Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 938 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Atoka, OK
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The layout.
Parking was expensive! $21 per day, that is ridiculous to park a car in hotel parking which you are staying in and already paying for, that should be included with the price of the stay, especially self parking on hotel owned grounds.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union Beach, NJ
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Price; staff was very helpful
Little bit of a sketchy area. I wouldn't go out at night (and I work in NYC).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
open areas
It did smell a little in the hall way. The bathroom had a bit of smell for the curtains of mild. Otherwise nice room.
Business Traveler
Philip from Colorado Springs, CO
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Handy to downtown and public transportation. Lots of elevators make it a quick trip to your room; very seldom waiting for an elevator.
Most amenities cost extra. Internet: $17/day. Parking: $21/day. Breakfast: not included.

Keep in mind that this is a downtown location, which means you will have some street noise. Our room was 8 stories above the train. It didn't keep us up, because it is normal city sounds. Skybridge to in-and-out parking is nice, but expensive.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Didn't like that I upgraded my room to a suite but the suite was not clean and I had to move rooms 2xs bc of ants in the upgraded suites
Business Traveler
James from Edmond, OK
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location
Parking not included in price, no fridge in room
Business Traveler
John from Irving, TX
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Made a mistake on my booking date and the MGR took care of it without question. Thanks,
Ran out of parking spaces and I had to park in another lot and subsequently had a mishap with the car. Should always have enough spaces for the hotel guests.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcgregor, TX
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly. When we went to our room in the evening the door was ajar. I called and they immediately sent security to test the lock and make sure everything was alright. Could not have been nicer!
Business Traveler
Sasha from Odessa, TX
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the location and the overall elegance the environment had.
Not at all every one and everything was excellent

Staff was exceptional so happy that I had the pleasure to experience the Sheraton Dallas.

Business Traveler
Karen from San Antonio, TX
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The beds
The size felt like a train station, weekend in Dallas staying downtown big mistake, people yelling in the hallways through out the night
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 business traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg