Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Sheraton College Park North Hotel in Beltsville

Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Sheraton College Park North Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4095 Powder Mill Road
Beltsville, MD 20705
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton College Park North Hotel in Beltsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton College Park North Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton College Park North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dennise from Silver Spring, MD
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Price
I booked a room with 2 beds or king, They were only going to give me a queen bed They did not clean the room all day, I got back At 3:45pm I got back to rest and they came to clean at 4:45pm?? Kind of late! Safe did not work, they did nt come to fix
Senior Travelers
James from Fayetteville, NC
August 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Besides the price of the room I liked the cleanliness and the ease of access to the internet. I also liked the fitness room.
I did not like the fact that the swimming pool did not open until noon. I'm an early riser and like to start my day with a swim.

The bed was comfortable and the size of the room was adequate. I did have trouble communicating with two members of the desk staff but I'm beginning to except the fact that most hotels now are run by people who speak English as a second language.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and convenient to local businesses.
No clock in the room. The bathroom sink was too small...there was too little counter space.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy transportation and really convenient stores and restaurants.i
I didn't like the fact that there were on where to smoke on the promises.

Great staff

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great hotel just didnt like the location and how there wasn't anything fun to do.
Richard from Clifton Park, NY
August 10, 2014
9.0
Location and access are great.
Needs maintenance review in general. Sink drain, thermostat, nothing serious. Will be back again .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The bed was nice and clean and comfortable.
I didn't like the man at the front desk. He was rude. The breakfast that is usually included at other hotels was 12.00. The internet in the lobby did not work. The overall hotel was not that clean.
Solo Traveler
Elease from Denver, CO
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
They did have shuttle service to the train to DC
The shuttle pick up location was not directly in the most public area of the train station (I felt it was a bit dangerous} Breakfast was quite expensive opposed to being complimentary at most hotels. I got a $2 charge on my credit card, don't know why.

When I checked out of the hotel they did not release pending charges from my credit card which affected my budget when I got home from my trip. Then when they did release the hold, they charge me $2.00 for what I don't know I did not drink the water in the room nor the coffee. It was not such a big deal, but it has me wondering. I'm a frequent traveler and I have never seen that happen before. ...read more

Reviews of Sheraton College Park North Hotel
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton College Park North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg