Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel

Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel in Atlantic City

Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel

Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
Two Convention Boulevard
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel in Atlantic City

# 6 of 38 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 590 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leah from Absecon, NJ
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is ideal along with the pool and gym!
The pool was a bit too crowded..
Mahsa from Newmarket, Canada
August 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Spring, TX
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean an spacious and well stocked.
No met all expectations.

Location and staff were all helpful. Would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Poughkeepsie, NY
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
parking garage was too far. No one could recommend any place to have breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicville, NY
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Manuel from Bethlehem, PA
August 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremy from Toledo, OH
August 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was convenient
Too many hidden charges. Though the room was cheaper, with parking and other fees, other hotels would have been cheaper.

room looked like it was from the 70's

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
August 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Big rooms..big bathrooms.
Where do I begin. We had flea larvae in our first room...not good. Extra charges for everything. Parking $15/day. Gauntlet of tips to get your luggage up to your room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniomtown, OH
August 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Proximity to outlet mall, boardwalk, beach, and casinos without being over-priced.
We were not assigned the room we reserved. We require handicap accessible however, the room was not! It was still manageable so we were not reassigned. Also we reserved a room with a refrigerator and there were none available!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Its location is close to every attraction of Atlantic City. Everything is in the walking distance from the hotel. I have not taken my car out during my stay there.
Parking is bit pricey. There is no free wi-fi, though they have complimentary wi-fi in the lobby.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg