Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center

Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center in South Burlington

Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center

Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
870 Williston Road
Burlington, VT 05403
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center in South Burlington

# 4 of 11 hotels in South Burlington
Based on 493 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Charleston, SC
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It's a beautiful hotel. Great public spaces. Well done.
From our room, we could hear so much from the rooms around and above us. Not much noise cancellation at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
location - easy access to interstate highway and walking distance to downtown
the hallways - from the lobby to the room, were dirty with food crumbs/crackers; even after a day or two. did not appear anyone attempted to vacuum.

nice pool and spacious fitness room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Greenwich, RI
July 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location. Bed was comfortable.
Rediculous fee for internet. Room not cleaned. Had to make several calls to get housekeeping to clean room. Pool looked dirty and there was no hot tub.

Would not return.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Johns Creek, GA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel rooms are being renovated. We stayed in a recently renovated room and it was nice.
Location is out near the Interstate highway not in downtown Burlington so the hotel is not walkable to any restaurants or shops. That said, its a short drive to downtown Burlington.

As the hotel rooms have been recently renovated the rooms were very acceptable and the hotel was just fine. This is not your typical high rise Sheraton but a low rise property with a large central atrium/dining space between the buildings.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, NY
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean and spacious, with very friendly and helpful staff.
The hotel is a little over a mile from downtown and offers a free shuttle. However, the cab ride back was surprisingly expensive for such a short distance.
Group Traveler
Gavin from East Brunswick, NJ
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, spacious, friendly staff, shuttle to downtown
Not many nearby amenities/attractions

Great hotel bar.

Couple
Garry from Wallingford, VT
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was nice. we have stayed at this hotel before this room was as nice as any other. it was peaceful.
It was located way around back of the building with no inside access to the pool and restaurant. We had to walk outside and around. Note so bad in the summer but would not have been good in the cooler months at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, MA
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the shuttle downtown
I think the layout is inconvenient, sometimes the signs do not point you in the correct direction.
Couple
Derinda from Winooski, VT
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
We scheduled a shuttle to the airport more than 24 hours in advance; however, when we arrived the morning of our flight they had no record of this. We were able to take the shuttle but not before the front desk associate attempted to persuade us to wait.
Couple
Drew from Gouverneur, NY
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms and common areas; super friendly staff, free parking, wi-fi and shuttle to downtown. I will stay here again!
Not at all.

Overall great experience!

Reviews of Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg