Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel

Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel in Glenview

Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel

Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1110 Willow Road
Northbrook, IL 60062
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel in Glenview

# 1 of 5 hotels in Glenview
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Aurora, IL
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very clean / Quiet
Very isolated and desolate location. Not near any public transportation. Nowhere near any decent restaurants, just boring low-end chains. It felt as if we were the only guests staying here this weekend.
Solo Traveler
Candice from Easley, SC
December 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms.
No

I have visited a few Sheraton properties, and this one is definitely one of the nicest locations I've been to. The hotel is in great condition and the rooms are very clean. They are smaller than ones I have been to, but I'll trade cleanliness for space any time.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbertsville, KY
September 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
View from room 235 was onto a beautiful open space.
Poor ratings are due to 1) Room #235: sewer gas permeated the bathroom. A vent in the shower drew noxious gas into the room rather than out. 2) Do not disturb card was removed/ignored! 3) Erroneous food charge of $20 made to my room.

This hotel earned very poor ratings due to 1) sewer gas permeating the bathroom. A vent in the shower drew noxious gas into the room rather than out. 2) Do not disturb card was removed/ignored! 3) Erroneous food charge of $20 made to my room. I liked the location. The view from room 235, at the back of the hotel, was onto a beautiful open space.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, FL
July 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
the staff
overflowing garbage containers outside front doors

I would stay there again

Joe from Carmel, IN
July 22, 2013
9.0
I felt like it was the best
XXX room I ever bought.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Grove, PA
July 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
It had a nice lobby and the rooms were very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. Nice HD tv.
It didn't have enough drawer space to put clothes in.
Couple
Karilyn from Skokie, IL
July 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Quite
When you check in the could have been more friendly and tell you they are putting a hold on you card for 50 dollars.

Could be ice more than just the 2 nd and 4 th floor when you are on the 1 st. The price was right though Priceline otherwise it's to high. I stayed in one of the rooms that he wanted to explain about some special room. The rooms need a frig.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location, close to whole foods and lots of other food choices.
They allow pets.

overall a good choice, would be a perfect choice if pets were not allowed or at least restricted to certain areas only.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from West Bloomfield, MI
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very good location and excellent facilites.
I didn't like the fact that the hotel only offers paid internet access. I would suggest that priceline offer packages that include this freebie. Seems pretty basic.
Reviews of Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg