Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1864 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amsterdam, Netherlands
February 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good hotel. Clean. Friendly staff. Shower inside of the bathtub is dissapointing and
valet is expensive and one of them is rude. The other valets are friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 15, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Beth from Nashville, TN
February 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, GA
February 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, attentive staff, beautiful room, excellent food.
No. It was an outstanding stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
February 7, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
location
very noisy rooms next/across from me.
Business Traveler
Steven from Dexter, KY
February 6, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed was comfortable which is a plus
The charge for parking. I would not have booked this hotel if I would have known parking was 30 bucks per night.
Couple
Brandy from Holly Springs, NC
February 1, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gloria from Long Beach, CA
February 1, 2017
8.0
Hotel location was great. The indoor pool and clubhouse were great amenities.
Elevator was down for a couple of days, the hotel very busy so it was a headache. Parking is a bit strange, no direct access.
Group Traveler
Sharese from Marion, SC
January 31, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool
The fact that we had to pay for self parking was totally crazy because we was staying at that hotel, and the prices in the deli restaurant was ridiculous
Business Traveler
Howard from Asheville, NC
January 31, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
This was a TERRIBLE hotel experience; the worst of my life. I sent you a separate email because there was not enough room here. Thanks. Howard Mallen
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.