Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel

Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel

Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1110 Willow Road
Northbrook, IL 60062
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel in Glenview

# 1 of 5 hotels in Glenview
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(4) | Traveling as Couple(6)
Couple
Jasmin from North Richland Hills, TX
June 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The shuttle was so useful
It needs a microwave and refrigerator in the rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was perfect! We felt very safe and pampered. Everything was really clean and comfortable. The staff was incredible!
Couple
Lungile from Grayslake, IL
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
The comfort of its bed and the beautiful furniture.
The absence of fridge and microwave in the room. It is also congested, small space.

It is definitely a lovely and comfortable place to spend a night. It doesn't have much else going on around it, no stores or restaurants around

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dewitt, MI
March 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel decor and room decor were very nice.
The window in our room had huge cracks in it. The desk was dusty and had greasy finger prints all over it.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Aurora, IL
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very clean / Quiet
Very isolated and desolate location. Not near any public transportation. Nowhere near any decent restaurants, just boring low-end chains. It felt as if we were the only guests staying here this weekend.
Solo Traveler
Candice from Easley, SC
December 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms.
No

I have visited a few Sheraton properties, and this one is definitely one of the nicest locations I've been to. The hotel is in great condition and the rooms are very clean. They are smaller than ones I have been to, but I'll trade cleanliness for space any time.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbertsville, KY
September 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
View from room 235 was onto a beautiful open space.
Poor ratings are due to 1) Room #235: sewer gas permeated the bathroom. A vent in the shower drew noxious gas into the room rather than out. 2) Do not disturb card was removed/ignored! 3) Erroneous food charge of $20 made to my room.

This hotel earned very poor ratings due to 1) sewer gas permeating the bathroom. A vent in the shower drew noxious gas into the room rather than out. 2) Do not disturb card was removed/ignored! 3) Erroneous food charge of $20 made to my room. I liked the location. The view from room 235, at the back of the hotel, was onto a beautiful open space.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, FL
July 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
the staff
overflowing garbage containers outside front doors

I would stay there again

Joe from Carmel, IN
July 22, 2013
9.0
I felt like it was the best
XXX room I ever bought.
Reviews of Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Northbrook Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.