Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location.
Bath linens were low quality, old, and not absorbent. The room did not have a mini-bar. Parking/valet service was unacceptable. It took over 30 minutes to get my call pulled up. I tried to call in advance, bit no one was answering the phone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altus, OK
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Airdrie, Canada
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Texarkana, AR
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the location
the bathtub did not drain properly

overall i liked it

Solo Traveler
Colin from Burnaby, Canada
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The gym was definitely the best part about the hotel.
The hotel itself is looking a bit old and there is no free wifi in the rooms.
Solo Traveler
Desiree from Edmond, OK
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Beds were comfortable
Yes the staff would not listen when I was trying to understand the parking fees. They charged my card 2 times instead of once. I had to go to the front desk 3 separate times to get them to explain to me why my parking card would not work.

The people that checked me in guaranteed me that they charged me for 2 nights parking. Card would not work in parking garage. Then I went back again and they charged me again. I do not like the fact that they charge what they want to on my card without asking me first. The walking is confusing. Too many elevators. Too confusing. Do not want to stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The 5.00 bottle of smart water and 4.00 muffin
This is not a 4 star hotel, you need to check the website,

Overall I asked for a high floor which I was given, was told I would get free internet and at checkout I was gonna be charged for it, but I was a Spg member and didn't have my card with me but the agent took off the internet, parking was 21.00 dollars which I think should be included with your stay,

Solo Traveler
Paulina from Gentry, AR
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
View. Location. .m amazing
There was either blood or caramel in the shower.. disgusting. .

I'll stay again

Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg