Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria

Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria

Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4801 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75244
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Wichita, KS
July 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
In a convenient location and had good availability
No free coffee available, rooms were small and felt old.

We arrived late in the evening and there was a problem with the water which had forced the staff to shut it off. Unfortunately they didn't tell us and we got to the room and had no water. Although they fixed that by morning, it was a negative experience. Also, we were told that the parking gates would raise by using a room key, but that did not work and we had to take a ticket to get in. In the morning, the gates would not open with the card and no one answered when we pressed the button for assistance...we finally exited from the entrance when we found an open gate. All in all, this was not a hotel I would choose first. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Happy hour in the lobby plus a social with wine and cheese! Plus they have flavored fruit water in the lobby.
The elevator was down which had a lot of people complaining but I didn't mind!
Solo Traveler
T from Amarillo, TX
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Greg from Texarkana, TX
July 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room was small was not impressed I expected more from Sheraton! Poor was dirty looked like water was brown and needed be cleaned
Group Traveler
Dae from New York, NY
June 15, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
June 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel lobby was very nice and inviting.
The bed cleanliness was not up to par. It looked like the sheets hadn't been cleaned.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, KS
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Courteous and responsive staff, speedy check-in
Must pay for on-site parking. We arrived after the pool had closed for the night, but looked out the lobby door. The water was brown, like someone had been making mud pies in it. In the daylight it was no better, and remained that way the whole 3 days.

Ongoing freeway construction made it difficult to locate the hotel/entrance and was noisy. I was pleasantly surprized that once inside the hotel (including the lobby), we didn't hear a thing. Also, I reserved a room for three adults, including a senior, and was assigned a King bed. A roll-away was quickly brought up, and really quite comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very nice and comfortable.
The construction taking place on the street and having to pay to park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
May 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
The airco seems they starting the motor GP

Hotel needed stongly an upgrade. Flushing toilet was very bad

Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg