Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa

Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa in Carlsbad

Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa

Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5480 Grand Pacific Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa in Carlsbad

# 4 of 36 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 423 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Vista, CA
January 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pillows were awesome! Going to try and buy some online
Couple
Mark from Glendale, AZ
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice big hot tub to relax in.. It was a bit far from our room. This resort is huge and some of us may have to walk a ways to get to the restaurant/bar, gym, pool, and jacuzzi..
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from San Jose, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room is big & clean
Only one person at check in counter
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
everything but parking
Self parking has limited locations while valet parking have many empty slots wasted. Not a friendly guesture.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
December 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean room
Bed sheets smelled strongly of bleach, thin walls, small tv/no HD
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marino, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is very close to legoland, with private access leading directly to the park.
It must have been the construction of the building....we can hear every foot step of the guests staying in the room above us. With kids going to legoland...that means the foot-step drums started rolling really early in the morning.

Great location with lots of restaurant choices nearby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is very convenient, quiet. Restaurant is very good too. Complimentary business center, in-room free internet.
Daily parking fee. In-room safe box not working.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Private entrance to Lego Land.

I would definitely go back for a spa weekend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shelly from Marysville, CA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and any problems were promptly fixed.
Even though we checked in with myself, my husband and my 16 year old son, we were given a room with one king bed. We weren't asked what type of room we needed. The clerk asked us how many keys we needed, which we asked for three.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the rooms and the restaurant on location
The noise levels from the hallway. Did not care for the Self-Parking Fee and the Resort Fee Charged. Really?
Reviews of Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg