Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room and bathroom seemed newly renovated and really nice. I was pleasantly surprised. The location was great for our trip - walking distance to downtown destinations and Deep Ellum.
Their signage needs a little help - it's a large complex, and we went to the wrong skybridge more than once. Parking was expensive. The bathtub/shower didn't drain at the quickest of paces.
Couple
Paula from Dallas, TX
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazingly comfortable bed, great location, great view, super great gym, great breakfast in the executive lounge. Overall great hotel!
Couple
Billy from College Station, TX
January 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bathroom could have been nicer for a 4 star I expect nice thick towels.

Pretty slow night at the hotel. The checkin person was excellent, very friendly and gave us a good room location. Very pleased.

Couple
Cheryl from Dallas, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a room on the 32nd floor and the view was amazing. The night was drizzly and overcast which was a great backdrop for our Dallas skyline all lit up. Absolutely awesome!!!!!!
The walk to the self-parking garage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, bed size, linens and cleanliness were top notch! The gym and outdoor pool are also surprisingly good, not just for a hotel. The pull out desk, large LED TV, and alarm clock were nice additions to the room.
The hotel in itself was great, underground parking is going through renovation (Dec 2014) so it's a bit tricky
Couple
Paul from Grand Prairie, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised how nice this hotel is. The service was excellent and the room (junior suite) exceeded my expectations. close to many food spots as well as museums and other points of interests. Great for the price!
Couple
Marlene from Duncanville, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
the room and the view
parking was a nightmare!!!!!

Hotel was great loved the view and the accomedations

Couple
Melissa from Austin, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
My car was broken in to at there parking garage and they was like they can't do anything about it. Wasn't happy about that at all and this was my 2nd time staying there. Don't think I will say there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
I paid for a 24 hour parking pass. when I tried to leave the card did not work I had to pay the meter an additional $10 to get out of the garage. Sheraton refused to refund the $10 I paid to get out of the garage despite already paying for parking.
Couple
Asa from Arlington, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
location and staff were great as you'd expect from an SPG hotel
noise from room was very audible in halls and vice versa.Worst part was the toilet which sounded like you were opening up an airlock on a space station. Horrible noise at any hour but imagine that at 3amI think the hotel rated a 4 star based on size
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 82 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg