Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel in Charlotte

Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
I 85 And Billy Graham Pkwy
Charlotte, NC 28208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Augusta, GA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms we're clean and updated the only bad thing I can say is that the internet was 9.95 a day...I just don't think you ever need to pay for wifi. Maybe that's just me though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Renovations
The staff is sporadically customer service oriented
Couple
Mark from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Service and staff. Very polite and helpful.
Spider webs along the ceiling near the entrance and the bugs in the lights when you pull up to check in. The pond to the right of the entrance needs to be cleaned out.

Good food and service. Comfortable accommodations.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean and fresh smell
Renovation construction on floor above- woke up to drilling noise.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boiling Springs, SC
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
September 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was really clean except for the carpet.
The carpet had a lot of spots and some of the carpet was ripped and had thread hanging. The shower pressure was low. Rooms are really old even though they are clean.

I probably would not stay there again because it is not within walking distance to any restaurants. Easy access to downtown.

Couple
Rea from Hanna, Canada
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The shuttle driver went out of his way to take us to our car rental facility. I asked about some specifics around this area and the shuttle driver is going to ask around and get my questions answered, I believe he will. We will stop back on Friday and see
Everything was ok according to the star level
Benjamin from Atlanta, GA
September 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg