Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel in Charlotte

Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
I 85 And Billy Graham Pkwy
Charlotte, NC 28208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from Laurel, MD
December 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
The hotel is convenient, clean and aesthetically pleasing
They are doing remodeling and there was A LOT of noise coming from right above me early in the morning. When I saw what hotel I was on I called and was assured the renovations would not be a nuisance -which was far from true-made the whole experience bad
Senior Travelers
Ronald from Bristol, VA
December 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean New Decorated excellent Nice clean bathroom. Excellent shower----great towels
Did not get room service ---- Said no to the Green thing--- But still did not get room service
Couple
Steven from St. Cloud, MN
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximity to airport, shuttle service and staff. Public space very nice.
Room average in cleanliness. Shower curtain dirty. Drain in tub did not work very well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Hickory, TN
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I was only there for a few hours, but it was very clean.and very quick to the airport to get me.
It'sprobably just me being tight.but I did not like paying 13.50 for a shot and a draft beer.but I guess I should have known it would be there.no problem

No, but it was worth the money

Couple
James from Austin, TX
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Lobby was spacious. Personnel were very friendly. Close to the airport
They were remodeling floors 4&5. We were on floor 3, so we heard the noise. We were warned though. I was saddened to see that the hot tub was decked over, because the pool was quite cold. Elevators kept bouncing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Exit 33 of I-85. Easy, easy to find.
First day maintenanc´was working in room next door for about an hour, but they were finished quickly and noise stopped.

Great public space and the front desk folks were really nice. Hotel is across from wafflw house and crackerbarrel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
November 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The carpet was worn and the furniture had some damage.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nice Lobby area. Cod and chips were good. Restaurant help was friendly. Towels were thick and absorbant.
Brussel sprouts were frozen, not fresh. They were still a little squishy. Toilet kept refilling. Fan was noisy; they did fix it. Mattress was too soft. .

For a Sheraton property, I was disappointed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg