Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 East North Water Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alexandra from Durham, NC
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was incredible. The location was really convenient.
Couple
Justine from Surprise, AZ
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very nice and it was easy to get around the city from the location.
I know parking in the city is pricy so we should expect that but it's never easy to swallow a $53 charge to park my car myself for one night. Yikes!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent from the time we checked in to when we left. Great place to stay, great view, great service. The pool was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
Nothing
Couple
Joshua from Mt.Sterling, KY
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location.
Business Traveler
Lakinda from Abedeen, MS
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything was great
Family Traveling with Teens
Lore from Hixson, TN
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendliness. Concierge was extremely helpful and hotel employee out front at vallet was terrific.
The trip all the way downstairs to retrieve your vehicle from vallet. The purpose of vallet is so you do not have to walk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandville, MI
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service at this hotel was absolutely incredible!! The best hotel experience I have ever had!
nothing
Couple
Paul from Wayland, MA
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
No outdoor pool, like some had in the vicinity.
Reviews of Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.