Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 East North Water Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great service. Great views (got an enhanced room). Amazing concierge (Joseph)!!!
Slightly out of the way. Would be more convenient if on Michigan Ave.

Great value overall

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I loved the space of my room didn't feel cramped in. Very spacious.
I can't believe there is no free parking for such a establishment considering the price for staying you would think they would offer free parking to their guest.

Being that it was a big city I had to go out and get food so by time I got bck to my room my food would be cold. No way to warm up so most my meals went to waste. Again for the price I would expect more people need accommodations simple daily living needs.I did not enjoy room service meals and didn't order another after breakfast. Tori

Group Traveler
Michael from Kansas City, MO
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location on the river
Small ice buckets. Ice machine on our floor broken
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Clive, IA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Yes, the stupid weighted scale that automatically charges you if you knock over or pick up an item off the scale to look at the nutrition value etc. I had to call twice and still do not know if they removed the charges.
Couple
Amy from Indianapolis, IN
September 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bob from Ottawa, Canada
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The attitude of the staff - all the staff - was warm and friendly at every single interaction. Every one of them genuinely wanted to help. They made our stay very enjoyable.
Parking inside the hotel was expensive.

I am already planning on returning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Chicago, IL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
When we checked in at 1am they did not have a room ready for us! I paid--- for a 3pm check in, arrived 10 hours later and my room was projected to take an additional 30 minutes to prepare. what would have happened if I arrived on time? Pathetic!
For there not having my room ready 100$ credit to use in on site was given, which barely covered Breakfast for 2 adults and a 6year old. The gesture lost ALL value when the prices of the food were revealed to us. My experience was in NO way that of a 4*s!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarburg, WI
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, Lobby, dining choices at Hotel
small rooms

Hotel is large and on a nice river setting. I was surprised at the size of the rooms. Everything was very nice. We ate at two of the restaurants on site. The Brunch at one restaurant was mediocre -- great selection but food on line was not very hot.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff and location
Would like wifi in the room without a fee. Isn't this standard anymore?
Reviews of Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg