Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 East North Water Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1301 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, MI
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was great and the staff was very friendly. And it never seemed too crowded.
One of the ChiBar servers didn't seem up to the job.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Stallings, NC
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel. Enjoyed it for the time we were in the room. Located with in walking distance of most of the areas we were visiting. The "L" lines were both about a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel.
Only issue was that the wired network connection was not working. But it was not that big of a deal and I didn't report it to get it fixed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Bay City, MI
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very helpful and everything was clean. Beautiful patio on the water.
Going through the fitness center to get to the pool.

Beautiful view, could see Navy pier from my window at night. Close to shopping and plenty of restaurants. Very nice place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Price for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Sterling, IL
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is a very nice hotel and very large. The room was nice too.
Expensive parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Calvin from Chicago, IL
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed the location and amenities Sheraton offered.I also like the fact that all the outside activities was a few minutes away from the hotel.
Parking and no access to refrigerator.
Couple
Adam from Grand Haven, MI
April 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean
TV was broke , no hot water in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
April 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Centrally located, the views from our room were great.
The entry off of the parking garage was under construction. We had to snake through back corridors with flickering lights and tarps strewn about. Not the most welcoming atmosphere - in fact I was pretty disappointed with our arrival.

Aside from the construction and disorienting entry, the hotel was okay. It seems a little ho-hum and dated, not especially aesthetically pleasing in the common spaces. The room was fine, sort of bland, but the bathroom seemed updated. I could hear quite a bit from the other rooms, but perhaps it was because we were in an odd corner room - we had to go through a propped door to access our room. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, MO
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and quality
Couple
James from Plainfield, IL
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very welcoming and accommoding. The room was dark and quiet. The bed was fantastic, we slept till 8:30 which is not typical at all. Because of our late start, we were able to extend checkout till 12PM but we're able to leave much before.
We wanted a quiet drink by the bar but couldn't find a spot away from the noisy crowd.
Reviews of Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.