Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 East North Water Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1079 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose Centeno from Gilbert, AZ
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
August 15, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Shawn from Tempe, AZ
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, beautiful view and friendly, accessible staff.
No

Conveniently located to everything I needed.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxter, MN
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff were very friendly and helped with directions and the room was clean.
In the morning we waited at the elevators for a significant amount of time, but we were on the 23 floor so we did not know if it would be any faster taking the stairs.
Couple
Angelica from Charlotte, NC
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful; hotel is beautiful

Staff was great, they allowed early check in; perfect location, we could easily walk to Michigan Ave and the Navy Pier

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from Laramie, WY
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The woman who checked us in was so nice. I mean the nicest I have ever met . It was my birthday the day before so she upgraded us to a river view room, gave us free internet and breakfast and drink vouchers. By far the best service ever.
The parking is $49 per night but st least they provided in and out priveledges.

Order a mint Mojito from chi lounge. The staff is friendly and the drinks are very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Brookfield, WI
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were amazing. The rooms were very clean and had great views. The location was outstanding. The concierge was extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
We requested two rooms on the same floor - one with a king bed, and one with 2 queens. We could only get 2 rooms with king beds. The staff was very helpful and set up a nice rollaway bed, but it wasn't the same as the super comfortable regular beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carly from Athens, GA
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great and the hotel was very nice and clean.
No.

Location right on the water cannot be beat. In the heart of downtown. Very friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Walking distance to major tourist attractions and restaurants.
Room is little out dated.
Reviews of Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg