Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria

Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria

Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4801 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75244
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 490 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kamiahn from Stockton, CA
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have a great experience every time I stay at the Sheraton. The staff is always helpful and accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Frank from Shreveport, LA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
cost
room had not been cleaned.... cost for parking....
Couple
Paris from Lubbock, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the way it looked
The elevator was broken , rude staff, no refrigerator , noisy because of unsupervised kids .. overall was not impressed
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Frisco, TX
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was great
No spa
Business Traveler
Van from Greenville, MS
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and staff was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Lobby
Rooms are older than expected. No indoor pool
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
nice and some employees are helpful--not all
dirty rooms
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
After a room change to a king sized bed, the bed was fairly comfortable. The common areas of the hotel were nicely decorated, but I never base my choice on this factor. I value a quiet, clean, comfortable room. Unfortunately this hotel didn't deliver.
Double room = 2 full size beds, not queen beds. Asked for quiet location; given room next to service elevator. Manager fixed next day.What hotel doesn't provide free internet? Apparently, Sheraton. Tried to charge parking even though I arrived in a taxi.
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
March 10, 2015
5.0
Lobby very open.
The bed was the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept on in a hotel. There for 2 days, had the please be quiet on the door, house keeping knocking on the door, yelling down the hallway to the other house personnel. ..in spanish, continuous door banging.

Not a 3 star hotel anymore.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet and the staff was great...
Everything was nice...I enjoyed my stay..
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.