Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 854 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Desmond from Rome, GA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, SC
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was within walking distance of some nice restaurants and also close to Centennial Park. Even though we didn't use it had a very nice pool area.
I'm not sure if it's the area I was surprised about having to pay to park while staying in a hotel. It seems that they tried to make the beds comfortable but I did not find them comfortable at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location. The rooms and bed was also very nice.
The checkin process took nearly 30 minutes. There was an event going on, so getting to my room was difficult. There was a lot of noise in the hallway at around 3am. I left some items in my room accidentally and the cleaning staff didn't turn them in.

It was ok. more like a flat 3star though, not 3.5

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
July 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was great and the hotel was extremely clean. The beds were very comfortable, and the pool area was gorgeous.
The room was pretty small and our toilet wouldn't flush all the way. The buffet was definitely disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The valet was quick to watch an interaction between a homeless man and I while I was outside smoking. I appreciated this very much.
Really not of the same caliber as other 4 star hotels in the area. Kind of disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Doors to all the rooms slam shut automatically very loud. Rooms amenity were worn for a 4 star hotel.
Couple
Debbie from Pikesville, MD
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool area was very unique and inviting.
Area for smokers was in the back in a corner off the parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Everything. This is not a 4 star hotel

I would not stay here again or recommend to anyone.

Couple
Mary from Pine Hill, AL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Courteous, friendly staff and employees. Everyone treated us with kindness and respect.
Parking was a little more than I had expected but was able to find alternate parking close by.

I would definitely stay again. Located within walking distance of several attractions and restaurants.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location, friendly and helpful staff.

Would definitely return as the location and overall aspects of the hotel are very good.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 69 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg