Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria

Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria

Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4801 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75244
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Mckinney, TX
January 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
The rooms was great
The staff was bad and the front desk manager don't know how to call or respond to problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jihye from Bossier, LA
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was so quite and clean. Nice Traffic~! too.
nothing

Really nice convinience place for traffic.

Couple
Cathryn from Houston, TX
January 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
King sized bed was lumpy.. It sank in the middle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
January 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nice view.
The tub was clogged and drained water really slow. It was like taking a bath and shower at the same time.
Business Traveler
Donna from Hot Springs Village, AR
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was nice size.
This should have been a business quality hotel. That being said there were very limited outlets and the ones that were available were very difficult to get too. Generally at a business hotel internet is free here it was 12.95 per day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked that the price was cheap
It was construction everywhere...the room was not a suit like the description said and the room was very plain nothing special and the hotel made u pay for parking 7dollars a night and internet was 14
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Houston, TX
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room and location
Service and how they charge extra for things that most hotels give away
Couple
Clint from Brenham, TX
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great except the bed. We had a king on the 12th floor and the bed was completely broken down. Otherwise, great hotel.
Only the bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Siloam Springs, AR
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked the look of the entry to the hotel and private parking
I didn't like the hard beds and very loud A/C units and lack of water pressure as well as paper thin walls let you hear everything and only 1 working elevator one quit working the other wreaked of vomit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
January 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was a nice hotel. The service was good. We asked an employee at the hotel if there was a breakfast area. She pointed where it was and I asked her if it was complimentary and she checked with the front desk. They said no. We did not pay enough.
There was no mention by the attendent checking us in of the amenities such as an exercise room and some of the eating areas. We were surprised that there was a $12.00 a day for parking even though we parked in front of the hotel in a handicapped parking.
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 198 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg