Sheraton Broadway Plantation

Sheraton Broadway Plantation in Myrtle Beach

Sheraton Broadway Plantation

Sheraton Broadway Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3301 Robert M Grissom Parkway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Broadway Plantation in Myrtle Beach

# 24 of 149 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Broadway Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Broadway Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Broadway Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness, pool awesome not crowded and great kiddie pool. Great room cleaning service. Great pond and critters for kids to view. True to rating one of best places I've stayed worth the price. Definitely come back not being on the beach was not issue.
No.

New resort and room. Has great shopping Broadway on Beach. Stores close by. I moved from my first hotel Kingston Plantation Villas-horrible. I've stayed at Disney Grand Floridian and Sheraton has better rooms.

Solo Traveler
Carey from Boiling Springs, PA
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The safety of the resort and the cleanliness of the room.
The shower curtain had mildew on the bottom.

I was very pleased when I walked into my room. The one-bedroom suite was very nice and comfortable. I was very impressed with the pool area and all the ammenities that come with this resort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Cameron, NC
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I traveled there with our 2 kids 6years old and 2 years old. The pools were amazing and huge, very clean rooms and a wonderful staff. Would go back over and over!
There was nothing I did not like about it.

They have this kiddy pool water park area that my 2 year old can go down all the slides and play in a really big area, kept her busy. This area is also manned with life guards. My 6 year old loved it too. We could relax and enjoy our selves here. They have a huge lazy river and 3 other pools. Staff is so friendly. It is gated, the room was amazing! We had a King bed in our room jucuzzi tub a livingroom full kitchen, dinningroom washer and dryer. There is really no need to leave here! A wonderful paradise! I would recommend this place over and over! We will be back! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Carolyn from Wilmington, NC
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joni from Saint Clair Shores, MI
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place for family vacation. Clean.
No

You do not need to leave resort. Everything you need is right there.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
April 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Adel from Alexandria, VA
April 17, 2014
1.0
Location
I was treated poorly and was told upfront that they have nothing to do with my reservation because I did it through priceline.staff were so rood , no smile and very unprofessional. Request to see the GM twice I was never contacted by anyone. Never again!

This is a timeshare property and regular guest like my case are at the end of the line . did not clean my room till 4 pm and when I called the front office they got made and send two ladies with a bag of towels and no shampoo and did not clean the bed . I complained and after two hours I received a 1 oz bottle of shampoo very sad !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanika from College Park, GA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maxton, NC
March 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and very close to a lot of places to shop
Well it did not look all that great on the outside.

It was very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunset Beach, NC
March 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was super clean and in an amazing location. I am a Myrtle Beach native but sometimes get a hotel when I come home to visit the family for convenience sake. I loved being a close distance to everything and so close to Hwy 31.
The sheets on the bed were absolutely horrible. I am not a super picky person. Both my travel companion and I woke up with red, irritated faces and skin. They were super scratchy and smelled of chlorine or some other chemical.

Overall the hotel was awesome. Location is great- you can easily walk to Broadway at the Beach or the beach. The place was super clean. I needed something faxed and they were willing to help me out. The room was really cool and an awesome price. The sheets on the bed seem like a silly way to ruin a stay. Sheraton: invest a little bit in less harsh detergent or something. I barely slept because of the discomfort of the sheets. The only other problem was the walls must not have been super insulated because we could hear the folks above us pretty clearly in the morning. Overall it was a great place. ...read more

Reviews of Sheraton Broadway Plantation
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Broadway Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg