Hotels in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 707 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Passau, Germany
April 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
The valet parking staff was rude, so we felt pressured to do valet parking instead of self parking. The hotel is huge, so that there is lots of walking to get to the room. There was no free wi-fi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
April 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
We got a great deal off of Priceline! We came after a Braves game and it's very close to the stadium. The front desk even upgraded us to Club level with a balcony.
$22 self parking

Great place to stay after a Bravea game

Couple
Caitlin from Vestavia Hills, AL
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is in a great location, for both foot and car transportation. The lobby and public spaces are beautiful, and the staff was so, so friendly and accommodating.
You could tell that the hotel is an older one, but it was nice in all the right places.

Self-parking is $22/day. Everything else was included in the priceline price. I'm very satisfied.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
April 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Easy access from highway
Our room had very obviously housed a smoker the night before, despite the entire hotel being smoke-free. We immediately notified the front desk upon walking in the room, and while we were out to dinner, housekeeping was supposed to "freshen" it. Nope.
Couple
Christopher from Estill Springs, TN
April 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The rude staff.

This hotel overbooked themselves, and upon arrival I was informed I would have to drive 30 minutes out of my way to get to the hotel they decided to put me in. The staff was very rude about it.

Couple
Christopher from Gardendale, AL
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location is great. Rooms are very comfortable. Very nice pool!
The self-parking. You have to walk down and around and up the bend to get to your car! I guess it is what it is. Not a deal breaker, but wish it was better connected to hotel as far as entry.

Good experience.

Couple
Brandon from Statesboro, GA
April 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and public areas
No microwave in room - needs updated fridge/furniture
Couple
Richard from Lakeland, FL
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Overall I am real pleased my trip was excelent was treated like a king no doubt I will be back
No

To be honest there is nothing else to tell about it just one word excelent in all area

Couple
Leslie from Charlotte, NC
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It exceeded my expectations. It was my first time utilizing priceline. With that being said, I wasn't 100% comfortable that my room would be of excellent quality because of the deposit. However, it was more than I could have every wanted.
There wasn't one thing that bothered me.

The Sheraton was hosting an event for college students. However, they had plenty of staff to ensure that all of their guest were well attended to. There was a moment when my needs were not met in a timely fashion.

Couple
Meghan from Pike Road, AL
April 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
Small rooms, space under the doors so you heard every sound in the hallway, parking was awful, took forever to get to your car and to get out, and it was $22 for one night, I was charged twice and the staff wasn't helpful with that at all

public areas were clean, room could have used an extra 5 minutes of cleaning, every time I went through the lobby there was a line needing assistance from the front desk, wifi is not included

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 78 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 203 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg