Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 957 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Pooler, GA
October 21, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, AL
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, upbeat & helpful. The pool was AMAZING, & our room was clean, fresh, cozy & perfect.

I had no idea that I was booking such a nice hotel room, but it was great. I will definitely be looking for more to do in Atlanta, so that we can stay here again! LOVE the indoor saltwater pool in a beautiful atrium :) We want to bring the kids with us next time.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The pool area was a nice indoor salt-water pool.
The ceilings were only about 7ft in my room. The hotel looks like it is under renovation, so hopefully they will do something with the old worn out carpet. Parking was $22 for self-park and then you have a lengthy hike through some caves and narrow roads.

It is in downtown, but I certainly expected more for 4 stars. The staff were very friendly, but there was a line to check-in often and I was not asked which type of room I would like. There were a couple of dining options within the hotel which was convenient. There was a mini-fridge in my room which was a plus.

Business Traveler
Danny from Valdosta, GA
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff
The hallways smelled.The walls were to thin. The bathrooms need redone and are very small for a 4 star.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Lumberton, TX
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great for the most part. The room was nice and clean and the bed was comfortable. Food in the restaurant was good and the staff was excellent. The young lady at the front Kjediesha (sp?) was one of the sweetest young ladies I have ever met.
There was a lot of construction and that caused some confusion. The parking was pricey so I parked in a public garage across the street for half the rate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, GA
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albemarle, NC
October 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness
Paying for parking, and location of hotel (outskirt of downtown)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Recife, Brazil
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I arrived before check in time (3 PM) and early check in was offered free of charge. In addition, late check out was also possible and free of charge as well. Rooms are very good.
Couple
Richard from Gainesville, GA
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
Construction made for a hazardous trip from tight parking
Couple
Lisa from Rock Island, IL
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was very nice and great downtown location
Parking has always been a negative- long walk to hotel. The entrance is under construction which makes parking chaotic. The restaurant is pricy which would be ok if the selection was better.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg