Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was top notch
The room was incredibly smoky, but we didn't ask for a non-smoking room. The view made up for it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamogordo, NM
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quick access to AT&T stadium from I30. Very friendly staff at check in, to food service (both with room service and at Draft Media Sports lounge).
Construction was going on and even though my room was on the 5th floor I woke up to the sound of a jack hammer each morning! However, the staff did mention the construction upon checkin and it was city driven, not affiliated with the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff service
My room on the 32nd floor was extremely cold and had mold, I had to ask to be moved to another room, they took about 40 minutes to assign another room. There was not valet available and the self parking was full, I had to wait about 2 hours to get a space
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Peachtree City, GA
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Killeen, TX
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Houston, TX
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was nice.good location
Too many Houston Texans fans!

Very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean, felt safe, adequately staffed, and modern decor.
We asked the concierge for recommendations for restaurants within walking distance and if they were safe to walk to at night. During the walk, we thought the directions were inadequate and the walk not safe. The parking and Internet were expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Herbert from Ellisville, MS
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Buda, TX
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location & price
Did not like the fact that they put me in a handicapped room. Showering in there was a mess.

Nice location. Nice amenities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location, cleanness, high rise and courteous staff
NA

I just loved

Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 family with young children reviews)
See all 205 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg