Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel in Charlotte

Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
I 85 And Billy Graham Pkwy
Charlotte, NC 28208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 323 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkesville, GA
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
room had burned out lightbulbs and didn't seemed vacuumed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonoma, CA
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel - good place to hang out if you have a long layover at charlotte airport. Good restaurant that's open until midnight. Very nice staff. Comfortable bed/bedding. Highly recommend.

Hotel features an indoor/outdoor pool. Had a delicious frittata for breakfast - best I've ever had. One of the better airport hotels I've ever stayed at.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington Park, MD
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff person during my check-in was extremely friendly. The public areas of the hotel were really beautiful. The location was fantastic for us because it was directly off of the 85 -- literally just 30 seconds away from the highway!
There was a crazy huge dead roach in the hallway, but hey, what can you do? Those things get in everywhere...

I love staying at Sheratons because the staff members are always incredibly nice and make me feel like a million bucks!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marla from Whitsett, NC
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were helpful and friendly.The bedding was extremely comfortable. A week before I had been at a Wyndham resort in Las Vegas, the sound proofing was AWFUL.I could hear any conversation next door and in the hallway.Sheraton did not have this issue.
The room itself was just average. Not too small but not too large. Probably could have used some updating as could have the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Oxford, GA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Salt water pool was great
Outdated building. Strange looking tenants. But overall okay

I would stay there Again. A bit pricey, but fine for the night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wes from Clayton, NC
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Matthew from North Wilkesboro, NC
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice Staff and convienent to airport and provided 24 hour shuttle service.
No.
Erica from Blythewood, SC
June 17, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg