Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1448 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tony from Whitehouse, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing
I liked it all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Raven was fantastic! The room was amazing! It was in a perfect location for us because everything we wanted to do or go was so close.
$29 a day for parking. We used cabs the entire time so all the vehicle did was sit there. It seems a little high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
March 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the view from our room.
The hidden cost of $30 per day for parking.
Couple
Jordan from Katy, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location is right downtown.
Rooms were awful. First room we had smelt like really bad body odor, mold on bathroom tiles, lamp broken, and ceiling cracking from water damage. Second room we had was the same without lamp and body odor. There was still mold and ceiling cracking.
Couple
Xiaoyang from Cambridge, MA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room is great. Location is great. Lounge bar is great.
Breakfast is a bit expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, TX
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location is great! Walking distance from DMA, Clyde Warren, and more. DART bus right outside.
Parking is expensive compared to other places around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason City, IA
March 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
Comfortable beds
Unfriendly staff felt like we were a inconvience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything you would expect for a 4 star hotel! We enjoyed all aspects of this hotel. Friendly staff, easy check-in, clean & updated room, comfortable bed. Would be happy to come back
Due to its location downtown, self parking is $21 a day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was great
Rooms are old and dingy, definitely not 4 star
Couple
Megan from Grapevine, TX
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Parking garage to protect the car in bad weather
Wanted a room with king size bed
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 96 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg