Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1488 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharon from Hampton, GA
February 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was clean.
The room was very small and the front desk continued to chart me for parking that I did not use.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
good location
great service
Couple
Jessica from Columbia, SC
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
January 31, 2016
Couple
3.0
Staff does not tell you. You have to pay to park also parking is very expensive. I would expected such an expensive hotel would have more amenities to your stay.
Couple
Jmichael from Hightstown, NJ
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Americus, GA
January 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
The most helpful bellman I've ever met. Nothing else positive to report.
There was a situation with the front desk staff and security that was completely mishandled by the staff. My wife was locked out of the room and was treated very rudely. I will not return to this location because of the lack of concern over the issue.
Couple
Mollie from Hamilton, OH
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathryn from Birmingham, AL
January 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff was kind despite being overrun at check in
Rooms and facilities do not feel 4 star and we were in the Sheraton Club level which should be top notch. Noisy from dysfunctional HVAC, super small rooms, scratchy sheets, poor quality pillows, worn out mattress.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
January 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful when my few issues arose.
1. The hotel was under construction when I arrived and that was not indicated when I reserved. 2. There was blood on my duvet cover 3. The hotel pool was closed due to construction 4. The police were called for a domestic dispute in the room nextdoor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Land, SC
January 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
They were not staffed/prepared for bookings during this busy season. My room wasn't available so they attempted to give me a lesser room instead. Manager was called and my room "magically" appeared. Room smelled of smoke upon entering.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 77 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.