Sheraton Boston Hotel

Sheraton Boston Hotel

Sheraton Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
39 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02199
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Boston Hotel in Boston

# 24 of 127 hotels in Boston
Based on 853 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Pawtucket, RI
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the suite the attentiveness and the care they showed me
really it's one of my food to go

iGreat spot. Great food nice shops people are nice

Couple
Timothy from Westbrook, ME
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, friendly & helpful staff and valet, and Starbucks on site. The room was "newly remodeled" and appeared to be just that.
Solo Traveler
Andy from Beaverton, OR
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Such a great value for the hotel and the location was great. The front desk staff was very helpful when I asked on things to do and where how to get to Fenway.
Not much to not like
Couple
Michael from Saskatoon, Canada
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
warm reception from staff
The internet access

Very good location for access anywhere in Boston.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
perfect location
no fridge in the room and no ventilation system in the bathroom. Too too small bathroom (I have never experenced a small bathroom like that in four star hotels) too expensive parking fee ($51 for valet parking) terrible construction view outside.

When I just consider room conditions, this hotel should be a 2.5 star hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room was near a loud ice machine and couldn't sleep. Called the front desk at 1 am for ear plugs said they'd be right up. 45 minites later I get the ear plugs. @ 2:30 am the front desk CALLs wakes me up because they don't know if I got earplugs or not
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Exeter, NH
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel room was fine, beds comfortable
Our rooms literally looked over a huge construction site, awful view and jack hammering going on
Business Traveler
Deborah from Niantic, CT
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, restaurants are open for late arrivals, coffee is available early. Very comfortable bed! Clean, quiet room. I slept better than a baby.
No option to check out through the television.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Slow checkin. Too few staff w large convention onsite. Crowds at elevators
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, CT
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean. The personnel were very nice and helpful. I had a great discussion with the night valet who helped me out. The concierge was quite helpful also.
I expected the higher price hotels to have parking included as I have when I stayed at other hotels in the area.
Reviews of Sheraton Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.