Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1009 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the pool and fitness area!
I had requested a late check-out, which was approved; however, the staff did not tell me I needed to have my keys reactivated. So, we came back from the pool only to find that we couldn't enter our room! Had to go to front desk twice to get it to work!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haltom City, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Sulphur, OK
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was nice and extremely helpful.

Is close to lots of activies including the aquarium/zoo. My kids loved it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
n/a
I didn't like the fact no microwave and fridge was not in the room. There was a fee to get a microwave u had to go to front desk to warm up your food. Not enough towels in the room there was mold on the ceiling
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cherise from Spring, TX
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The 5 star quality an treatment.
Can't think of anything.

Great experience overall.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrienne from Baton Rouge, LA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size of the room
Parking is a extra charge per day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, CA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were prefect! Cashora Outlaw at the front desk went above and beyond to help make our family vacation a great one!

Pool was great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonya from Pflugerville, TX
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was good as there were multiple restaurants within walking distance. The beds were comfy.
The parking..although there was a machine to run my room key through it didn't work and I had to pay $22 to get out of the parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Allen, TX
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The food at their restaurant was delicious, albeit expensive. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg