Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
301 East North Water Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1040 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stefanie from Strongsville, OH
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
July 27, 2014
8.0
Location, River View, Comfortable Bed
Elevator from self-parking garage to lobby (dingy & attendant not real friendly).

Would have liked a hot tub in swimming area.

Couple
Christopher from Minneapolis, MN
July 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
On the river!!
No free wifi in rooms, stupid $17 fee
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel
Nope

Was in and out very quickly so I didn't see much of it but was very nice.

Couple
Maria from Las Cruces, NM
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The registration staff and the concierge were simply the best in the business. We stay at this hotel for the service we receive and no one has let us down.
Nothing. It is superb. We will be back in April.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
When we checked in the staff was very friendly and put us in a room with a view.
Couple
Lindsay from South Haven, MI
July 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location, comfortable beds, beautiful views.
The parking area feels like it doesn't belong with the Sheraton. Maybe update your space there a bit so it doesn't feel so much like a dungeon.

Candy wrappers under the bed, mini bar/snack bar with a layer of dust on it, those things don't make me think 4 star hotel...it doesn't even make me think 3 star hotel! Take some better care with clean up.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
The lobby and lounge areas were beautiful.
The room was dated, air conditioner did not work well and the shower did not drain.

It was an average experience, but I would have been disappointed had I paid the normal retail price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel.
No comment.

Great location. We walked every where

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dekalb, IL
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and coffee/tea in room.
There was no fun "candy" time and water bottles in room were smaller. Seems as though hotel is "cutting" back from their extra personal customer services.

They charged a 100$ fee that will be credited back to our account as an accidental precautionary if no damages or goods were used. I have yet to be charged a fee like this--it a bit annoying!

Reviews of Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg