Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Liz from Chicago, IL
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfy Beds, Sheraton's always have the best pillows, Friendly front desk staff and concierge. Clean room. Free water in room. Plenty of outlets.
Long walk to the parking garage. Slow internet, even when paying for the premium internet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location walking distances around Downtown
Parking was not convenient. I was surprised by the cost of hotel parking, but there are public lots that are cheaper a short walk.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Hallsville, TX
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Loved the location and room
I hated the fact after paying for a room at the hotel they charge you 21.00 to park in their garage. If you have a room I think parking should be free. Food cost was outrageous in restaurants also.
Business Traveler
Anqing from X, China
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
no free wifi in room is too bad
Business Traveler
Dylan from Selkirk, NY
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Evrything
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful place in a great location.
Beer choices in bar were poor.

I love staying there, will stay again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The people were so friendly! The views were great!
Parking was too expensive and no refrigerator or microwave in the room. They did bring one up though when we requested it. Also when we had to get our tv fixed the repair man smelled terrible. The room smelled like smoke later in the stay too.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The rooms and location were great
After my visit, I was charged many extra charges on my card that were not approved, nor were they for anything I purchased or did. Still working to resolve this issue.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardsley, NY
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The
Location

Parking situation terrible Fee for internet

Business Traveler
Claro from Houston, TX
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome front desk service from (Hotel empolyee).
Bathroom was too small in this King suite.
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 business traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.