Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 947 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandra from Dallas, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfy beds, and in a great location!
parking..expensive

great location and pool had great views of the city

Couple
Adam from Tuttle, OK
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was awesome. The ladies who checked us in spoke to is as if we were friends and even accommodated our request. The guest services guy brought my wife two cans of Diet Coke after we could not get any vending machines to work
$21 per night parking! Pay for wifi! Vending machines on 6 floors would not take our money to get a drink.

I would definetly go back to this hotel because all the reasons we liked it far out weighed our dislikes. The staff was awesome from the valet to guest services. Everyone was willing to help us and they all seemed to go above and beyond what they needed to for us from the time we first pulled up to the hotel. Great customer service trumps everything! And they have it down. Thank you Hotel Sherton in downtown Dallas for making our anniversary enjoyable ...read more

Couple
Angela from Austin, TX
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knox City, TX
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Darnara from Tyler, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front desk staff was amazing and helpful. Evan was young man from Hawaii and was very helpful. We had stayed at this hotel on May 18, 2014 and this stay was better.
It take a little getting use to the location of the towers and elevators - more signs would be nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
I asked for an upgrade and they honored my request
Small bathrooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Godley, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
the location and the price
parking rates for self park or valet were half the price of the room, no wifi, ethernet only
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hewitt, TX
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Upgraded us on check-in when we told him it was our anniversary.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The work out facilities is great, so is the outdoor pool!
The elevator towers where confusing. I did not know that you had to get on a certain tower to get to the right floor.

I ate dinner at the hotel restaurant and the food was cold and portion kind of small.

Couple
Kimberlee from Anna, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
The breakfast and vouchers that were given to us were great! The evening front desk help was wonderful and very helpful.
The room did not cool, the phone did not function properly, the front desk during the day kept giving us wrong information. There was no water pressure to shower in.
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 91 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg