Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
228 Duffield Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel in Brooklyn

# 5 of 93 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 448 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Modern Rooms, Extremely comfortable mattress and bedding, friendly helpful staff, excellent value.
Poor water pressure in shower. Noisey and we were on the 24 th floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, CT
January 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
once I got there it was okay
1. NO FREE PARKING 2. NO AFFORDABLE PARKING 3. NO MICROWAVE AND REFRIGERATOR AS ADVERTISED 4. DIDN'T CARE FOR THE LOCATION
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
January 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very clean room and comfortable bed.
There was a constant smell of (marijuana) smoke on the floor, and there were limited toiletries (no shampoo/conditioner, no toothbrush even upon request). The expectations of what a 4 star property should provide were definitely not met!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
December 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
From the lobby to the room was awesome. The lobby was beautiful and the staff were extremely professional and nice. I usually stay in midtown, even though my family live in Brooklyn. I will be staying at this hotel each time I visit them in NY.
No, it was a perfect hotel stay. I really didn't want to leave. The bed was soooo comfortable and the view from the room to see the statue of Liberty at a distance was awesome. I Love This Hotel. The house keeper was friendly and helpful.
Couple
Julie from Norfolk, MA
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The great customer service
Business Traveler
Christopher from White Plains, NY
December 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
it's location was prime and the staff was great.
The room was situated by what seems to have been some sort of utility closet which was accessed frequently. the door was slammed shut continuously and had a difficult time slepping. Not good !
Solo Traveler
Kotiswaran from Silver Spring, MD
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good Location
Online it shows Free Wifi. But they are charging for Wifi usage per hour basis. When I was about to do booking confirmation it was showing me as flexible cancellation but once I paid then it was showing as cancellation can't be done.
Family Traveling with Teens
Altagracia from El Paso, TX
October 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Subway a block away
Reviews of Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.