Hotels in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North

Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North

Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
800 Hammond Drive Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Carolyn from Memphis, TN
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Breakfast
They didn't have my room that I reserved... But they upgraded me to a smaller room on the club floor. Wow I didn't have the space I needed....

Overall it was nice...

Couple
Antonia from Folcroft, PA
March 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the staff!! They were very accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
February 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, MS
February 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kaye from Murfreesboro, TN
February 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
We did not use any of the extra facilities. Arrived an hour before our function and left the next morning around 9am. We came from out of town for a specific function and this was in the right location. The lobby area was beautiful; the staff courteous.
Couple
Bryon from Milan, IL
February 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free parking, internet and breakfast. Beds were very comfortable. The price was well worth the value provided.
Couple
Alexis from Statesboro, GA
January 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was very noisy with loud fans in the halls. I also did not like the fact that I was over charged not only for the basic fees but also for the incidentals.

Honestly I would not visit this hotel again for fear of them messing up the charges. They weren't even the ones to catch the mistake I was and on top of that I was originally given the runaround when I was trying to contact someone about the financial mistakes.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
the location
Yes. I reserved a room with 2 queens. I arrived and was told that i could only have a room with 1 king. I explained that this is not what i reserved. The associate was dry and non compassionate, saying "Im sorry, that's all we have".

In addition to what I didnt like.......the associate located the manager for me and they fixed it but it was very aggravating dealing with him. (Brandon Thomas). Put forth zero effort to rectify it besides eventually getting the manager. It appeared that not too long after we checked in, he left for the evening. Maybe he was just focused on getting out of there and not being friendly to the customer. Anyway, the hotel itself was fine, the staff....not so much. ...read more

Couple
Kurt from Roswell, GA
December 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location and THE BEST BED of any hotel!
There appeared to be some flood/water damage on the lower floor

Sheratons are wonderful hotels. This location was perfect for my needs

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
December 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room - ample space and clean. Nice towels. The motel personnel were very nice and competent. Location was great for us.
The restaurant kept us waiting too long for the evening meal, about 45 minutes. The restaurant staff were not as nice as one would expect.

Overall great, except for the restaurant.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg