Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Gary from Atascadero, CA
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel, downtown, near good restaurants and venues! Very comfortable bed!
$21 self parking charge was excessive, as was the $14.95 wi-fi charge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Large bathroom, convenient downtown location, Starbucks coffee in room, great views. It's a great "utility" hotel: serves it's purpose sufficiently and efficiently.
Crowded valet area (valet was full by 10:00pm). Aggressive Uber drivers stalking the front entrance soliciting their service. Busy lobby, generic decor. No character or charm.
Couple
Michelle from Cedar Park, TX
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
We arrived on Friday night for a weekend stay. (Hotel employee) the evening manager was very personable. Upon hearing it was my husbands birthday he upgraded us to the Presidental Suite including brunch. The service, room, hotel, and facilities
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Austin, TX
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
(Hotel employee) check me in and he was so wonderful Great Job
N/A
Solo Traveler
John from Hiilsborough, NJ
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Really nice rooms.
No refrigerator. No free parking.
Solo Traveler
David from Peoria, AZ
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Looked nice, felt nice, comfortable bed. Nice staff
No fridge or microwave. Especially, no fridge! Also, HDMI jack on the big screen did not work. Plugged in, but not able to display my laptop's screen. Why have HDMI if it won't work
Couple
Damien from Grapevine, TX
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very lean and great location
A little dated...and sugar ants!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kensington, MD
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Speed of elevators; location near to dart train to airport; view from room 26th floor; gigantic fitness room; speed of getting taxis; walking distance to restaurants.
I lost pajamas in room and was sent to lost and found in business center. The person there was not helpful. I did not recover my items. Also, the pay for use computer in business center was not working.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The employees were very friendly and helpful.
We had problems in the parking garage with the gate, trying to get out. And it was $21.00 a day to park there even tho your a guest at the hotel. We parked elsewhere.
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg