Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1645 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
June 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The room was nice in size and clean.
I booked for 2 people with the option of one or two beds. When I got there the hotel told me there would be a $50 fee for a deluxe room with 2 beds. The we had to walk a mile to get to the room, through all the ballrooms and there was a large conference!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The room and location.
Staff very rude.
Group Traveler
Kyle from Elizabethton, TN
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The pool area was very welcoming and enjoyable for our experience.
The bathroom in our room had a sliding door like a closet and didn't lock or shut all the way. Room 431 to be exact.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Saori from Redondo Beach, CA
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alyson from Anniston, AL
May 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was convenient, clean, and fun. The bar on the 3rd floor was nice- GREAT service from hotel employee and YUMMY pimento cheese appetizer. THANK YOU!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Corterrius from Smiths Station, AL
February 16, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The restaurant staying open until 12am
The parking!
Group Traveler
Pier from Chicago, IL
February 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was very friendly. She was even able to give me some options for nightlife entertainment. The hotel was located in the best place. I wasn't more than 10-15 minutes away from the areas that I wanted to vist.
The only complaint that I have is that the bed was too soft. I have back problems and would have preferred a firm mattress.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.