Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa

Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa

Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5480 Grand Pacific Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa in Carlsbad

# 3 of 36 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 451 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jacinto, CA
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people were very friendly and the room was beyond my expectations. Anytime I needed anything, the staff was there to help. The pool is very clean and relaxing.
It was a little expensive and they charge 12 dollars for parking and 14 for resort fee. Other than that it was awesome.
Couple
James from Yucaipa, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was nice and staff were wonderful. It was a bit pricey for where it was located.
Solo Traveler
Joy from Colorado Springs, CO
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The resort feeling with the restaurant, the spa and the pool was great with a great location. Restaurant food was great and drinks were above par.The bed was very comfortable and I did not want to wake up and get out of bed.
The bathroom is very below par/below high quality resort like standards with a small shower and no tub to soak in. Small mirror and counter space. I ordered room service and found a hair in my food. Room service food was not the same as the restaurant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very nice and clean and they gave me and my husband a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries for our Anniversary
The noise from legoland and the balcony was too little to sit on..
Couple
Cindy from Carlsbad, CA
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The 24 hour pool, which was also heated. Great views by the pool.
The valet parking takes up the parking stalls near the buildings and rooms. My recommendation move the valet lot somewhere else and give up the spots for the guest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Celia from Avalon, CA
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Delta, Canada
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy access to Legoland. Shuttle service. Friendly, approachable staff. Free wifi and access to internet/printer right in the lobby. Great pool area!
Parking, although convenient made it a little difficult to move a bunch of luggage. Some luggage trolleys available in the parkade would be helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
24 hour pool access, very clean, staff was helpful
Expected room to be a bit larger, but overall a great place!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Grounds nicely maintained
Room a little noisey
Reviews of Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.