Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Erin from Indianapolis, IN
March 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and friendliness of the staff
Rooms were very dark looking asked for a great view nothing what I expected and housekeeping skipped my room one day on my visit
Couple
Lamar from Hampton, GA
March 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was nice and clean. The pillows were awesome!! I wanted to keep sleeping.
We had to pay for parking. No validation. No complimentary breakfast- had a charge for that. The pool itself was under renovation. Was told we could use the pool facilities across the street at another hotel.
Couple
Ishmael from Bartlett, TN
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was great.
Solo Traveler
Fantah from Anderson, IN
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is good if you like downtown Atlanta. My 8th floor room also had a beautiful view! The hotel entryway and corridors are also impressive.
The bed DID NOT have a mattress cover, or even a fitted sheet! The restroom was too small, there was no shuttle to the MARTA station (there should always be a shuttle for a 4 star hotel), I was told there was no pool or spa when I called to inquire.
Couple
Kelli from Kennesaw, GA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The balcony view
Business Traveler
Tracy from Chimney Rock, NC
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were amazing, especially the bell captain. The location was great--2 blocks from the America's Mart, where we had to go each day.
They did not have our reservation! We had to wait about 25 minutes in order for them to find it, (which they didn't), so then they had to "put it in." We did get a room, and they took half off the very high per day parking rate.
Solo Traveler
Courtnei from Springfield, IL
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Events nearby
Service,
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Franklin, TN
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was comfortable and the staff was very helpful.
The parking was expensive
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, NC
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Housekeeping left dirty rags in bathroom...very unprofessional and unexpected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
March 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean rooms
Terrible parking
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 207 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg