Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 East North Water Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolla, MO
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was very close proximity to the shopping areas. The staff was very nice.
It did not look like the sheets had been changed. The bed skirt was filthy and there were make up stains on comforter. I was comped one night of parking because of this. Parking $50 a night also.
Business Traveler
Mary from Villa Park, IL
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The lively atmosphere. The staff were all very hospital. We were on the conceriage level and got wonderful service from hotel employee. She is highly recommend, as is the hotel.
Couple
Donald from Saint Charles, IL
February 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed & how nice the staff was at trying to satisfy our needs to be at a higher floor with a king bed
There was an odor in the room I didn't care for but that was my only complaint
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
February 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
Lobby and bar area very nice! Great views of the river.
Outdated room. Thin walls and lots of sound getting through the walls and door. You can hear people below you opening and closing their curtains....
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
February 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff willingness to help
The cost to valet $61 is slot and self park is $51
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Sterling, IL
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful view,awesome desk staff, wonderful location
Parking is extra, the expensive mini bar and snack bar in room if you bump it you are auto charged (I had a toddler,)
Group Traveler
Peter from Glen Ellyn, IL
February 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was in a great location and met our expectations
We booked three rooms and they were not put next to each other.
Couple
Antonio from Chicago, IL
February 10, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was nice and clean and a great view of the river.
The pool was for bigger kids when I had smaller kids. And there was no hot tub.
Reviews of Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg