Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1009 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Washington, DC
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lovely stay with a spacious, clean room and a nice bathroom. The room was comfortable and met my expectations.
My wife arrived before me, and the hotel would not let her check into our room. They insisted that I had to be there to check in. The hotel was also hosting a large anime convention, but we did not have any noise from that.
Couple
Cristian from Edmond, OK
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dj from Show Low, AZ
August 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
The staff, the front desk, maintainence and valet did not talk. Horrible customer service. Just a bad stay!

Hotel was ok. Staff was horrible. Was not a 4 star hotel. People were rude. The elevators were not working properly. I will not be staying here again, extremly dissapointed about fhe supposed 4 star accommodations

Couple
Zoe from Colorado Springs, CO
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great room with a view, gracious hotel staff. Very clean.
I did not like the elevator set up a lot - there were 5 towers of elevators and you have to make sure to get in the right tower elevator bank to get to your room. Due to the convention, it took a long time and we were on floor 30, so didn't want to walk.

We were there to celebrate my boyfriend's 25th birthday, and the hotel itself was great. We were surprised to be there the same weekend that the hotel was hosting a large anime convention, and that made the experience interesting! We were graciously checked in at the SPG counter, despite being only basic SPG members, and the staff was friendly and accommodating, especially considering that some of the people there for the convention were deliberately causing problems (taking all the lights out of the elevators as a game). Overall, great hotel, I'd just make sure you're there during a more standard weekend to be able to fully enjoy the amenities! ...read more

Couple
Darryl from Memphis, TN
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms where very nice and the downtown view was awesome
no

I truly enjoyed my experiences in downtown Dallas

Couple
Charles from Brownwood, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly service, clean room and good location; great room rate...but the parking!
The parking charges were excessive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Housekeeping knocking on and opening our door at 7:22 am; lots of noise/lack of soundproofing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from Kansas City, MO
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was nice. I was completely shocked I got that room for such a great price !!!!
The incidental charge was unexpected, sort of an incovienience
Couple
Lindsay from Fort Worth, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 91 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg