Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1493 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Pier from Chicago, IL
February 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was very friendly. She was even able to give me some options for nightlife entertainment. The hotel was located in the best place. I wasn't more than 10-15 minutes away from the areas that I wanted to vist.
The only complaint that I have is that the bed was too soft. I have back problems and would have preferred a firm mattress.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, GA
February 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
It was close to the events we were attending and hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
The carpet under the table was dirty as was the area under the bedside table where the plugs were to charge my phone. They weren't really bad, but clearly not cleaned as well as the rest of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Trail, NC
February 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
February 7, 2016
6.0
Location good
Not 4 star. Not typical for Sheraton brand. Very old looking. More like 2 or 2.5 star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliquippa, PA
February 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
the overall experience was absolute thrilling
Solo Traveler
Biancka from Fayetteville, NC
February 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff!!!
The parking prices are way too high
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Irmo, SC
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff, specifically the floor managers were rude. I've never been to a hotel where staff yells at guests for parking in loop to check-in. Frankly, it is the only way that I've ever checked in. There was so much yelling and chaos that i won't stay!!
Rude managers
Couple
Sharon from Hampton, GA
February 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was clean.
The room was very small and the front desk continued to chart me for parking that I did not use.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Close and near everything downtown
Had to go down stairs 4 times to get a key that worked in my room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, TN
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I loved how comfortable the beds were how beautiful it was.. Staff was great so nice and so helpful. I would definitely stay again.
I hate that you have to pay 22 dollars for parking a day and that you half to walk your luggage through the garage. So dangerous such a hassle not an enjoyment on vacation. Also an in room microwave would be nice
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.