Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Iesha from Memphis, TN
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I loved the front desk attendant . He was very nice and was able to accommodate my requests.
I called guest services because I couldnt dind the ice machines due to the fact that their location wasnt marked by signs. The young lady yold me she would come to my room to show me but never came. Needless to say I never got ice.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Austin, TX
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
(Hotel employee) check me in and he was so wonderful Great Job
N/A
Solo Traveler
John from Hiilsborough, NJ
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Peoria, AZ
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Looked nice, felt nice, comfortable bed. Nice staff
No fridge or microwave. Especially, no fridge! Also, HDMI jack on the big screen did not work. Plugged in, but not able to display my laptop's screen. Why have HDMI if it won't work
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kensington, MD
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Speed of elevators; location near to dart train to airport; view from room 26th floor; gigantic fitness room; speed of getting taxis; walking distance to restaurants.
I lost pajamas in room and was sent to lost and found in business center. The person there was not helpful. I did not recover my items. Also, the pay for use computer in business center was not working.
Solo Traveler
Nickolas from Scottsdale, AZ
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
my room was facing the backside of the hotel where the dart train line was located. very noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
After I booked, I read some negative reviews.I was a bit concerned about what I might find...but, from the minute we pulled up to the valet we received excellent service! Every contact w/staff surpassed expectations! Loved the bedding and pillows!!!
Self parking being $21 and the safety of exterior street level...but IT IS in a downtown area! A doorman would be nice on the rail side.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and price.
My comforter had an unknown crust on it, and I found plant particles in my sheets. My shower also smelled a bit musty.

Great location, but could have been cleaner in the room.

Solo Traveler
Exalton from Beaumont, TX
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Carpet was wet, charges for internet usage, windows dirty.

None

Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 30 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg