Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1658 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff was very rude and intolerant
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The high level view.
No refrigerator or microwave in the room. Parking is too high.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I called ahead to make sure we had separate beds and then ended up with an executive suite with no extra charge! Staff was amazing.
There was somewhat of a musty smell in the room but I am not complaining. Everything else was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a great time! The Dart train was located near the hotel so this was very helpful! If I ever visit Dallas again I will be sure to book in this same hotel! Thanks a lot!
Solo Traveler
Bonnie from Bloomfield Hills, MI
November 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
It didn't have many dining options in the direct vicinity.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff were great.
The room had a mildew smell (probably due to the lack of a bathroom fan in the humid Dallas environment). I bought a bottle of Fabreeze and that helped. Also I had 2 cockroaches in my room...eek! Just seemed like the hotel is due for a remodel!
Solo Traveler
Gregg from Daingerfield, TX
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Valet parking $29 per night...had posted earlier as $24...
Solo Traveler
Dwight from Keller, TX
November 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Valet guys where busy but was able to be pleasant and multitask.. Front desk people was nice and easy to talk too.
Only had one big Towel and wash cloth.. good thing it was only me in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location and public areas.
This hotel is dated bathrooms are very old and I had roaches in my bathroom .

This is NOT a 4 star hotel 3 at best and only because of the common areas.

Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 37 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.