Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1716 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Front desk employee met our request to have a room with a view of downtown and it did not disappoint.
Couple
Darren from Smyrna, TN
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The young lady who checked us in at the front desk, was very thorough and accommodating. She was our first impression and I guess it was a prelude of things to come of how much we would enjoy our stay.
While we really enjoyed the size and vast choices in the workout room, we were disappointed by the size of the pool or should I say lack of. A hotel that size should have a much bigger option for a pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, TX
May 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was great! The staff was so friendly! The hotel was clean but did have a funny smell almost like it used to be smoked in.
Couple
Hayli from Tulsa, OK
April 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location.
Lobby smelled like a Vegas casino. Room was very outdated and wasn't clean, there was blood in the toilet when we checked in. After they cleaned our room on second day, our bed was wet when we returned. WOULD NOT STAY HERE AGAIN. VERY DISAPPOINTED.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabot, AR
April 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
it was a nice view of the city. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
the lighting especially in the bathroom was too dim. there was no fridge in the room.
Couple
Eric from Dallas, TX
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The city view.
I did not like the 21 dollar a night parking.
Couple
Blanca from Dallas, TX
March 29, 2016
Couple
5.0
the staff was very friendly
The hotel is not the star that I was expecting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Overall a decent hotel but not deserving of four stars. There were areas of the hotel that were dated and slightly run down. It was evident that a light, cosmetic remodeling had been done to an older hotel.
Couple
Chase from Oklahoma City, OK
March 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
The bed and pillows here are amazing. You will not want to leave the hotel. The pool and workout facility are also very nice with a great view. The location is very easy to get to off the main highways.
There was no refrigerator in the room which was kind of a bummer.
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 78 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.