Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1563 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Steve from Amarillo, TX
July 28, 2015
The hotel has a roof top pool that looks very nice on the pictures. However, it is kind of small and it is very much packed when we were there. The gym was very nice and big.the view from the window was amazing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
July 28, 2015
I liked that we were close to down town. I accidentally left my purse on the elevator and luckily an employee found it and turned it into lost and found!! I was sooooo thankful for this mans honesty. I apologize I do not remember his name :(
Business Traveler
Tenecia from Shreveport, LA
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and up to date. The elevators were fast. The location of the hotel was really close to the interstate which was a good thing. I did not eat at the restaurant but the food looked really tasty.
My room key did not work for me to enter or exit the parking garage. It was not a big deal because I was able to use the call button and the staff verified my room and name and opened the gate for me.

I felt very safe at this hotel and slept really well. I am glad that I stayed at this location and will definitely stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wesley from O'Donnell, TX
July 26, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Turki from San Antonio, TX
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
the name
The bed was already dirty Housekeeping was never seen expensive (self park) also so far

Feels like refugees (Room number, length of stay, Thanks) That's all I have heard in this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Fort Hood, TX
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely courteous and the hotel room it's self was definitely worth the money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hector from Monterrey, Mexico
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, service, bars and restaurant!
Computers/printers were not functioning properly
Couple
Shelli from Longview, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Raegan from Edmond, OK
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved the location because it was in the heart of downtown Dallas and it was close to everything we wanted to see.
I was disgusted about paying $29 plus a night to park. The A/C was not working and it took forever to get someone to fix it then it was freezing. The pool did not have a bar or staff to get guests drinks.
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.