Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1550 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Turki from San Antonio, TX
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
the name
The bed was already dirty Housekeeping was never seen expensive (self park) also so far

Feels like refugees (Room number, length of stay, Thanks) That's all I have heard in this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Raegan from Edmond, OK
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved the location because it was in the heart of downtown Dallas and it was close to everything we wanted to see.
I was disgusted about paying $29 plus a night to park. The A/C was not working and it took forever to get someone to fix it then it was freezing. The pool did not have a bar or staff to get guests drinks.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Roy from San Antonio, TX
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Out of all the hotels I stay usually stay at when going out of town this one was the best. Perfect stay and will def try and get a room here again in the future.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Houston, TX
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cost
Room was in need of remodel!
Solo Traveler
Nichole from Plymouth, MN
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! Best hotel I've ever stayed in for the price
Nothig
Solo Traveler
Marcia from Bossier City, LA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to downtown, friendly people. Hotel employee was a great employee he worked the valet area
I loved everythingabout the hote
Solo Traveler
Mark from Tempe, AZ
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the little things they did everything really well in the little things that really matter it is perfect
nothing
Solo Traveler
Trovon from Washington, DC
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was perfect
There was a major plumbing issue in the bathroom. The tub drained extremely slow & was almost like standing in a small pool of dirt. The toilet latch stopped working so toilet wouldn't flush. Sink stopper was stuck shut. A/C unit wouldn't produce heat.

After voicing my concerns with the front desk I was transferred to a different room which accommodated me perfectly. My only other concern was the room keys would stop working either at the door or in the parking garage. I went through about 8 of them

Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.