Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 East North Water Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jim from Mishawaka, IN
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Caroline from Howell, MI
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The beds were VERY comfortable! The common areas were attractive and the staff was pleasant.
Finding the entrance was difficult. And, $51-61 per night parking? I looked all over the website and did not find parking information.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Kalamazoo, MI
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved staying at the Sheraton Towers. Staff was so friendly and the condition of the room was wonderful. We enjoyed getting the great amenities such as free breakfast, health club and ability to leave our bags after checking out so we could still walk.
Can not think of anything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was over the top friendly and helpful. Our room had a wonderful view of some of Chicago's most notable buildings, and probably the best view of the Chicago River too. The location couldn't have been better, close to shopping/attractions.
Couple
Andrew from Carpentersville, IL
March 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was excellent, very on top of things, and our bags got to the room quickly after check in. If you go to CHI bar, you have to have Phillip!!! He is by far the best bar tender we have ever had.
The sheets had some stains, and seeing as this hotel is so highly ranked, I would have thought that wouldn't be an issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
I didnt like the room on the 23 floor. The TV was 50 feet away from the bed and the hall was full of dirty dishes all weekend
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Elkhart, IN
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was great to the event I was attending
No refrigerator in the room although they offered a mini bar it was too expensive I would have liked to had a microwave oven in the room as well
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Friendly front desk and parking staff, Starbucks located inside the hotel which was very convenient in the mornings.
Parking garage's enterence was difficult to find. The bed sheets felt like paper (so stiff and uncomfortable). Same goes with bed, I had an important day the next day and I was not able to have a good night sleep because of the very uncomfortable bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fadi from Hamden, CT
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg