Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1482 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chee from New York, NY
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
like the location , and the room
no Starbucks and in side the hotel , and the lobby is so small
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location walking distances around Downtown
Parking was not convenient. I was surprised by the cost of hotel parking, but there are public lots that are cheaper a short walk.
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, TX
April 6, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ho Wah from Toronto, Canada
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Overall, everything was perfect. Friendly front desk and staff, and the location is great.
Very slow drain in the bathtub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheryl from Bossier City, LA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel! Our room was nice, clean, and welcoming! The staff was courteous and helpful. I hope to stay here again in the near future!
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
TV remote did not work; bathtub had no stopper; water went from hot to cold and back; rude, unprofessional staff; parking gate did not work half the time; breakfast buffet overpriced and poor quality; ice machine did not work; not enough towels

should be two or three stars at most

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location & how close it was to everything. The concierge worked very well in order to supply us with a mini fridge. (There isn't one in the room - which is odd for this star level)
The fact that self parking was $21 a night. Also, our key never worked in the parking garage and was an inconvenience to have to call the valet every time we needed to leave. The only other point is the garage is by the ballrooms not registration.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmersville, TX
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very accommodating- great location in downtown!
Paying for parking
Couple
Lauren from Dallas, TX
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service at the front desk - they really bent over backwards for us when my husband checked in and told them it was our wedding night, and made it really special.
The valet was full, which meant my husband had to run back downstairs after we took our stuff to the room to move our car - not a big deal, but it was our wedding night and we were both still dressed to the nines, so not ideal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
no refrigerator; wasn't able to use room key for the parking garage like it should
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.