Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 957 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leroy from Gibsonton, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was nice.
The parking, the walk from the garage, the charge for parking. The hotel was under construction and service was not the best. It took about 45 minutes to get additional wash clothes...
Couple
John from Pooler, GA
October 21, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, AL
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, upbeat & helpful. The pool was AMAZING, & our room was clean, fresh, cozy & perfect.

I had no idea that I was booking such a nice hotel room, but it was great. I will definitely be looking for more to do in Atlanta, so that we can stay here again! LOVE the indoor saltwater pool in a beautiful atrium :) We want to bring the kids with us next time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albemarle, NC
October 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness
Paying for parking, and location of hotel (outskirt of downtown)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Recife, Brazil
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I arrived before check in time (3 PM) and early check in was offered free of charge. In addition, late check out was also possible and free of charge as well. Rooms are very good.
Couple
Richard from Gainesville, GA
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
Construction made for a hazardous trip from tight parking
Couple
Lisa from Rock Island, IL
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was very nice and great downtown location
Parking has always been a negative- long walk to hotel. The entrance is under construction which makes parking chaotic. The restaurant is pricy which would be ok if the selection was better.
Couple
Jerry from Katy, TX
September 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and staff

Great location for downtown sightseeing and convenience for using freeways.

Couple
Justin from Hardeeville, SC
September 26, 2014
Couple
5.0

I stayed at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel over the weekend (address- 165 Courtland Street, Atlanta, GA 30303) and in my opinion this hotel is not four stars. While the front-desk service and the lobby appeared fine, the room appeared to be lacking updates. The carpets, bathroom, and over all decor appeared aged and slightly unclean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
No

Excellent hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 71 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg