Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria

Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria

Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4801 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75244
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 375 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christina from Cypress, TX
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel, great price and area.
$13 nightly parking
Business Traveler
Danny from Daingerfield, TX
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Parking wasn't convent with a charge of $12

Understaff not a normal Sherraton

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Wichita Falls, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
beds and pillows-room service was good a little too expensive
towels were very rough. could use some fabric softner

the lobby area by the staircase had a foul smell to it-like stagnate water

Couple
Thomas from Celina, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
The price was good but you were charged for parking.
Just felt very cramped especially the bathroom. It seemed outdated and it could have benefited from a small refrigerator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
They were professional. We stayed because of s birthday celebration and we received a free drink voucher which was awesome.
Very bad smell by the back entrance in the hallway. I'm not sure if it was because of all the food being cooked in that area or because of the dumpsters but the hallway smelled terrible.

Some air freshners and plug ins should be considered.

Business Traveler
Lloyd from Tampa, FL
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nice lobby if that's your thing...
I didn't like paying to park my car, for Internet or for bottled water that wasn't in my room when iI checked in. Also, it's very difficult to get to due to construction.
Sribani from Addison, TX
August 9, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jesus from San Antonio, TX
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Leonard from Monroe, LA
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel's decor is wonderful
Access to the hotel is quite a challenge with the construction. The extra gating was an inconvenience as well. Sometime my key card was not reliable.
Couple
David from Wichita, KS
July 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
In a convenient location and had good availability
No free coffee available, rooms were small and felt old.

We arrived late in the evening and there was a problem with the water which had forced the staff to shut it off. Unfortunately they didn't tell us and we got to the room and had no water. Although they fixed that by morning, it was a negative experience. Also, we were told that the parking gates would raise by using a room key, but that did not work and we had to take a ticket to get in. In the morning, the gates would not open with the card and no one answered when we pressed the button for assistance...we finally exited from the entrance when we found an open gate. All in all, this was not a hotel I would choose first. ...read more

Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg