Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Sheraton College Park North Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4095 Powder Mill Road
Beltsville, MD 20705
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton College Park North Hotel in Beltsville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton College Park North Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton College Park North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton College Park North Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cornell from Philadelphia, PA
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
He staff was great, I felt at home all the time I was there
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Near major highways.
"Public" computers.

Nice clean hotel - Good restaurant.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, AZ
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was good and staff was nice but the room wasnt
Black mold in bathroom room 520, we had to move out of 510 because the air conditioning barely worked the first day and stopped the second
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Located near a small shopping area with grocery store and CVS.
The carpeting in the rooms was filthy, and the rooms had an old, stale, mildew smell. Air conditioner in both rooms leaked and drenched the carpeting underneath. The clerk who checked us in knew about this when we called to advise of the issue.
Solo Traveler
Rachael from Silver Spring, MD
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything
Solo Traveler
Mary from Grand Prairie, TX
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The locarion.. The amenities'
The carpet! Looks dull and dirty with a musty smell. Also, the fact that it did not have a free contine 8 breakfast .
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
My family and I arrived to the area several hours earlier than the 3pm check-in time. I called the front desk asking to allow us to check in earlier being that we had no where to go to "kill time." Well, the front attendant accommodate my request.
There was no microwave in our rooms and after requesting for 2 days, still they had none available place in our rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Upper Marlboro, MD
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the spacious room and friendly staff
Solo Traveler
Kenyatta from Washington, DC
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
All good
Solo Traveler
Durriyyah from Laurel, MD
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Customer service was great. Always welcomed. Warm feeling.
Need a king. It's always just me. No need for a two bed.
Reviews of Sheraton College Park North Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton College Park North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.