The Westin Crystal City

The Westin Crystal City in Arlington

The Westin Crystal City

The Westin Crystal City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1800 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Crystal City in Arlington

# 12 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 475 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Crystal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Crystal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Benny from Weston, MA
November 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very spacious and clean, if habe free wifi that will be great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
November 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
They entire staff was friendly and helpful.
Not the best wifi signal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jbab, DC
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is great. Pretty much a quick walk to metro station! Also the bed is comfy! The room looks new and there are enough electrical sockets inside the room.
I dont have a FREE WIFI nor BReakfast

Good stay if you want to use the metro

Business Traveler
Michael from Virginia Beach, VA
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing. Every. Single. One.
That I couldn't stay longer.
Couple
Tianxing from Eugene, OR
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
the location is near the metro station. the room is very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location. Close to the metro
No free internet in the room. Construction noise.
Couple
Mark from Maurertown, VA
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shanika from Charles Town, WV
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bar service from Victor was impeccable. He's what made our stay better. We would stay at this Westin again just because of his exceptional service! He's what people expect in 4 plus star hotels!
The beverage prices at the bar were outrageous! $21 for a glass of wine that retails for $15/ bottle! Profit is understandable, but that's price gouging! Had it not been for Victor's service, I would've definitely expressed my feelings to management.

Went out for breakfast, and upon our return, we learned that the parking garage was completely full. When we went in to find out where we should park, the desk attendant told us we should look for a street park. We ended up parking 2 blocks away from the Hotel. I'm paying to stay at a 4 star hotel and you don't have parking for me? Really? Overall, most of the staff was very pleasant. I'd give them another shot. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapolei, HI
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Had stayed here about 10 years ago; was mediocre. Now it is EXCELLENT and BEAUTIFUL rooms that are well kept and presentable! Very impressive and staff is very helpful and accommodating.
Lobby area seemed too cold (where internet is free). Many hotels now offering FREE in-room internet. Would come more often if not for having to pay in-room internet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duck, NC
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Crystal City
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg