Sheraton Boston Hotel

Sheraton Boston Hotel

Sheraton Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
39 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02199
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Boston Hotel in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 1576 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MA
July 18, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from New Bremen, OH
July 16, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, MA
July 16, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, RI
July 14, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Room was renovated and pretty large for an older hotel. Staff was accommodating for extra towels, bell man was prompt and helpful. Cost for valet parking is outrageous at $58 per day. I parked the car myself for $42 per day which is also expensive.
I asked twice in advance for a room with 2 beds and they did not accommodate me. They did give me a king size bed and a cot which I paid extra for. They said that they try to accommodate such requests but there is no guarantee.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
July 13, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Location.
The bed was a little too hard and the bathroom needs updating.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
July 12, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was great. Staff were friendly and accommodating when I asked for an earlier check in time.
Considering this is a 4-star hotel, the restroom was small, had no vent and the layout wasn't separated so sharing a room with other adults increased our time to get ready as we couldn't alternate tasks in the space.
Couple
Danny from Orange, CA
July 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Club room with river view is awesome. The club breakfast/happy hour is a very nice upgrade. This location is very convenient near the Pru and Newbury street. We will definitely stay here again.
The room/hallway decor is a bit dated, especially the rugs. Valet parking is $58/day.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle Park, NJ
July 11, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The location of this hotel was great!
Couple
Patrick from Shrewsbury, MA
July 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great beds
Small showers
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hk, Hong Kong
July 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Stain ion the bed cover and bath tub.
Reviews of Sheraton Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.