Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 East North Water Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fowlerville, MI
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Had an issue with the iron ruining my skirt the hotel manager made it !! hospitality was outstanding and the concierge recommendations were spot on!
Little loud in hallway at night
Group Traveler
Jim from Tremont, IL
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and room was nice
Parking cost
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
August 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Check in very slow. Not enough employees working the desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location, beautiful hotel.
Parking was $53 per night!!!
Couple
Patricia from San Antonio, TX
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was great. Our room faced the river and Trump Tower. Beautiful!
You had to make a reservation for airport shuttle. I didn't know there was one. When I checked out, saw it, I asked if we could use the service. I was declined because I didn't have a reservation. It would have been nice for them to add us on if room.

Location was great!

Solo Traveler
Donald from Indianapolis, IN
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
High prices
Solo Traveler
Danielle from Baltimore, MD
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bedding was wonderful. So comfortable.
Like all hotels more fluffy towels but again I've never been to a hotel with fluffy towels. Lots of places to sit in the lobby.

Nice mini bar options, in room dining, friendly staff, great price too. Good location too. I've stayed there a few times and it is always nice.

Solo Traveler
Waheed from Naperville, IL
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. Service.
Parking is very expensive.

There is a river front patio two levels below the lobby which I could be perfect for outdoor seating for breakfast and drinks in the evening. This is not being used.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and condition.
Bathroom sink and tub drains were very slow.
Couple
Terry from Omaha, NE
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean
price of the drinks

great location friendly help

Reviews of Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.