Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Rowlett, TX
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We enjoyed staying in the downtown Dallas area. The hotel was very nice.
We were a bit disappointed about the size of the swimming pool. But the workout room was a great size.
Family Traveling with Teens
Trennon from Clyde, TX
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Clovis, NM
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Parking was horrible...$21 per night and system to electronically respond was non functional
Family Traveling with Teens
Erica from Midland, TX
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
friendly staff
did not like that it was $21.00 for parking

it was more than we expected. kids loved the workout room, especially the free ear plugs to listen to music.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Clarksville, AR
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was easy to get to, not far from the freeway.
There was a $21 a night fee for parking in there parking structure.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room size, nice bathtub
Cleaning staff did not clean mirrors and when my daughter got out of the shower the words "Death Comes to us All" were visible in the fog on the mirror. Also, we had a hard time sleeping due to slamming doors on our floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Zachery from Houston, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The free computer and internet services, lots of public spaces, staff was very friendly and helpful with suggestions on places to eat.
Not enough towels provided daily. Had to ask for more. Escalator was down and being worked on daily. Prices in gift shop are too high.
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg