Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Pelham, AL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was downtown, and front desk staff are friendly and helpful.
This is the absolute noisiest hotel experience I have ever had. And the carpet was wet, and the room smelled bad even after soaking up the water with towels.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly room was clean
Balcony was extremely dirty
Quentin from Conyers, GA
January 20, 2015
7.0
It's location.
Bathrooms.

It was nice but would choose another 4 star if I had the choice. I wr would give it 3 to 3.5 stars

Business Traveler
Ella R from Attalla, AL
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Conveniently located...staff nice and helpful...beds slept wonderful
Couple
Rosalind from Baton Rouge, LA
January 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
Need updatingHad to walk a mile to elevatorHad to get a handicapped room to get closer
Restaurant
Couple
Charles from Lexington, SC
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bed extremely comfortable
Bathroom was dated..no counter space in the bathroom only a chaise lounge side table
Couple
O from Moncks Corner, SC
January 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
The staff was professional.
I was not told about a $22 per night parking charge. I am very upset about that. The pool was unusable. It was freezing. I talked to the maintenance man, he said he was bound by the city to keep the temperature at 86 degrees. I saw the thermometer 74
Group Traveler
James from Nesbit, MS
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very nice and helped when needed
Breakfast buffet was no good. We came in and food wasn't ready, no plates, food wasn't replenished, and bar was not clean. We were NOT told there was complementary breakfast and location was not posted. No coffee wasn't available unless for cost.
Couple
John from Alpharetta, GA
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location of this hotel was ideal as we were walking distance to several attractions.
Hotel seems a little dated. Staff was extremely slow in getting us checked in However they were very polite and helpful.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg