Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 East North Water Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, IL
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Location for shopping on State Street as well as Michigan Avenue-
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, MI
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location, without a doubt. There is not a better location in Chicago for shopping, museums, or any other activity.
The hotel, for being four stars, is very basic. It is nice, but it is blandly nice. There isn't a lot that stands out, and while it's comfortable, you would hope there would be more character.
Solo Traveler
Carl from Saint Louis, MO
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The central location was good. Great access to transportation (cabs and rail).
Parking was quite high (valet parking was $58/hr)

Beautiful hotel in a great location. I did like the "green" option (extra hotel points for no maid/bed service).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Helena from North Huntingdon, PA
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location to all activities. Front desk receptionist,Maria was so professional and friendly!
Not a thing!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Enon, OH
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was SO comfortable! Location was good, view was good. Hotel was very pretty and just seemed so much more luxurious than the price I paid. I was very pleased. It was very clean and high quality. The staff was so helpful and nice.

I would absolutely stay here again. It was an easy walk to everything. The price was excellent and the quality was high. I slept so well in the bed I want one for home!

Solo Traveler
Gavin from Hamilton, United Kingdom
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
View from the hotel room. Very friendly staff from check in til check out.
Not many choices close for late night food
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was the best! And you couldn't beat the view of the river.
The bathroom needed some new paint.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very courteous and helpful at the front desk and the concierge. The location is great.
For a 4-star hotel, the room was small and not very well maintained. Supposedly this was the "newly renovated" section of the hotel. There were used Kleenex on the floor in the room and the AC unit was very noisy. Hotel parking is very expensive.

I expected a lot more for the price I paid for the hotel. I've stayed at plenty of other 4 star hotels and this one seems to be more of a 3-3.5 star hotel.

Couple
Tyler from Rockford, IL
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing view!
toilet was too tall. I didn't know it was a handicap room.

no thanks.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Chelsea, MI
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location
No.

Excellent choice for a downtown stay.

Reviews of Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg