Sheraton Boston Hotel

Sheraton Boston Hotel in Boston

Sheraton Boston Hotel

Sheraton Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
39 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02199
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Boston Hotel in Boston

# 25 of 101 hotels in Boston
Based on 572 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Charles from Syracuse, NY
September 9, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, MA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amy from Kanata, Canada
September 9, 2014
10.0
The beds were great, the location was fantastic. We bought the bean town hop on/off trolley which was amazing and had a stop right outside the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melrose, MA
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great room on the 27th floor - nice accommodations and great location.
I didn't buy the small bottle of Ibuprofin in the gift shop for $13. - a bit of a price hike wouldn't you say.

Unfortunately we were there for only 1 night and I am sure we would have thoroughly enjoyed a longer stay.

Group Traveler
Patrick from Shelton, CT
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Classy and clean
Pool closes too early

Beautiful, great location, friendly and accommodating staff

Brian from Riverside, CA
September 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Philadelphia, PA
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Drummondville, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Leominster, MA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice lobby with computer access.
Being asked to pay $10 per day to use the internet in my room, which I did not do, since I already paid---- and arrived at only 12 midnight and was out the next day by 2 PM.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hull, MA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness, the fact that my room had two free bottles of water.
No.
Reviews of Sheraton Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg