Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Fayetteville, NC
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I came in early and was able to check in early. So helpful, we were only in town a couple days and we had a full agenda!!! I was able to get started sightseeing immediately. Also, on my last day I was able to check my bags and get my last few places done!
The pool was closed for renovations while we were there. It did reopen on our last day, but we didn't get to enjoy it, like I had wanted to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, SC
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dionne from Charlotte, NC
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked everything about the hotel including the pleasant people working there.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Olga from Chicago, IL
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Above my expectations.in every way.
No

Very courteous people.

Solo Traveler
Jamar from Newark, DE
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly service and great location
Business Traveler
James from Malvern, PA
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer Service was amazing.
2nd floor rooms has no access. You must carry your luggage up the stairs. I had lots of luggage. The property was sold out and could not relocate me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Breeze, FL
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and clean. Free coffee with a cup from the room. Kid friendly buffet.
Could not get 2 double beds.
Business Traveler
Allen from Memphis, TN
April 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I love the atmosphere it was nice clean and everyone was nice and very helpful
My room was by the parking garage and I couldnt sleep well because the noise from the cars running over the metal foundation ratted my window
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Summerville, SC
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Didn't know the pool was closed prior to booking.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.