Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel

Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel in Atlantic City

Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel

Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
Two Convention Boulevard
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel in Atlantic City

# 5 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 641 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoney Beach, MD
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and beds were very comfortable
Parking prices were ridiculous
Group Traveler
Andrew from Mount Ephraim, NJ
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Bronx, NY
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean and pretty close to the boardwalk and all the stores especially.

Clean hotel with a friendly staff. I stay at a hotel to sleep after a long night of partying, not to look at the wallpaper.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The overall cleanliness of the hotel and the option to connect a suite and a regular room together
The miss comunciation between the employee's and that the parking was so expensive and far from the hotel but I would recommend the Sheraton as a option.

Overall its a good hotel but the security sucks because if your too loud in the room more than once you get kicked out of the hotel.

Group Traveler
Cielo from Bergenfield, NJ
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
free parking inconvenient paid parking (valet) expensive
Couple
Kaleisha from New York, NY
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff gave me 2 free coupons to use at the breakfast buffet because another hotel guest left their dog unattended and it barked for 2 hours straight, needless to say I was mad and wanted my money back. ... so that was their remedy I guess....
THE PARKING SITUATION IS HORRIBLE, okay so first, you pull into the convention center you drive through and you have to pay for parking to make matters worse you have to search for parking and when you finally find it its a 15 minute walk to the hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, PA
October 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pillows are amazing, so comfortable. I hope they sell them online.
The entrance was a pain to find and get to. It is adjacent to the convention center when it should be adjacent or at least perpendicular to the outlet mall, since that is where most people will be coming from i.e. the casinos, boardwalk, restaurants etc.

The location of the hotel is great!! I originally wanted to stay on the boardwalk, but it is a short walk to the boardwalk, the best casinos and right across from the outlet mall and affordable restaurants. Unless you are staying at Bally's or Ceasar's the other hotels are quite a long walk to these things. The entrance was a bit of a pain to find, but the room was nice and clean, guest services was quick with any requests I had, and the bedding was very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Atlantic City. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wappingers Falls, NY
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Near shopping !!!! Walking distance to casinos!!!
Toilet needs few flushes in order to go down that's annoying !!!!!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
October 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg