Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1534 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Skylar from Mcallen, TX
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
I always enjoy staying here.
They took the mac and cheese made with truffle oil off the menu in Draft, the bar.
Couple
Nicholas from Fort Worth, TX
June 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, staff, and room were great. Especially the view!
They charged parking fees at their own parking building, tried to sell us $23 breakfasts, maid did not clean to standards.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service, clean rooms, location of hotel, gym, parking, late check-out, great views.
Restaurants, no luggage rack in the room.
Couple
Kelley from De Leon, TX
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Valet was on the ball, bed was comfortable, staff was very friendly.
Couple
Austin from San Antonio, TX
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was very centralized to the downtown attractions. They honored our request for a high floor with a view. There was a leak in our bathroom and as soon as I notified the front desk they apologized and then upgraded us to a suite. Very friendly
I was very pleased with my experience outside of the bathroom leak.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great attentive and friendly service at the front desk. Perfect location. Lots to do in the area.
The hotel isn't as updated or well appointed as others in this category, but that was reflected in the price.
Couple
Matthew from Coppell, TX
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and the hotel was awesome.
Had to pay for parking but that's it.
Couple
Robert from Mena, AR
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hotel was clean and spacious
I did not like the hotel bar that paraded as a sports bar. Yes it had TV screens all around and a few jerseys on the wall but the menu sucked. Nothing else related to a sports bar

I found the hotel to be very nice and worth the price. My room was somewhat small but the view was excellent

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
May 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Don't know how this is a 4 star...
No fridge, worn out furniture, shaky elevators,
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 102 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.