Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1409 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from San Angelo, TX
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean rooms
Bad service at check on waited over 1 hour in line to check in... Staff admitted to no being prepared! Restraunt had the worse service for dinner waited another hour to get a measly burger to table never got drinks and came well done not medium as asked!
Couple
Lorraine from Lewisville, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and front desk person, he was so nice
There was no parking, check in was horrible.
Couple
Michelle from Garland, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very disappointed that the fire alarm went off and me and my husband had to walk down 30 flights of stairs. No one tried to accommodate us . We are both sore til this day . Legs are aching tremendously.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
February 17, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jared from Muenster, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel!
Room was mediocre. Nothing I would stay more than a night.
Couple
Brittney from Mckinney, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
the location was perfect.
i dint like the room because the sheets were stained and my bathroom was not clean. the tub was dirty and the toilet seat had pee drips on it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Not cleanBad serviceDirty windowsOld roomsNo room service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Greetings to me and my guest considering we were under dressed and had been traveling all day.
Seemed like the room was dusty, when we sat down on anything dust particles would fly up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
February 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was big and clean :)
Paid $21 for parking and my card wouldn't work so ended up stuck in parking garage for 15 minutes. The service button rang and rang, even called front desk. Finally a valet let us out but was late for my whole reason for being in Dallas!
Couple
Shauna from Tomball, TX
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, all of the staff were VERY friendly and helpful.
Would have liked to have a refrigerator in the room.
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg