Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 942 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hewitt, TX
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Upgraded us on check-in when we told him it was our anniversary.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The work out facilities is great, so is the outdoor pool!
The elevator towers where confusing. I did not know that you had to get on a certain tower to get to the right floor.

I ate dinner at the hotel restaurant and the food was cold and portion kind of small.

Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
July 15, 2014
7.0
Charged to park...no refrigerator^microwave in room
Couple
Kimberlee from Anna, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
The breakfast and vouchers that were given to us were great! The evening front desk help was wonderful and very helpful.
The room did not cool, the phone did not function properly, the front desk during the day kept giving us wrong information. There was no water pressure to shower in.
Couple
Robert from Austin, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
That it was a Sheraton
Small room, mold around bathtub, desk light flickered from bright to dim, no safe in room, public areas were excessively warm, coming and going- no asked to assist us with our bags although we are senior citizens and had a lot of hand carried luggage.

It did not live up to what you would expect of a Sheraton. No one told us we needed to get our key cards coded for self parking which resulted in a very big hassle and inconvenience! Comfort amenities in the bathroom were nonexistent.

Solo Traveler
Livigisitone from Grand Prairie, TX
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
How spacious it is.
It was very hot because they are going green and they automatically turn air off if they think you aren't in the room. They did not replace bath towels that are put on the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel clean and well maintained
Ac unit just could not keep up - Welcome to TX
Solo Traveler
Anita from Cypress, TX
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Brandi in customer relations made sure I was comfortable in my room.
No, it was a great experience.

The location was great. There was a convention going on at the hotel, even with the large number of people there I believe everyone was handled with the up most respect. Very professional staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The bed was so comfortable
That it is an extra charge for a microwave in the room

It was nice

Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(11 - 20 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg