Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1653 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I called ahead to make sure we had separate beds and then ended up with an executive suite with no extra charge! Staff was amazing.
There was somewhat of a musty smell in the room but I am not complaining. Everything else was great.
Couple
Aaron from Houston, TX
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Service Front desk was great,
Couple
Laura from Arlington, TX
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
There were several "bests" that rank this hotel a great escape for fun and adventure. We had a great view of downtown Dallas. Our bed was luxurious and comfortable and the shower was outstanding.
not one thing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Lake Jackson, TX
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This was a great location for visiting our son who lives in the West Village. Easy access to freeway and Uptown area.
There is no on-street parking. Parking in the garage overnight is $22.50 per night.
Couple
Christopher from Keller, TX
January 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Starbucks coffee in hotel room. The location was great; close in proximity to American Airlines Center and where we went to dinner.
Our parking card did not work either time we left the parking garage and had to hop the curb both time. This occurred even after we told the front desk about the problem and were reissued a new card. Our tv did not work when we arrived but they fixed it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
January 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
Great location
The bathroom in our room was so small we felt like we were in an RV!
Group Traveler
Willard W from Beaumont, TX
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The restaurant was awful. Most of the rooms did not have mini fridges.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chuck from Corinth, MS
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
staff's helpfulness!/ beautiful and clean rooms, comfortable bed!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Corsicana, TX
December 29, 2015
10.0
The staff was great! We were under a tornado warning and they got us to safety.
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.