Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1033 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cynthia from Austin, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was very clean and comfortable. The location was right downtown and near everything.
I didn't expect to have to pay over $20 a night for parking. Also, the hotel attendant was not very helpful in explaining how the parking situation worked.
Couple
Margaret from Corpus Christi, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The parking lot entrance and exit was very difficult
Couple
George from San Antonio, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Allen, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view from the room was spectacular.
Beds were not the most comfortable I ever slept in.

Good location. Easy to get to. Friendly staff and clean location. Draft bar personnel were fabulous. Went out of their way to make our visit great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
We were on hold forever to get our vehicle from Valet. They do not provide enough towels. The room was by the Dart so that's all we could hear.
Couple
Jason from Wichita Falls, TX
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Lindale, TX
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lauren from Norman, OK
September 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
the location was great and the price was right.
Parking was a bit expensive at 21/day for self park or 29 for valet. Also, the pipes in our bathroom made a noise. The first night we were there it was all night, a sound like a whistling tea kettle. We called to complain, after that it was less frequent.

Also, the pool isn't really a depth for swimming. Only about 4 feet. Nice for laying out though.

Couple
Brian from Midland, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Club level floor offered snacks and drinks
No

Convenient to where we needed to be very helpful staff

Couple
Terry from Fort Worth, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Rook was too small there was no mini refrigerator. Parking was difficult for parking key never worked correctly

For being a four-star hotel was very very below average maybe a two star

Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 103 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg