Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Sheraton Brussels Hotel in Brussels

Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Sheraton Brussels Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3 Place Rogier
Brussels 1210

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Brussels Hotel in Brussels

# 6 of 314 hotels in Brussels
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Brussels Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Brussels Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Brussels Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Philip from Romford, United Kingdom
November 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Huge choice of breakfast, which was delicious. Staff very helpful and friendly and very knowledgable. Location was ideal.
Nothing.

We would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
October 30, 2014
2.0
location
loud music playing our last night. management did not do anything to help us. music was playing due to a wedding at the hotel until 3am
Business Traveler
Huseyin from Vienna, VA
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Its location
No free wifi in the room. Furniture and other staff in the room are older.

Its location is very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacherie, LA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Delila, front dest receptionist, went BEYOND the call of duty for us. She was extremely helpful with restaurant information, convenient store information. She even took the time with assisting with information on the Metro system, in detail.
Does not apply

The hotel was what I consider to be a 5 star hotel. I could find nothing to complain about.

Solo Traveler
Jiri from Praha, NY
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jiri from Prague, Czech Republic
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Alkmaar, Netherlands
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location, comfortable and friendly
Pool was closed at the time for maintenance. Free Internet was not for very long and then you had to pay

A great place to stay in Brussels, although food and drink are expensive

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Allentown, PA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location is not in the center of Brussels, but within a 10 minute walk through a pedestrian area. It is quiet at night which is nice.
One of the reasons we chose this hotel was that there was a pool on the 30th floor which would be great for the kids! However, the pool was closed during our stay. We called the hotel and were on the website,but that was never clear.

This is not what I was expecting of a Sheraton. The room was ok, but the AC did not work and it was in the high 80's. We were able to get a fan. The pool being closed was a huge disappointment and the fact that the customers were not made aware of this closure before the stay is disappointing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Genevieve from Woodbridge, Canada
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was incredibly spacious and comfortable and the service we received was impeccable.
The room service surcharges are exorbitant. The buffet breakfast was not worth the expense (but the food was decent and there were several choices, hot and cold). You'll be charged for local telephone calls.

It was exactly what you would expect from a Sheraton hotel. The metro/subway/tube stop was right outside the hotel (and it's only a 15-20 minute walk or so to Grand Place and other attractions). There are computers and printers in the lobby with free internet access. The in-house restaurant is good, there are additional dining choices around the hotel and even more with a 10 minute walk from the hotel. There was a lot of road/construction work being done right outside the hotel but it was of minor inconvenience. The rooms are quiet and the view was good (at least on the 14th floor). There is a taxi stand right outside the hotel so we never had to wait for a cab. The bathroom was a bit dated but it, like the room, was incredibly spacious and clean. It was about a 12-15 euro cab ride from Gare Central for two people with luggage (not sure what the charge is from the airport). Although I spent most of the day out and about touring a beautiful city, I very much enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton. ...read more

Reviews of Sheraton Brussels Hotel
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Brussels Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg