Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North

Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North

Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
800 Hammond Drive Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeffrey from Antioch, TN
August 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Broken lamp shade
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Port Harcourt, Nigeria
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Hotel employee very wonderful staff. Friendly, courteous and warm.
The hotel policy it's not child friendly. Their shuttle service won't take my kids and I any where asking us to provide booster seats. When we don't reside in America.Most especially the female shuttle driver was so unreasonable.
Eddie from Desoto, TX
August 11, 2015
1.0
I did not book this room, I will fight the charges
the fact my Moms card was charged I did not stay there and you still tried to charge my .card.
Christopher from Port Orange, FL
July 27, 2015
Great hotel with beautiful facilities.
Couple
Chelsea from Brentwood, TN
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff; free parking
No

Very friendly staff who answered questions very nicely; we were upgraded to club level room and received free WiFi and breakfast.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
This hotel was more like a 2 star... highly disappointed
AC was loudno microwave no refrigerator damaged chair
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Parking situation
Couple
William from Greenville, SC
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everthing
Torn chair.
Couple
Diane from Greenville, SC
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff provided excellent customer service and we were very pleased with our room! We received complimentary coupons for their full breakfast buffet (excellent food and wonderful service) making for a delightful dining experience.
I had hoped to take a dip in the pool upon arrival, but it was temporarily closed. Everything else was fantastic!

I will recommend this hotel to friends traveling to Atlanta. The location is convenient to Bypass 285 and the neighborhood was pleasant.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The service.. The staff was excellent
Nothing really
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.