Hotels in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 707 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk person was very friendly and she offered me few room options.
The beds and the pillows were very soft that all my family (wife and teenager) were compalining about the back/body aches next morninig.

It is a vry good hotel. The room had a mini fridge that came very handly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Townsend, GA
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was very clean. Convenient to all of our destinations.
Parking fee of $22 a day. Sketchy neighborhood.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The Priceline Express Pricing - I would have been very very disappointed if I had paid more than---- per night in comparison to the other hotels nearby and their pricing.
The hotel furniture, room and view was very old and out dated. They did not even have a Continental Breakfast available on Monday morning because they said they do not have one available if the hotel is not busy. There was nothing complimentary.

The Hotel Manager I spoke to upon check in was polite and they moved my room upon check in to another one that was a little more suitable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Having stayed in hundreds of hotels through Priceline over the past decade and a half I must say this experience stands out as one of the top 5 negative ones. This hotel absolutely did not meet the four-star rating. Very disappointing experience.
Very poor service. Room was a notch better than a Motel 6. That's not an exaggeration.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent staff very responsive and inviting.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable bed, awesome staff and good location.
$22/day to self park is crazy!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Knoxville, TN
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool, close to everything and houskeeping & Guest Services Staff
Sticky spot on carpet, faulty coffee maker and somewhat pushy Bellmen

Overall great experience. Would recommend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angi from Arlington, TN
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and updated. The room opened to the pool and was gorgeous! Staff were helpful and nice.
No free Wifi. I hate this. I can buy cup of coffee & get free Wifi. I work online and in this day/time paying for internet at a hotel is just pick-pocketing the customer. Didn't care for $5 voucher for deferring housekeep for restaurant. Rip off!

Hotel is located downtown within walking distance to CNN, Coke, and Capital. Great location to see area. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful giving directions. Hotel rooms were modern and clean. Very nice pool but was salt water and burned my son's eyes terribly! Had to pay $22 a day for self-parking. No free internet. No continental breakfast. I would not pay regular price for room because of parking, breakfast and internet issues. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Cookeville, TN
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raceland, KY
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 family with young children reviews)
See all 203 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg