Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1658 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Malena from Laredo, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Aaron from Houston, TX
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Service Front desk was great,
Couple
Laura from Arlington, TX
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
There were several "bests" that rank this hotel a great escape for fun and adventure. We had a great view of downtown Dallas. Our bed was luxurious and comfortable and the shower was outstanding.
not one thing.
Couple
Christopher from Keller, TX
January 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Starbucks coffee in hotel room. The location was great; close in proximity to American Airlines Center and where we went to dinner.
Our parking card did not work either time we left the parking garage and had to hop the curb both time. This occurred even after we told the front desk about the problem and were reissued a new card. Our tv did not work when we arrived but they fixed it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
January 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
Great location
The bathroom in our room was so small we felt like we were in an RV!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was nice
No
Couple
Aziz from Bearden, AR
December 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location is good
The rooms are like in 1980 Not clean, dusty No view from the room The AC makes noise House keeping forgets to keep bath towel - I had to aske 3 times
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Spring, TX
December 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 82 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.