Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 East North Water Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chuong from Omaha, NE
May 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
Hotel was in good location, close to Michigan Avenue
Wall was paper thin, could hear conversation clearly in next room.Room cleaning wasn't great.Loud water faucet and shower.
Couple
Jennifer from Leander, TX
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was super friendly, thE girl who checked us in was extra fantastic- we explained it was our first time there and she got us a room with an incredible view and recommended a fantastic dinner spot.
The price for valet parking at $61 was a bit steep
Couple
Katherine from Orlando, FL
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the location and view! Great price and value! Very accommodating staff!
Couple
Sean from Windsor, Canada
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The clerk started off our excellent experience by providing us a King room instead of the two doubles that we were booked for. The room was very spacious and clean and the bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever stayed in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel in an excellent location. Easy access to everything and very accommodating staff.
Parking was $51.00 a night in the hotel parking garage, we found that a little pricey.
Couple
Sharon from Madison, WI
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, roomy, personal very accommodating! Also liked the location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonfield, IL
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The parking situation when you leave, it took me like 35 minutes to get out of the parking garage. I paid 51 dollars to park for less than 12 hours and the assistance buttons on the gates wouldn't work and nobody wanted to help poor valet cust. service.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenison, MI
May 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisle, IL
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mokena, IL
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.