Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Pelham, AL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was downtown, and front desk staff are friendly and helpful.
This is the absolute noisiest hotel experience I have ever had. And the carpet was wet, and the room smelled bad even after soaking up the water with towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ali from San Antonio, TX
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
i like the location .
there is no free parking and they charge toy 22$ for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from San Jose, CA
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendly workers
When checking out we ask for a luggage cart to take our heavy luggage it never came after requesting it twice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gustavo from Huntersville, NC
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The bed and the room
The service and that there was not security with a lot of people on the hallways being very disrespectful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Cape Coral, FL
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I liked that the hotel was busy.
The bed was sunken to the floor almost...very uncomfortable. Hotel guests have to pay for parking in the hotel parking lot really?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The lobby was very nice and the staff seemed very friendly.
The bathroom door was a very noisy sliding door and there wasn't room to turn around inside the bathroom. The sheets were so loud we woke up every time someone turned over. add this to the lack of free wifi, breakfast, and parking...we were very unhappy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Pittsburgh, PA
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
My first night it look like my room was broken into the door knob half way off. I had a end room it had a king size bed and a love sofa in it when they change my room theyput me in a smaller room. Didn't like that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a nice hotel. Nothing spectacular, but acceptable.
Location was just a little further from everything we wanted to see and do. Was a longer walk than expected, but was certainly doable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There is no way it was 4 star; very below what I expected and bid on
It was not up to standard as a 4 star hotel. Old and needs redone
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg