Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
The hotel was very old. Needs to be updated.
Couple
Rosalind from Baton Rouge, LA
January 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
Need updatingHad to walk a mile to elevatorHad to get a handicapped room to get closer
Restaurant
Couple
Charles from Lexington, SC
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bed extremely comfortable
Bathroom was dated..no counter space in the bathroom only a chaise lounge side table
Couple
O from Moncks Corner, SC
January 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
The staff was professional.
I was not told about a $22 per night parking charge. I am very upset about that. The pool was unusable. It was freezing. I talked to the maintenance man, he said he was bound by the city to keep the temperature at 86 degrees. I saw the thermometer 74
Couple
John from Alpharetta, GA
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location of this hotel was ideal as we were walking distance to several attractions.
Hotel seems a little dated. Staff was extremely slow in getting us checked in However they were very polite and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, NY
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
All the staff was very friendly and efficient with everything we needed. Taxis were always there waiting to take people to different destinations around the city! Great service all around
Couple
Mikal from Kennewick, WA
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff went out of their way to help us celebrate our anniversary. They surprised us chocolate covered strawberries and champagne.
Low ceiling in bathroom. The showehead was too low. Food was good but not for such high prices.
Couple
Bryan from Ames, IA
January 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked how clean the room/hotel was and the public pool looked amazing!
The room was comparable to multiple refurbished red roof inns that I have stayed at. I expected much better from a Sheraton. The biggest thing was $14 for internet and $22 for parking, both fees I didn't expect. Hotels should provide these for free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shuqualak, MS
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Small bathroom/room. Dated carpet. It took bellman 45 mins to bring bags to room.
Couple
Jason from Joliet, IL
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 86 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 203 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg