Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sean from Desoto, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Albert from Plant City, FL
April 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean, standard room that is walkable from downtown.
Small bathroom, shampoo had not been replenished from previous stay, tissues appeared to have been crammed back into box, lots of noise at 8am Sunday morning due to "renovation" construction (hotel management has ignored our requests for compensation).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithia Springs, GA
April 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
I loved the room.
$22 a night for parking
Couple
Jerry from Panama City, FL
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Decent location. A bit further from the MARTA than I prefer but not terrible. Extremely friendly staff.
Our room was tiny. Try to get a corner room if you can. Much bigger.
Couple
Kevin from Chicago, IL
April 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Overall nice location and staff.
There was a dirty used towel hanging in the shower and I think there should be something done about this?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
April 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was only good thing about this hotel.
Front desk clerk was not helpful; bad attitude! My floor smelled like nothing but marijuana, in which we found on the elevator because someone dropped it. Definitely not a 4 star hotel. I emailed the manager; no response. Not worth it!!
Couple
Michael from Herndon, VA
April 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
Great location
It cost $44 to park one vehicle for 2 days. Our floor/room smelled like marijuana on two storage occasions. When we reported it there was no sense of urgency to rectify the situation.
Couple
Arthur from Jacksonville, FL
April 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Everything!!!
Couple
Shonteria from Birmingham, AL
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenience
A lot of walking didn't indicate that it would be a double bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Piedmont, SC
April 2, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 78 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.