Sheraton Boston Hotel

Sheraton Boston Hotel

Sheraton Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
39 Dalton Street
Boston, MA 02199
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Boston Hotel in Boston

# 23 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 740 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shouhui from College Park, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the location.
The room is next to the elevator, so it was not quiet at night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Virginia Beach, VA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a great Hotel with excellent staffs and great locations
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barto, PA
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was clean, staff friendly and location was great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CO
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The lobby, staff, and food were excellent.
You pay for internet. At the price of the room, this is incredibly rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I especially liked the location and found the room to be comfortable, if a touch cramped.
We had a fairly long wait for check in. I also found the lobby bar to be crowded and uninviting, though it was the only place for a late night snack.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenox, MA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, clean rooms, close to restaurants and t stop.
Very uncomfortable bed. Long wait at check in/check out. Front desk seemed understaffed. Very, very busy hotel. Hard to find your way around.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and everyone happy!
Some service was slow.

Very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
March 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
I loved the view from our room, you could see all of downtown Boston and the Charles River. Spectacular! The location was so close to the restaurants we booked and Newbury Street.
It was very busy downstairs and there was a lot of noise.
Couple
Lara from Laconia, NH
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved my room. I had a beautiful view and corner room. Bed was comfy. Bathroom nice. They brought me a comb when I asked for one.
The first room I was given was not cool. It was dark and had a poor view. I called to ask for a different room, and they moved me to a different one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff; rooms were clean and well appointed; hotel is conveniently located near shops and sights; hotel was able to accommodate my request for early check-in.
The room itself was a little small which made it get hot very quickly during the night. Valet parking is also quite expensive ($51/night!). These are pretty minor things though.

This hotel is fantastic! It is clean and well decorated (e.g., new fixtures in bathroom, nice decor, etc.). It is adjacent to the mall so one does not have to go outside to do some shopping or get coffee/food. It's perfect if you are traveling to Boston in the winter and don't want to walk outside to get somewhere; you can use the mall as a cut-through. I highly recommend this hotel - awesome staff! ...read more

Reviews of Sheraton Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.