Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1488 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Edwin from Alexandria, VA
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location and price for this hotel. Very clean room and excellent staff.
The room I was in had two double beds, but it was NYC hotel room small which caught me slightly off guard. There was also no trash can in the bathroom, but again these are minor complaints. Oh and $33 for on site valet parking was a bit steep.
Group Traveler
Robert from Summerville, GA
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very enjoyable stay. The staff were extremely courteous, the room was well appointed and we were centrally located downtown close to our NYE party destinations.
Group Traveler
Zachery from Tifton, GA
December 29, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Under renovation, very dated, street noise was extremely loud in the room.
Group Traveler
David from Oakman, AL
December 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jeremy from Mobile, AL
December 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The bed and location were both amazing
The secret parking fee was half the price of the room rate. The hotel is tricky to find the front desk. There are signs that confuse.The elevator has buttons for h (hotel) L (lobby) 3P (parking) and checkin is on 3p.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Toronto, Canada
November 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
October 5, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
It was under construction and they kept us awake all night. When I told the front desk the next morning, they said "Sorry". That was it. We got no sleep and had to travel the next day.
t was under construction and they kept us awake all night. When I told the front desk the next morning, they said "Sorry". That was it. We got no sleep and had to travel the next day.
Group Traveler
Nick from Charlotte, NC
September 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice place considering it is in Atlanta. Fancy but not over the top. Very clean.
Construction was occurring. We were there for a festival, so we could have been camping for all we cared, but it might have been bothersome for other guests.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Covington, TN
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel has excellent service. Everyone is helpful and friendly.
It was a lil big. I tried to see everything in it but I just couldn't. :)

I enjoyed the location. Easy to walk to downtown attractions. Hotel employee who was a server for our breakfast is a positive example of what hospitality really is. She was everything we needed. Thanks for providing us with great service.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
April 4, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
We were most certainly NOT in a 4 star room. The common areas of the hotel were consistent with a 4 star, but our room was more consistent with a 2.5 - 3 star. Very disappointing. Also, staff was not accommodating for a simple request I needed help with.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.