Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 East North Water Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
July 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was a good location and a nice hotel! The staff was really helpful!
It was a little difficult to get to. The GPS took us on the lower roads which weren't labeled and it got confused on where we were.
Couple
Angel from Chicago, IL
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff & cleaness
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location near Navy Pier event.
Cost of overnight parking.Food costs. No vending machines nearby so we could get a Coke or candy bar. I think the food you leave out, unmarked for price, is tacky.
Couple
Patrick from Lisle, IL
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great hotel. Free upgrade to a higher floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, amenities, access to club house, fitness center view of Chicago River, my hotel room view of Chicago River and Trump Tower.... lovely location and great customer service.
Security deposit was high.
Couple
Cindy from Los Angeles, CA
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
I really liked the location of the hotel and how close it was to the different locations
I didn't like that my rooms weren't ready. I was given rooms that were on the edge and next to storage rooms I didn't like that. I also didn't like they didn't have locations to eat near by or late at night
Lt from Decatur, GA
June 12, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, MN
May 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was excellent, the rooms were clean and the beds were amazing.
The fridge was completely full of alcohol and had sensors and a sign saying no items could be removed without incurring a charge. This made it unavailable for guest use which was frustrating.

Really liked everything except that we couldn't use the fridge in our room.

Couple
Chuong from Omaha, NE
May 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
Hotel was in good location, close to Michigan Avenue
Wall was paper thin, could hear conversation clearly in next room.Room cleaning wasn't great.Loud water faucet and shower.
Couple
Jennifer from Leander, TX
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was super friendly, thE girl who checked us in was extra fantastic- we explained it was our first time there and she got us a room with an incredible view and recommended a fantastic dinner spot.
The price for valet parking at $61 was a bit steep
Reviews of Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.