Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1040 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Clovis, NM
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Parking was horrible...$21 per night and system to electronically respond was non functional
Family Traveling with Teens
Erica from Midland, TX
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
friendly staff
did not like that it was $21.00 for parking

it was more than we expected. kids loved the workout room, especially the free ear plugs to listen to music.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Clarksville, AR
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was easy to get to, not far from the freeway.
There was a $21 a night fee for parking in there parking structure.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room size, nice bathtub
Cleaning staff did not clean mirrors and when my daughter got out of the shower the words "Death Comes to us All" were visible in the fog on the mirror. Also, we had a hard time sleeping due to slamming doors on our floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Zachery from Houston, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The free computer and internet services, lots of public spaces, staff was very friendly and helpful with suggestions on places to eat.
Not enough towels provided daily. Had to ask for more. Escalator was down and being worked on daily. Prices in gift shop are too high.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Commerce, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
This a really big, really nice hotel. Everything about this place screams Big City.
I hated that parking was $21.00 and Internet was $14.95. In Texas, this is usually complimentary! Also there was bottled water in the room, one said complimentary and one said $4.00. To be on the safe side, we didn't drink it! New York City prices....

With the unexpected cost of parking and internet, it wasn't a deal to get excited about...

Family Traveling with Teens
Ruben from Mexico, Mexico
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palestine, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The large size of the hotel & the clientele. Staff helpfulness and friendliness was amazing! They upgraded us to executive suite on 26th floor upon noting it was my birthday at no extra cost. 4th floor rooftop swimming pool & astounding workout facility
Parking fee of $21, no complimentary breakfast, no microwave or refrig in room, small swimming pool for the large size of the hotel & no hot tub considering the 4 star rating

Wouldn't recommend hotel due to high price & lack of complimentary amenities

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
parking is handled by third party parking company and it should be handled directly by the hotel. parking fees were ridiculous, and i refuse to stay at this hotel again unless the parking rates are reconsidered
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Okc, OK
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the best quality was the work out area.
for it to be a 4 star hotel, we had to switch rooms because the first one was not cleaned tooth brush and tooth paste left out that had been used bar of soap was used trash on the counter and mens shoes was left out.

Everything closed down at 11pm. the valet misplaced our keys didn't have both of my vehicles registered up under my room.

Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg