Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel

Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel in Atlantic City

Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel

Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
Two Convention Boulevard
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel in Atlantic City

# 5 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 652 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ros from Bronx, NY
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Asked for extended check out was given extra time with out any issues
Parking was 27$ which is insane
Couple
Jessica from Sharon Hill, PA
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, rapid response with a problem we had with our toilet
We arrived at 430 with check-in being at 3. Our room was not ready and had to wait a half hour, even though there was ample time for our room to be clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's price - it was $--- a night when all other decent hotels/casinos were going for $349 - beware, you get what you pay for. The second runner up was our concierge, I forget her name now but she was the only friendly person working at that time.
Manager with red hair was rude to us, employees and generally angry - maroon hair - didnt catch her name. The first room they gave us had a staff member inside that wouldnt come out. The second rooms bed was hard as a rock. Red stains on shower curtain.

They need to work on their customer service and get mattresses that aren't rocks - overall decent location and hotel but minor improvements would go a long way. They do not include any complimentary bottles of water (not even the cheap kind) unless you are a preferred or star member - flat out cheap and I question it's legality. I'll go back because of the price and understand "you get what you pay for" but come on Sheraton, charge $50 more and improve the mattresses, lack of water and staff pride. You are competing with the casinos, not the motels that rent by the hour. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
hotel is clean, price is reasonable. Service is good and they gave me free wi-fi as I'm a SPA member.
parking is kind of overpriced.
Couple
Peter from New Tripoli, PA
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
bar in hotel Tun Tavern was nicefront desk service was greatclose to shopping and just a short walk to the beach
long walk to parking at convention center.mattress was not worn out but seemed old.

explore to find the hallways to the other exits and the elevator to the bar.

Couple
Jimmy from Bellerose, NY
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Supportive & comfortable beds and pillow. Room was slightly bigger than we thougt\ht. Quite clean.
Didn't have a refrigerator in room but had a safe!? Parking is in the convention center. Walking there is quite a trip as one would have to walk through the train terminals and convention center entrance before access to the parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sofia from New York, NY
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The indoor pool it was great!
Nothing. We loved it

We liked how spacious it was. Especially the cleanliness.

Group Traveler
David from Cherry Hill, NJ
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed how clean the hotel was (general areas, halls, gym, etc). The room had a nice size tv (I believe a 32 in for a standard double bed room). I only did a walk through of the gym and pool but they both seem well kept.
The ice buckets are tiny (we used the trash cans instead). While some hotels have mini bars, this hotel leaves out water and in small print on it there is a price, so beware (very sleazy way to get a few bucks out of people and takes us space on the table

Just watch out for water bottles in the room they will try and charge you.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoney Beach, MD
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and beds were very comfortable
Parking prices were ridiculous
Group Traveler
Andrew from Mount Ephraim, NJ
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg