Hotels in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 707 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Super friendly staff
Definitely parking fees and Wifi fees. $22 overnight is a little much for me.

Nice big space and nice amenities. Bath room shower is probably made for a very short person but nice and clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The pool area was well maintained and fun for the kids.
Room was small and the walls are thin. There was a lot of noise from other rooms at night that echoed through the atrium.

This was not a four star hotel with the quality of the rooms. The lobby and pool were nice, but the rest of it was not four star. Carpets were worn and the hallways were dim and seemed outdated. It was right for the price we got.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was clean
No free breakfast or parking

All in all the hotel served its purpose and the room was comfortable

Family Traveling with Teens
Stacy from Havertown, PA
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The pool area is beautiful!
WiFi cost $12.95 per 24 hours.

We didn't find any family styles restaurants nearby

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Wheeling, IL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great service from the staff and nice clean rooms.
the restaurant in the hotel was crazy expensive.$20.00 for a breakfast? I dont think so.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayette, MS
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location... and the room was nice
The staff... Took 3 hours to and 4 requests to get a refrigerator to my room. I called prior to my arrival to notify that I lost my debit card and what I should do. I was NOT told that I needed cash for a refundable hotel fee.

The staff after screwing up several times tried to make amends.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Leesburg, GA
March 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
That I could choose to self park
Self parking price

Very clean!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Had great customer service
The Hallways, Elevators and Parking area dirty.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 family with teens reviews)
See all 203 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg