Hotels in Chicago

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 East North Water Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 835 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, size, star level
There was a long wait to check in. It was 6pm and there was only 1 receptionist. Parking is not included and cost $59 overnight!!!

Love the view, location is awesome. It's big and roomy layout

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allegan, MI
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was a birthday trip, and when the reception staff found out, they upgraded our room to a suite.
Group Traveler
Xin from Northville, MI
April 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dianndra from Rockford, IL
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the location and view from our room were perfect.
Couple
Sarah from Bolingbrook, IL
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
great location in the city. The staff made our getaway special by giving us champagne for our anniversary.
self-parking was confusing to find.

We loved our stay and wish we could have stayed longer.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake In The Hills, IL
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
River view was beautiful. Easy access to public transportation and walkable area. River walk is really well done.
Reserved king and upon check in was advised that no king was available. Clerk left and after a couple minutes returned to say one 'had just become available'. Felt as though we were being lied to about the situation.

Clean room and common areas. Comfortable bed. Overall a nice hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, ID
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect for visiting Chicago.
Dropped something behind bed and when went to get it ther floor was filthy. Carpet was dirty but bathroom was OK.

We enjoyed our stay very much and will definitely return at another time. Close to everything we wanted to see and visit including the rail to go to the Cubs baseball game.

Kimberly from Jerome, MI
April 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Elsworth from Jackson, NJ
April 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sean from Naperville, IL
April 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg