Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tynisha from Lewisville, TX
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms we're beautiful and the staff was helpful I would definitely go back to this hotel again and recommend it
that I got double charged but staff swiftly fixed it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was nice
When we arrived the line to check-in was so long we had to wait for an hour and 20 minutes

When we arrived the line to check-in was so long we had to wait for an hour and 20 minutes, it was insane. For the first 40 minutes there were only three staff members behind the counter. Eventually there were six and the line moved faster, but the unexpected wait ruined the perfect day/evening I had planned for my husband's birthday. I have never experienced that kind of wait in my life, even for conventions! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Big space, kindly service.
Room is small as 2 stars hotel, cost too long time wait on the line for registration.
Couple
Kayla from Kaufman, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was clean and reasonably priced considering the date and location.
The hour and half check in line
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
the location was amazzing!
first off you must pay for parking. and if you don't call it a night early, the parking garage fills up! I requested an extra blanket and it never came. no free wifi. the beds are made of ROCK.
Couple
Porsha from Fort Worth, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I had an awsone experience! !! It was a last minute Valentines Day booking... they had space when we got to the front desk the clerk gave us an up grade and free breakfast.... a 10 in my book!
Couple
Oscar from Garland, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfy bed
Staff needs more knowledge of the hotel. I got sent to the wrong tower than to the wrong elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was very clean,and the staff was friendly.
I didn't like the plumbing! The tub and the sink was stopped up.
Couple
Lorraine from Lewisville, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and front desk person, he was so nice
There was no parking, check in was horrible.
Couple
Michelle from Garland, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very disappointed that the fire alarm went off and me and my husband had to walk down 30 flights of stairs. No one tried to accommodate us . We are both sore til this day . Legs are aching tremendously.
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 92 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg