Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1049 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cynthia from Austin, TX
September 16, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Horace from Richardson, TX
September 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Tulsa, OK
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location. I was going to Houston the next morning and it is so close to I45.
No amenities. Parking was expensive.

It is a really big hotel. Our room was great, clean recently renovated, and easy to get around.

Couple
Elizabeth from Irving, TX
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
location
valet parking was expensive, or perhaps I'm just not used to paying as much as they charged.

We were going to be at the Baptist church nearby, so location was very important. Everyone was very friendly.

Group Traveler
Pamela from San Carlos, CA
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The large rooms and the beds were very comfortable.
The valet parking was a bit slow.

Would like to have had a refrigerator in each room. The staff was very friendly.

Couple
Jessica from Fort Worth, TX
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location;

Staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel is well-maintained and our room was clean and comfortable.

Verified Hotel Guest from Drumright, OK
September 13, 2014
8.0
The location was ideal. & the hotel was very clean & nice!
Parking in the garage was $21 a night, unexpected, also our room key would never worm to get out of the garage & when I had to call they were rude for having to let me out..
Couple
Cynthia from Austin, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was very clean and comfortable. The location was right downtown and near everything.
I didn't expect to have to pay over $20 a night for parking. Also, the hotel attendant was not very helpful in explaining how the parking situation worked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fast elevators, very expansive.
No, hotel was fine, The downtown area on the other hand still needs some work.

For convention, clean room, and what not, perfect place.

Couple
Margaret from Corpus Christi, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The parking lot entrance and exit was very difficult
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg