Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North

Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North

Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
800 Hammond Drive Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Huntersville, NC
January 21, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location
no hot water, very noisy room, worn carpet, loose faucets in sink, pincher bug in the room
Business Traveler
Anthony from Cary, NC
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity to MARTA, eateries & highway
Two mornings w/ little or no hot water. One night/early morning w/ screaming & crying child in the hall & heard through the walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. To pay $--- a night and to have no hot water due to the amount of people is not some place I would stay again. Our room key would not work each night after we told the front desk there was no hot was
We stayed for 3 nights. We had no hot water and were told sorry for the inconvenience. That was not acceptable. The hotel was at capacity and could not handle that many people with plumbing. We were told each day "we are working on it."
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very well kept. I liked how friendly the staff were. They really made the experience exceptional.
Michelle from Hillsboro, AL
December 8, 2015
10.0
Very nice, clean, and very courteous staff. Enjoyed our stay and will stay here on our next trip to Atlanta.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed was extremely comfortable....perfect for the much needed rest I desired.
The bathroom needs some attention and care. They had a computer glitch and gave my room to another couple. Fortunately, I had the lock on preventing them from entering. And, when I went out the next day, I was locked out the room.
Couple
Randal from Madison, AL
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel!!!
Evy from Macon, GA
October 27, 2015
5.0
The down comforters. The heating and air worked well
Staffs indifference to our needs. Internet service-we were never able to log on. We were told by an employee that the internet service was not adequate for all the quests in the hotel to be on the internet.
Business Traveler
Lee from Baltimore, MD
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was decent
The parking was inadequate. My television did not work properly. Front desk staff was not easily accessible.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.