Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1444 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Antonio from Mt. Pleasant, TX
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sally from Dallas, TX
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Courteous checking,amenities, location, super comfortable bed
Drains in tub and lavatory seemed to be stopped, extremely slow to drain
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Administration is just wack, too many mistakes on my invoice. Nobody cares.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was great. Very clean lobby and public areas.
Staff could have been friendlier. Bathroom tub could have been cleaner. Parking was a bit expensive to me.
Solo Traveler
Alan from Texarkana, TX
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
the location for what I was doing was fantastic road construction was terrible
parking as much as the motel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The view
Sheets had stains, no microwave or refrigerator
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Great location
I have stayed at this hotel several times and every time is an absolute disappointment the service is pathetic the prices are outrageous. I've had times worse taking over 45 minutes to get a salad on room service. Multiple times room key doesn't work.
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Bolingbrook, IL
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very nice room.
I didn't like that for a 4 star hotel, free wifi wasn't offerd. It seemed like there was an additional fee for everything.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Dallas, TX
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Love the hotel
no hot water and no heat I left 2 hours after check in
Solo Traveler
Shannon from Missouri City, TX
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
No fee for my dog and there was a little park across the street to walk him. Plus peets coffeehouse was at the location ! I was pleasantly surprised how much I liked staying there. I caught an uber car that picked me up in 2 min - to a party!
$29 valet - but that's standard for downtown
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 31 solo traveler reviews)
See all 204 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg