Sheraton Boston Hotel

Sheraton Boston Hotel

Sheraton Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
39 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02199
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Boston Hotel in Boston

# 23 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 1017 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Corinne from Somers, CT
February 9, 2016
Couple
2.0
Lobby
There wasn't a decent restaurant at hotel. No hot tube by pool. Was told we had a river view. When we got up to hotel we had a view of a crane and no river insite!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felicia from Norwalk, CT
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel did have a pool which was great for the kids. I wish it did have a hot tub though. It would have been a great perk for my fiancé and I while the kids swam.
Solo Traveler
Joel from Hyannis, MA
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Everything went smoothly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Town, ME
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and easy check-out
Wished it had free wifi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
February 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was convenient, connected to prudential center
The mattress seemed like its been used for a decade and was so uncomfortable. It would have been better to sleep on a couch. The bathroom was so small, the smallest I've seen in hotel rooms. Staff weren't too friendly when I called to ask about parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and Convenient. Easy check in and out.
Self parking was not easy to find a spot. However valet was offered.
Couple
David from Boston, MA
January 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel room was small (queen bed) and the bathroom was very small (reminded me of one you might find on a cruise ship cabin). Despite this, the accommodations were very clean and comfortable. It was just for one night after all. Great locations.
Nothing comes to mind.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary-Jo from Peaks Island, ME
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was incredibly polite and helpful, we arrived several hours late due to our train being horribly delayed and they were extremely helpful at check-in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 20, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jessi from Worcester, MA
January 19, 2016
10.0
The rooms were clean, modern, and comfortable. The lobby was beautiful and the staff was very friendly, informative, and helpful.
It was a bit farther from the Common than we expected, but were still able to walk to many places comfortably.
Reviews of Sheraton Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.