Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel

Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel in Brussels

Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel

Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Brussels National Airport
Zaventem 1930
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel in Brussels

# 2 of 294 hotels in Brussels
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ashish from New Delhi, NY
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were nice, clean and the bed was very comfy. Prefect choice for early morning flight.

2 bottles of water were complimentary

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing
The staff are very rude, I was charged for internet and the parking wile I was checking in, staff need Customer services training and coaching how to deal with the guests
Couple
Beth from West Hartford, CT
March 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
location is right at airport great for our early morning flight

they even provide coffee/tea and croissants starting at 4:30 am, really nice touch

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Carrollton, TX
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location,location,location!1
they only had news stations and weather stations for free, other TV you had to pay for, and no free internet, you could buy a package that gave you TV and internet but was 30Euros a day which is very expensive!

the rooms were big, bathroom good size, and pretty quite for European standards.

Business Traveler
Charles R from Kansas City, MO
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It is most convenient when I am flying out of Brussels! It offers everything I need.
Not one thing!

The hotel is as good as it could be. Food and beer is great. Room is first class! The staff is very professional! And most important is the location; a few steps away from the departure area of the Brussels airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Royal Oaks, CA
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice big rooms basically right there in the airport. It was nice to just get our bags and litterally roll them across the street to our hotel room.
No free internet

The only reason I didn't give all 10s is the free Internet. The hotel was great and in a great location if you need to be near the airport because it's basically IN the airport. You walk to the hotel from the baggage claim. I just have a thing about nice hotels being cheap with the Internet. It's drives me nuts when I can go to a Motel 6 for XXX/night and get free Internet, but when I go to a XXX+ per night hotel they always nickel and dime you for Internet. That's the policy here as well, but I was able to talk the concierge into letting me get a free hook up so if you go to this hotel try that. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Lazare, Canada
November 27, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location
The cost of the breakfast to high for what was offered so we elected to opt out and had coffee and rolls other wise all good we have stayed there 3rimes this past year and plan to return in January.

It lived up to expectations except for the above comments.

Couple
Samir from Toronto, Canada
October 26, 2013
Couple
2.0
Close to airport
The staff were rude, not helpful and unfriendlyfriendly

The staff could have been more helpful. I had to speak to the manager get most of the things resolved. I never had such a bad experience with Sheraton before.

Couple
Eric from Galveston, TX
October 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Large room, great work space.
Construction in front for airport.

Very modern, business friendly hotel. Arrived early with flight, room was ready and allowed early check in with no problems.

Solo Traveler
Lynnetta from Redwood City, CA
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Check in clerk-addressed me by name; got me into a room before check-in time. Free internet in lobby. The location of hotel right across from the airport departure level was worth the price of the room. No worrying about shuttle arriving in time
No complimentary continental breakfast. (There was free coffee and tea in room.)

Serene lobby-muted colors, low noise level. Check-in clerk was professional and courteous. Addressed me by name. Elevator was clean, quiet and floor buttons were clear. Room was well appointed as was bath. Top of line bath amenities as well as a net looftah! Upholstered chairs with ottoman. Wake up call came two ways-on TV screen as well as a call on phone with a real person-not a recording. Highly recommend for personnel, location, security and amenities. Will use this hotel when I am in Brussels the night before an early morning flight. ...read more

Reviews of Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Brussels Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg