Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center

Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center

Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
870 Williston Road
Burlington, VT 05403
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center in South Burlington

# 4 of 11 hotels in South Burlington
Based on 638 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
July 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Hotel Employee at the front desk was very helpful when I arrived (way early) in helping me to get a room sooner than check in time allowed.
No, not really.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malone, NY
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel was beautiful. The rooms were gorgeous, the pool clean.
My room shared a wall with the vending machines. The very, very load rumbling from the machines kept me up most of the night and ruined an otherwise awesome hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex Junction, VT
July 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was hard to find as all the signs were point ting the rond way.. the bath room was the smallest I have been in. My wife found it hard to close the bathroom door while standing. We had dinner at the hotel. The service was.not very. Good
Couple
Pierre from Ile-Aux-Noix, Canada
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Inside pool and the free parking
breakfast is not included
Couple
Antoni from Pincourt, Canada
July 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Price,comfort.
Couple
Judy from Montreal, Canada
July 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location. Spacious room.
Thought there was a free breakfast. The buffet breakfast for $15 was not worth it. Food was cold.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cresskill, NJ
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location...it is close to Uni. of Burlington.. our destination
I saw the uncleaned plates and tray of the room service food in the hall way....for a relatively long time...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bed, grounds, front desk staff
Housekeeping
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Jerome, Canada
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice clean renovated rooms
A mini fridge in the room would have been nice.
Couple
Lauren from Franklin, MA
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Shuttle service, cleanliness
Reviews of Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Burlington Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.