Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel

Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel in Atlantic City

Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel

Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
Two Convention Boulevard
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel in Atlantic City

# 4 of 35 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 623 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
September 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
coffee maker quit working and asked for replacement-never received. Lamp had to be unplugged to turn off.

Average

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good price and location
The connecting rooms are not sound proof which leads to disturbances from your neighbors. Parking is more expensive than compared to other neighboring hotels. Staff does not have an effective means of communication with each other.

My experience was not great. I couldn't sleep the entire first night because of loud noise from the neighbors. Staff couldn't relocate me because, supposedly, there were no other available rooms. The next day, I had to speak to 3 different people, each time explaining the same story over and over. I couldn't go anywhere far, because I had to physically be present before 3pm to get a room change. This was a huge inconvenience for my family. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Turnersville, NJ
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
SERVICE is great Donna at the FD so helpful. labor day weekend and a special one for me and my girlfriend. Donna went out of her way and when I asked to be put on a higher floor, she had no problem doing that for me. That made our stay. Donna ROCKS!!!
Couple
Krystal from Newark, NJ
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
What i like about the hotel was its allows dog and the walk to the outlets and boardwalk was really close and not tiring ..
When we where going to our hotel room the whole hallway smells like dog.. I know dogs are allowed but they stay inside the room not the hallway..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, NJ
September 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price.
The bathroom did not look clean at all.

It was okay for the price paid.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrey from Brooklyn, NY
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 22, 2014
Couple
4.0
The TV was broken and had to be reset everytime you turned it on. The service was just wasn't there.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Langhorne, PA
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and self parking was nice
Very loud guests. Security did not to a proper job of noise control
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrington, United Kingdom
September 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spotlessly clean, nice room with good coffee and bottled water provided. Nice touches with the decor all themed around the history of the miss America pageant. Good restaurant add ons Tuns was excellent.
The wifi situation is poor, confined to lobby area only.

although the rooms are a little dated they were more than adequate and we found the housekeeping to be exceptional. It is a 10 minute walk to the boardwalk or you can access the jitney shuttle buses from the hotel and the convention centre which go to all casinos on the boardwalk and the three that are further out. The outlet malls are excellent and are a minute from the hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg