Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1522 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Houston, TX
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cost
Room was in need of remodel!
Solo Traveler
Nichole from Plymouth, MN
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! Best hotel I've ever stayed in for the price
Nothig
Solo Traveler
Marcia from Bossier City, LA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to downtown, friendly people. Hotel employee was a great employee he worked the valet area
I loved everythingabout the hote
Solo Traveler
Mark from Tempe, AZ
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the little things they did everything really well in the little things that really matter it is perfect
nothing
Solo Traveler
Trovon from Washington, DC
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was perfect
There was a major plumbing issue in the bathroom. The tub drained extremely slow & was almost like standing in a small pool of dirt. The toilet latch stopped working so toilet wouldn't flush. Sink stopper was stuck shut. A/C unit wouldn't produce heat.

After voicing my concerns with the front desk I was transferred to a different room which accommodated me perfectly. My only other concern was the room keys would stop working either at the door or in the parking garage. I went through about 8 of them

Solo Traveler
Helene from Willowbrook, IL
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms, nicely updated décor, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Bed was comfortable.
Walls too thin; very noisy. Had to call about noise in room adjacent to us twice. Clock was impossible to set. Parking cost of $21 was excessive and Internet/wifi didn't work at all times. Front desk staff were unpleasant and snippy.
Solo Traveler
Chee from New York, NY
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
like the location , and the room
no Starbucks and in side the hotel , and the lobby is so small
Solo Traveler
Ho Wah from Toronto, Canada
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Overall, everything was perfect. Friendly front desk and staff, and the location is great.
Very slow drain in the bathtub.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
TV remote did not work; bathtub had no stopper; water went from hot to cold and back; rude, unprofessional staff; parking gate did not work half the time; breakfast buffet overpriced and poor quality; ice machine did not work; not enough towels

should be two or three stars at most

Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.