Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North

Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North

Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
800 Hammond Drive Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Mt Pleasant, SC
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The two separate rooms were nice with a bed in each room.
Couple
Richard from Starke, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pet friendly, clean, good location.
No free breakfast buffet.
Solo Traveler
Johnnie from Waldorf, MD
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Pool & Fitness center 24 hours. Great location in proximity to Downtown Atlanta. Nice staff. Free Parking & Free Wifi.
Parking is free but def at a premium. I hated that the entrances were so far away depending if you stayed near the front or the back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mauldin, SC
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy to get to. Free parking. Hotel Staff very nice. Good food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room had A Lot of space! Sofa looked like it could have been seeped cleaned.
The staff was rude with attitudes. Only two staff members were nice with a good attitude. When I asked for extra towels (only 2 towels for 4 people) they were so rude. When we checked in one of the front desk clerks had an attitude.

Over all the hotel was nice and I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lesley from Apex, NC
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Erik from Charleston, SC
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Right off the rd and close to stores.
Asked for towels 5 times never got any. Put the donot disturb on door and housekeeping still knocked both nights.

Terrible staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Swimming pool
Staying at this hotel was a total inconvenience for me . First I have to start with the rooms not having a refrigerator or a microwave , no cable channels for movies or shows for kids , local calls are $1 then 10 cent a minute . Flattest pillows .

My entire stay was an inconvenience . I had kid(s) with me and the rooms did not have a refrigerator or a microwave , so they try to force you to buy their way over priced food from their downstairs restaurant . The prices on that menu was robbery . I noticed that its $1 for local calls and they add10 cents a minute as well . They had the flattest pillows I've ever slept on . My girl and my back was killing us when it came time to check out . When you stay at a hotel it should feel like a vacation , but instead we couldn't wait to get home and soak in some Epsom salt . They're cable really sucked . There was never anything like a movie or a good show to watch , not even for the kids . I do remember that sponge Bob did come on once though . The only good thing about my stay was the swimming pool . At least that kept the kids occupied . The star level for this hotel is way to high . ...read more

Group Traveler
Carolyn from Memphis, TN
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Breakfast
They didn't have my room that I reserved... But they upgraded me to a smaller room on the club floor. Wow I didn't have the space I needed....

Overall it was nice...

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg