Sheraton Boston Hotel

Sheraton Boston Hotel in Boston

Sheraton Boston Hotel

Sheraton Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
39 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02199
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Boston Hotel in Boston

# 25 of 102 hotels in Boston
Based on 519 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tricia from West Haven, CT
July 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carley from San Francisco, CA
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Vedia from Madison, NJ
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
What I liked most about this hotel was the location and the friendliness of the staff. The check in and check out was very speedy. Concierge was extremely helpful for directions.
What I didn't like about my room was that they put us in a handicapped. The rest was outstanding.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alphonso from Indian Orchard, MA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Best location, public spaces.
The wall between 2 room is too thin. You can hear noise from neigbor's room. Parking fee is $49.
Couple
Andrew from San Diego, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was excellent and did their best to resolve every issue with a positive attitude.
The room smelled like horrible B.O! Apparently the hotel uses recycled air and they had some smelly guests. I don't know why they didn't kick them out. Every other guest I talked to in the hotel complained about the same smell.

The staff was empathetic to the smell and offered to move our room. We did move, the next room smelled but not as bad.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
beds, view, lobby, starbucks coffee in room
temperature, smell, windows don't open, internet charge

had to change 3 times because of the smell, then the next room they gave us was used, there is no control over how freezing cold the room is because even with the aircon off in the room, the overall temp of the hotel is out of our control. heat off. too cold to take a shower, even though 83 outside. slept in all clothes because freezing, even with aircon off.

Mark from Lowell, MA
July 15, 2014
10.0
Price Location
Long line at check in. other than that It was nice for the money
Couple
Marta from Staten Island, NY
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
comfortable bed in spacious corner room
the price of breakfast

it is very conveniently located to shopping and historic places

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location is great. Connected to 2 malls and tour trolleys stop in front of the hotel.
Noisy. Elevators, ice machines, groups make a lot of noise if you are a light sleeper. Fire alarm woke us up at 1:30AM...

Good hotel for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg