Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1650 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Sheraton was absolutely perfect and exactly what I expect with a 4-Star hotel. All of the staff were very courteous and professional, the services and amenities offered were wonderful, and the pool area was one of the most beautiful I have seen
The bathroom was small- but typical.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ervin from Garrochales, PR
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
ITS VERY CLEAN
All goog
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Parking fees were not mentioned when room was booked
Family Traveling with Teens
Leisa from Winston Salem, NC
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool area was beautiful.
Didn't like being charged an additional $22 for parking. Also found hair on the sheets.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melinda from Boyd, TX
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The hotel itself was very nice and the staff was very kind and helpful.
The parking is ridiculous. You have to walk up ramps where cars are pulling in in the opposite direction. There is no security once you leave the hotel and start the trip to the garage. There was a man STEAMING obscenities at the valet when we arrived
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from New Orleans, LA
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, TN
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I loved how comfortable the beds were how beautiful it was.. Staff was great so nice and so helpful. I would definitely stay again.
I hate that you have to pay 22 dollars for parking a day and that you half to walk your luggage through the garage. So dangerous such a hassle not an enjoyment on vacation. Also an in room microwave would be nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Christie from Miami, FL
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was exceptional.
It advertised as free wi-fi, yet the only free wi-fi was in public areas, I was expecting it to be in the rooms. It just wasn't what I expected from a Sheraton.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.