Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 888 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carrie from Silve Spring, MD
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Using the internet for 45 minutes free each day and being able to print my documents.I like the price I paid to stay at this hotel.The cab service was always available to take me to my destination around the city. I like that this hotel has airportservice
First day I arrived one of the front desk Representatives verbally snapped at me during my inquired about the amentities at the hotel.

This hotel has 2 nice restaurants on the 3rd floor and the food and beverage prices are reasonable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shirley from Lauderdale Lakes, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly
Price for valet parking, old carpet and I felt like I was in the old side of the hotel that wasn't renovated
Family Traveling with Teens
Tara from Louisville, KY
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness of the whole hotel.The staff was polite and very attentive.
Price of parking

Great experience! Meet all my expectations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Polk City, FL
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, OH
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Indoor/Outdoor pool was a hit with the kids. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.
Breakfast on the Club Level was all carbohydrates; no protein. The only hot item was oatmeal.

Club Level was an extra $25 per night but worth it for the included sodas, coffees, cookies, granola bars, fruit and cold cereal offerings for a family of four. Breakfast in the hotel would have been $10+ per person otherwise with no nearby quick & cheap breakfast places.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was VERY friendly and helpful
We did not like the winding walk to the hotel through the parking garage. It did not feel safe walking next to cars moving through the narrow garage

Great location. Very comfortable!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra, FL
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location, the staff were wonderful and helpful.

Loved Fandango's and the waitstaff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Knoxville, TN
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Super loud outside near a dance club and service alley was loud couldn't sleep

Bathroom needs updating

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool and amenities were great.
It seemed that a lot of effort went into the lobby, restaurants, and pool, but once you get past that the hallway, carpets, room doors, and back elevator were subpar.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool is very nice.
The room that we were in was very small compared to the hotel we were at previously, the Omni at CNN Plaza. The toilet had to be opened and the mechanism adjusted manually to stop the tank from filling.

Had room service. The Chili was good.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 16 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg