I hated that parking was $21.00 and Internet was $14.95. In Texas, this is usually complimentary! Also there was bottled water in the room, one said complimentary and one said $4.00. To be on the safe side, we didn't drink it! New York City prices....

With the unexpected cost of parking and internet, it wasn't a deal to get excited about...

Family Traveling with Teens
Ruben from Mexico, Mexico
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palestine, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The large size of the hotel & the clientele. Staff helpfulness and friendliness was amazing! They upgraded us to executive suite on 26th floor upon noting it was my birthday at no extra cost. 4th floor rooftop swimming pool & astounding workout facility
Parking fee of $21, no complimentary breakfast, no microwave or refrig in room, small swimming pool for the large size of the hotel & no hot tub considering the 4 star rating

Wouldn't recommend hotel due to high price & lack of complimentary amenities

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
parking is handled by third party parking company and it should be handled directly by the hotel. parking fees were ridiculous, and i refuse to stay at this hotel again unless the parking rates are reconsidered
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Okc, OK
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the best quality was the work out area.
for it to be a 4 star hotel, we had to switch rooms because the first one was not cleaned tooth brush and tooth paste left out that had been used bar of soap was used trash on the counter and mens shoes was left out.

Everything closed down at 11pm. the valet misplaced our keys didn't have both of my vehicles registered up under my room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, AL
May 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Quality of room
The room key was supposed to get you in and out of the parking deck. It never worked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Complimentary wi fi
When checking in staff was busy so customer service was not showing a high priority
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was nice, beds were queen sized and comfortable. Starbucks coffee in room and good toiletries. Temperature was easy to regulate, plenty of plugs for electronics.
A little bit difficult to get to due to the way the streets run downtown, never quite got a feel for the layout of the hotel - it's huge - easy to get turned around in - breakfast buffet was very expensive - $21 - no price break continental breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Carolyn from Round Rock, TX
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We liked the convenience to everything downtown. We parked in the parking garage and walked the entire stay.
I liked everything about the hotel. They had their restaurants open on Easter so that was nice to be able to have room service that night.

Great location, great staff. Pool looked like it was very nice but we didn't get to visit it since we were there for a volleyball competition and on the go everyday.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Fort Smith, AR
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location
1. parking was not listed on the description- almost equal to the cost of the room! 2. The ticking safe in the room was annoying- if you tried to close the door to stop it it still ticked LOUDLY! Pay or listen to the dang thing!

Cordial staff- express room was on the construction floor- but they worked quietly during the day!

Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg