Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pamplico, SC
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
An older hotel, but clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. No problems and meets the needs of someone just looking for a place to sleep then get up and go out and about.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Calvin from Stone Moutain, GA
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I like the friendly employees they were a great help.
I did not like the long walk from the self-parking to my hotel room. I did not like the cleaning personal walking in before my check out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the area and the great customer service
I did not like how it look so old on the inside and definitely doesn't qualify for 4 star at all
Solo Traveler
Iteria from East Point, GA
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful,clean, pleasant staff
Paying to much for parkng as a guest there
Solo Traveler
Wayne from Atlanta, GA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and the friendly staff.
My first night my room was across from the club room on the 5th and in the morning that was a little noisy.

Located in walking distance to food and entertainment.

Solo Traveler
Alan from Norcross, GA
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the way the hotel staff greeted me I like the complimentary parking and the free breakfast
took a long time to get seated for breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location!
Expensive parking, small lobby area, decor looks a bit tired.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Atlanta, GA
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was great! Wonderful front desk staff.
The bathroom wasn't fully cleaned from prior guest.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed...soft pillows...tv...staff was nice friendly and helpful.
The shower pressure was low...the parking was far. The room was far. It was dated but fine for the night.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 30 solo traveler reviews)
See all 204 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg