Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria

Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria in Dallas

Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria

Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4801 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75244
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 468 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Winnsboro, TX
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service, decor, bathroom, view
The lack of a hot tub and the swimming pool wasn't warm enough.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Haughton, LA
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Awesome renovations in the lobby!

we got great rate for a 3 star, but it was more like a 4 star experience!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly
There was very limited parking

The hotel was clean but did not have a microwave in the room, which is unusual. Parking was difficult for those arriving late and the warm breakfast, was not :( We had traveled with another couple and was unable to get rooms close together.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The power was out during the first 3 hours of the stay. We were in town for a concert but could not get properly prepared as a result of the power outage. All residents were forced to use one service elevator or the stairs. Very inconvenient!

Overall. Not a pleasant stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffanie from Houston, TX
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Fast front desk service, modern beautiful lobby decor.
Rooms were a little smaller than expected and hallways were darker than they should have been.
Cuc from Royal Palm Beach, FL
February 18, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Leann from Portland, OR
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved staying at this Hotel. Front desk staff were very nice and helpful. The restaraunt has great food and very nice bartenders. Even the shuttle was awesome. I would definitely stay again. Two thumbs up!
Solo Traveler
Jackie from Bossier City, LA
February 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
we like that it was clean remodeled
the bathroom was very small and the toilet make noise for about an hourand you have to pay to park there the guy in the front did the reservation was very distance from me but greeted the customer in front of me that was a business guy with respect
Solo Traveler
Vermykia from Kilgore, TX
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aubrey, TX
February 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
I was charged $50.00 that I wasn't told why they charged me for it.
Reviews of Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg