Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel in Charlotte

Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
I 85 And Billy Graham Pkwy
Charlotte, NC 28208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ehrenfried from Grand Prairie, TX
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
They let me check in early
No refrigerator in room, staff very helpful
Couple
Christopher from Lynchburg, VA
August 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
Some of the staff were pleasent.
The Rooms

The room that I was given was a handicap accessible room. The bathroom had tape holding pieces together under the sink. The rooms wallpaper and walls looked buckled in several different placed at the bottom of the walls. They gave me another room that was handicap accessible. When I asked for one that was not handicap accessible, I was told there were no more traditional king rooms but if I paid an additional $30 a night then they could give me one on a different floor level. The second room also had tape hold pieces together under the sink. The description of this hotel stated it had gone through a multi million dollar up grade, but the room that I was presented with must have not been included. As an SPG member, I would think that accommodation should have been made with moving me to a room that meet the standards of a Sheraton hotel. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend this hotel to anyone else. ...read more

Couple
Marigo from North Providence, RI
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Shuttle service from the airport was very quick. Check-in also was quick and smooth. Room and bed were very comfortable and the bathroom was very roomy. The public areas were very comfortable, felt like your own living room.
No...very nice hotel.

A perk that the hotel offers, is for every day you do not have housekeeping service, you get a $5.00 voucher to be used in the restaurant. Very nice! The staff here are extremely friendly and made me feel very welcome. Hotel is very close to the airport, in order to go anywhere you need a car or taxi.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Hapeville, GA
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was quite friendly
The rooms/beds seemed a bit dated/old

The staff was super friendly, for the price it was nice, just not sure this is a 3.5 star hotel as advertised

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to the airport. Shuttle was right on time and driver was friendly. The bed was very comfortable. Lots of parking and easy access to rooms
Carpet in room needs replacing. It was probably clean but just didn't look good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean, comfortable. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Even though there was a event going on it was quiet. Liked that they had a shuttle to the airport.
There wasn't a refrigerator in the room. Didn't like that we had to pay to leave our vehicle there. There was more than enough empty parking spaces. Left our vehicle there. Because of the time we were flying out it was easier to catch the hotel shuttle.

The location was convenient to the airport. The shuttle schedule was great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkesville, GA
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
room had burned out lightbulbs and didn't seemed vacuumed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonoma, CA
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel - good place to hang out if you have a long layover at charlotte airport. Good restaurant that's open until midnight. Very nice staff. Comfortable bed/bedding. Highly recommend.

Hotel features an indoor/outdoor pool. Had a delicious frittata for breakfast - best I've ever had. One of the better airport hotels I've ever stayed at.

Reviews of Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg