Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Sheraton College Park North Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4095 Powder Mill Road
Beltsville, MD 20705

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton College Park North Hotel in Beltsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 564 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton College Park North Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton College Park North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
January 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very beautiful! Clean!
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
January 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
It's a good value with great access to everything you need in the area
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
January 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The restaurant staff are so nice, very polite and respectful.
It was very noisy; I could hear people blowing their noses, people let their doors slam, and basically was disruptive to my peace of mind.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sicklerville, NJ
December 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The people were nice and helpful
The key kept deactiving has to get a new one every day
Family Traveling with Teens
Clemenceau from Houston, TX
December 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby Line, VT
December 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is just off the highway but quiet enough. It is newly updated. It is the 3.5 star in college park, most likely.
For some reason the clerk would not give me a king size bed. Clearly the hotel was not booked solid. I smiled but it dod not work this time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, MD
December 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Henry, MD
December 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff and great beds.
Business Traveler
Edward from Canton, CT
December 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was not serviced 2 out of 4 days.
Solo Traveler
Feyisola from Silver Spring, MD
December 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the location
I just needed a place to park for the night, and didn't realize until after I checked-in that there was no fridge or microwave anywhere in the hotel.
Reviews of Sheraton College Park North Hotel
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton College Park North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.