Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel

Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3315 Scott Futrell Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 454 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from San Diego, CA
May 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
April 29, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Lobby
Dated
Couple
August from Barrington, RI
April 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
All good, enjoyable one night stay
Solo Traveler
Chad from Cleveland, NC
April 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, TN
April 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything. They went out of their way to check us in early. VERY CLEAN! Soft bed, soft pillows, very pet friendly. Kind competent staff, the best in-room coffee/tea. Even a microwave room available to re-heat leftovers. We will stay here again soon :)
NOPE, this hotel rocks. We stayed at the ALOFT downtown for two nights prior and wish we had stayed at this hotel for our whole trip instead. The housekeeping really do an amazing job cleaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, SC
April 11, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bill from Springdale, AR
April 11, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
The smell in the hotel was awful.There were so many dogs going in and out of the hotel from the wet grass. the parking lot smelled like Dog crap! Hotels who want to be PC and appeal to Pets, have forgotten the humans who are there for business!
Solo Traveler
Blaine from Norfolk, VA
April 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good restaurant on site. Which came in handy, since there's really nothing else around. Area seems a little sketchy but maybe it's because I was just unfamiliar with it.
Couple
Richard from Austin, TX
April 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location. We were arriving into Charlotte late so wanted a hotel close to the airport. We were picked up quickly and as we checked in the concierge.....helped us immensely with places to go and things to do.
All good!
Group Traveler
Jasmine from Cleveland, OH
March 29, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.