Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North

Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North

Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
800 Hammond Drive Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Virginia Beach, VI
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice, room was great and clean, it was nearl all the venues and malls, very accessible to downtown.
Not applicable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice, easy access to GA400 , Roswell Road, And Perimeter Mall.
a little dated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Rate
no complimentary breakfast
Couple
Thomas from Highlands, NC
March 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location, and helpful, friendly staff
This is not a 3+ star hotel. Torn places in chair and ottoman, leaky tub faucet, very loose toilet seat and there is an annoying message that pops-up on the internet ~every 2 min asking you to buy internet service. Almost no hotels charge for that!
Solo Traveler
Gus from Deland, FL
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice hotel, good location, as expected room.
i asked for a quiet room, but was given one under the "club room" which has uncarpeted floors. after the first night, i was upgraded to a suite which was very nice and quiet. still, all i required was a quiet room in the first place.

a nice hotel, but more like 3 stars than 3 1/2.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lasheba from Columbia, SC
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was great for the price! It exceeded my expectations!! Customer service was great as well... I will stay here again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blountville, TN
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel staff was more than helpful! The gentleman working night shift at the desk even offered to print off directions to help me find locations. Hotel room was very clean.
No fridge or microwave in the room. The $65 pet fee was a bit much.

As a pet friendly hotel they should have a disposal area for pet waste.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great area.
Hotel charged my card $86 unauthorized not the deposit not for the room and no one helps to resolve. Not corporate not mgmt not even a call from mgmt.

I arrived and the guy up front was on what sounded like a personal call. Rooms decent no real issues during stay. Just a billing nightmare.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
September 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
1. Location was not what I expected. 2. There was a loud rattling noise all night I wasn't able to sleep. 3. Room window faced equipment, unable to open curtains.
Couple
Franklin from Kissimmee, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff is really nice. Great location!
The room had a couple of little details, and one day they didn't empty the trash cans, but again just minor details.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.