Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1658 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Houston, TX
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff at this hotel was incredible
If the bathtub was bigger and the shower was a little more powerful.
Business Traveler
Bradley from Corvallis, OR
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendly employees. They helped me get checked in early and helped me get signed up to use the internet.
Nope. I loved everything about it!
Business Traveler
Debra from East Bend, NC
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Candice from Iowa Park, TX
November 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Norman from Hallandale, FL
November 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
professionalism
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Its location was great
Business Traveler
Jarrett from Charlotte, NC
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
The building is old and poorly remodeled. Elements of rooms and common areas such as doors walls, carpets, etc. look dirty, old and tired.
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Fort Walton Beach, FL
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nothing
Business Traveler
Tenecia from Shreveport, LA
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and up to date. The elevators were fast. The location of the hotel was really close to the interstate which was a good thing. I did not eat at the restaurant but the food looked really tasty.
My room key did not work for me to enter or exit the parking garage. It was not a big deal because I was able to use the call button and the staff verified my room and name and opened the gate for me.

I felt very safe at this hotel and slept really well. I am glad that I stayed at this location and will definitely stay again.

Business Traveler
Brent from San Antoio, TX
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
pain to get to, parking was horrible and the key cards deactivated several times!
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.