Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1009 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
My room never got cleaned, despite the fact that I was out of it all afternoon and evening. The housekeeping staff left a message on my voicemail at 7:35 saying they were not able to access my room because the Privacy sign was on the door. It wasn't.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient downtown location. Excellent gym facility, among the best I've experienced in a hotel setting.

Dallas' commuter train has a stop adjacent to the hotel which could aid an adventure into other parts of the city if one were so inclined.

Business Traveler
William from Pembroke Pines, FL
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Minors details on the bathroom also did not have a fridge.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Good View
Tv Did not work, Moved Rooms Said it was upgrade because it Had refrig, But that did not work either. Shower was terible water saver made a stream of mist,Said would take charge of parking off , Did Not 21.00 to the Card, 29.00 if I would have valet sevic
Business Traveler
Roger from Midland, TX
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Parking cost to much and hard to find Pillows were flat
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was good.
Not the cleanest, was a non smoking hotel but smelled like smoke. Got lost several times. Need better signage.

Not a 4 star maybe a 3.

Business Traveler
Teresa from Camby, IN
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Heather from Houston, TX
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location
There were some sketchy guests who I wouldn't have expected in a 4 star hotel but it was a GREAT deal that night.

Clean rooms, great service

Business Traveler
James from Atoka, OK
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The layout.
Parking was expensive! $21 per day, that is ridiculous to park a car in hotel parking which you are staying in and already paying for, that should be included with the price of the stay, especially self parking on hotel owned grounds.
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg