Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel

Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel

Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
903 Dulaney Valley Road
Baltimore, MD 21204

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel in Towson

# 2 of 4 hotels in Towson
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
March 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Parking was convenient, the indoor pool well maintained and available at reasonable hours, the front desk staff friendly and helpful and housekeeping did an excellent job and maintained the room on our schedule. Couldn't have been better.
Nothing could have been improved. The hotel was less than ----from several quality restaurants as well as their own in house restaurant.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardsley, NY
March 6, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa, NY
March 5, 2017
Couple
6.0
Liked its proximity to Towson University.
No. It was just average.
Couple
Sheylah from Staten Island, NY
February 13, 2017
Couple
1.0
They had not received your email and I had to wait in the lobby for 50 minutes and I had somewhre to be by 7am
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hightstown, NJ
February 10, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powhatan, VA
January 31, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was perfect to meet our needs. Bed very comfortable & overall hotel was quiet. Staff very friendly, especially in hospitality room. He went out of his way to try & assist me w/ transportation.
Skywalk to mall was closed & no hot tub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, PA
January 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The bar area is a big plus with good food and my bartender was excellent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 26, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were lovely.
We had to get parking validated every time we entered. It was a bit of a pain.
David from Lancaster, OH
January 24, 2017
9.0
The room presentation and decor are always important - - as well as the bedding. The pillows and mattress/mattress topper were excellent. and the room was very well appointed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Revere, MA
January 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff were wonderful. They even helped us out with a practice room so my daughter could get ready for her audition the next day.
Reviews of Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.