Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Sheraton Brussels Hotel in Brussels

Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Sheraton Brussels Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3 Place Rogier
Brussels 1210

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Brussels Hotel in Brussels

# 5 of 294 hotels in Brussels
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Brussels Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Brussels Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Genevieve from Woodbridge, Canada
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was incredibly spacious and comfortable and the service we received was impeccable.
The room service surcharges are exorbitant. The buffet breakfast was not worth the expense (but the food was decent and there were several choices, hot and cold). You'll be charged for local telephone calls.

It was exactly what you would expect from a Sheraton hotel. The metro/subway/tube stop was right outside the hotel (and it's only a 15-20 minute walk or so to Grand Place and other attractions). There are computers and printers in the lobby with free internet access. The in-house restaurant is good, there are additional dining choices around the hotel and even more with a 10 minute walk from the hotel. There was a lot of road/construction work being done right outside the hotel but it was of minor inconvenience. The rooms are quiet and the view was good (at least on the 14th floor). There is a taxi stand right outside the hotel so we never had to wait for a cab. The bathroom was a bit dated but it, like the room, was incredibly spacious and clean. It was about a 12-15 euro cab ride from Gare Central for two people with luggage (not sure what the charge is from the airport). Although I spent most of the day out and about touring a beautiful city, I very much enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Dean from Sandwich, IL
May 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff, lounge and pool/sauna area were nice.
This is an old property, circa 1960, needs major updating.

Based on room, 2 stars at best

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Velenje, Germany
May 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Masaki from Tachikawa, Japan
April 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is very good.
Nothing.

I have breakfast at Illy.Very clean and the sun is shining.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
November 18, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Rooms were clean and spacious
Location is noisy with ambulances/police. Strip bars near by

Good deal for the cost. Clean large rooms. Dated furniture but functional. Good front desk assistance. The neighborhood is shady with lots of immigrants loitering but harmless. I would stay here again as a base to see more of Belgium

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oiso, MA
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free wifi at the lobby, closeness to most of the attractions and subway. Huge room space as american hotel chain.
Completely american style, though I like it, it could be a weak point for European experience seekers.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbelltown, Australia
October 13, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Size of the room
Shower over bath

Lovely big rooms, friendly staff, great stay

Group Traveler
Billy from Houston, TX
October 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The shower.
The shower was amazing, but ended up flooding the bathroom every time. Also, it was very warm in the room overnight.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
great lap pool. excellent staff. good size room
the first room they gave me had bad view, but they were quick change my room to an awesome view. fortunate they were not booked full
Reviews of Sheraton Brussels Hotel
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Brussels Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg