Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 East North Water Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1033 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel.
No comment.

Great location. We walked every where

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dekalb, IL
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and coffee/tea in room.
There was no fun "candy" time and water bottles in room were smaller. Seems as though hotel is "cutting" back from their extra personal customer services.

They charged a 100$ fee that will be credited back to our account as an accidental precautionary if no damages or goods were used. I have yet to be charged a fee like this--it a bit annoying!

Jessie from Park Forest, IL
July 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Loyd from Plainwell, MI
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Located close to Navy Pier and Grant Park, perfect for the taste of Chicago, shopping and nice walk down the pier. We had a great weekend!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Deforest, WI
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
pool area was nice. dessert at night was also a nice touch.
breakfast at their restaurant was too pricey.
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterton, IN
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Every one was very nice.
The Starbucks employees didn't know what they were doing. My coffee did not taste right both times they made it and the lady after me was given cold coffee. I drink Starbucks on a daily basis. It was very disappointing.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Anaheim, CA
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and elegant. Also the location is ideal for visiting Downtown.
Not really.

Perfect location and very much a 4-star or even 4+ hotel for a great price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice hotel, close to everything. Front desk staff very helpful. Will definitely stay at the Sheraton again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Greenwood, IN
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The opportunity to stay in a 4 Star hotel, in a great location in downtown Chicago for under ---!
It was a renovated room that stay needed some TLC.

The overall appearance of the hotel was BEAUTIFUL!

Reviews of Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg