Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1009 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Koreen from Moore, OK
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We had a late check in. Right out side the hotel was a train trolley for only $5 ride all day
Parking was $21 a day
Couple
Stephen from Longview, TX
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Parking was $21 per night. Also I called the day of the reservation to reserve a room with a King size bed. They would not do this for me over the phone.
Ryan from Grand Prairie, TX
August 27, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brittani from Wichita Falls, TX
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location. Clean room.
Basically forced to valet for $29/night.

There is a shop in it where a $1 snack bar is $6. No good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Clarksville, AR
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was easy to get to, not far from the freeway.
There was a $21 a night fee for parking in there parking structure.
Couple
Athena from Wichita Falls, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were all wonderful! Everyone from the guys out front helping get our car or a taxi to the girl that checked us in, they we all very nice and extremely helpful
The bathtub was not in great shape and the room didn't cool off quick enough
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and helpfulness of staff
Parking is pricey at $21.00 a day for self-parking.
Business Traveler
Khrystal from Ponca City, OK
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel and within walking distance of many restaurants. Parking was expensive but there is public and free parking all around the hotel.
Couple
Jordan from Dallas, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was great and the staff was very friendly.
The room was very old and felt like a motel. It was not clean and did not live up to a 4 star standard.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room size, nice bathtub
Cleaning staff did not clean mirrors and when my daughter got out of the shower the words "Death Comes to us All" were visible in the fog on the mirror. Also, we had a hard time sleeping due to slamming doors on our floor.
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg