Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Sheraton College Park North Hotel in Beltsville

Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Sheraton College Park North Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4095 Powder Mill Road
Beltsville, MD 20705
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton College Park North Hotel in Beltsville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton College Park North Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton College Park North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Alexandria, VA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The bed was comfortable
The heater in the room was not operating at an acceptable level for a 13 degree night.
Group Traveler
Candace from Capitol Heights, MD
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were nice and the suite was absolutely gorgeous. The staff was friendly and did their best to work with our group.
It would have been nice to know that they were going through a front lobby renovation at the time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Although there was renovation going on in the lobby, the overall stay was above average... I would definitely recommend this hotel and will lodge there again.
The elevators were slow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jacqueline from Uniondale, NY
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved my room, staff was pleasant, all the amenities I could possibly need were provided
Room smelled like someone was smoking in it
Couple
Ashley from Greensboro, NC
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was nice
Construction soda machines were sold out
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
December 15, 2014
6.0
The staff was promt in changing my room when the original room was too noisy from the sounds coming from the room next door.
Expected a little more from a Sheraton 3+ star hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
December 11, 2014
9.0
Located near many stores
Wish there was more than 1 entry way
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
December 1, 2014
4.0
Good Location, decent front lobby
1. When we entered the room that was assigned to us, there was someone else already sleeping! :(2. When we got another room, not too impressed with the cleanliness of the room. The bathroo wall/carpet were very old, cracks on ceilings, bed wasNOT clean.
Couple
Liang from Blacksburg, VA
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
spacious, clean room, free parking, near I-95, big bathroom, tv channels,
loud AC, noice from next door, sound proof wall is bad

CVS cross the street, 5 min walk

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West New York, NJ
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Bathroom needs hooks on the door. No food options late night.
Reviews of Sheraton College Park North Hotel
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton College Park North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg