Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
400 North Olive Street
Dallas, TX 75201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1716 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Hammond, LA
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
One I had to pay the valet person in cash prior to parking. Two I was unable to bring luggage up myself, and instead had to be escorted with a bell man who continually talked to himself, hit himself, and began shaking the luggage cart. Much more.
Group Traveler
Carlos from Kingfisher, OK
July 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice room
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The pool
Sylvestre from Johnson City, TX
July 21, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Aracely from Dallas, TX
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
location is superb, very clean and spacious rooms
pricing for parking is ABSURD! $31 for valet and $23 for self parking PER NIGHT
Solo Traveler
Erica from Flint, TX
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to museums
For a 4 star hotel they did meet my expectations. My pillows are all smell like sweat . I called front desk , it took them one hour to replace my pillows. . The bathtub was dirty and has black stain to it. This hotel need some update.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Front desk employee met our request to have a room with a view of downtown and it did not disappoint.
Couple
Darren from Smyrna, TN
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The young lady who checked us in at the front desk, was very thorough and accommodating. She was our first impression and I guess it was a prelude of things to come of how much we would enjoy our stay.
While we really enjoyed the size and vast choices in the workout room, we were disappointed by the size of the pool or should I say lack of. A hotel that size should have a much bigger option for a pool.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Brooklyn, NY
June 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quick response to service...
No...
Solo Traveler
Donald from Atlanta, GA
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
staff excellent
everything closes at around 3, 4, 5pm. Never been to a city where even the coffee shops (Peet's) close before 5pm.
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.