Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 East North Water Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Abigail from Verona, WI
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
We arrived early and they accommodated us with an early check-in. Staff was pleasant and courteous. Room was clean and comfortable.
No complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Peters, MO
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the view and how close I was to the Navy Pier because thats where we wanted to spend most of our time.
Nothing everything was great and to our liking.
Couple
Gary from Naperville, IL
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The desk staff and bar staff wqere wonderful!
It was New Years eve and we had to wait for 10 minutes for an elevator. Not a biggie but only thing I didn't like about the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheatfield, IN
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere and the security. The large open sitting area. Our view was great also.
We only stayed one night
Family Traveling with Teens
Jaime from Marshall, MI
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness and the friendly front desk. Great location!
Price of parking (expected it for Chicago)Pay to upgrade to get breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldridge, IA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and view of Navy Pier to watch the New Years Eve fireworks at midnight was so awesome!
Parking was $58 a day. We parked our car at a garage down the street for $24. Come on Sheraton, give guests a break on parking please!

This was such a wonderful hotel in Chicago within walking distance to Navy Pier, Michigan Ave and movie theater and best Japanese restaurant across the street!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chicago, IL
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Louis from Peoria, IL
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Shula's on the main floor.
While the hotel is downtown, it seems just enough off the "beaten path" to make for extra work getting around.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukee, IA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful hotel, great location. Service and friendliness were excellent.
Reviews of Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg