Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 850 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Franklin, TN
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The Beds were comfortable
Parking was an issue, was not going to pay $29 a night to park, so i had to keep moving my van around to save money. Not happy that a $50 hold is still on my account from 7/14

If had flown in or taking a train, this would have been an ideal

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
staffing was great. beautiful hotel interior, especially the pool.
the room was not up to expectation. floor was not claen and seem damp, bedding was awful, one mattress had sunken in the middle and a spot on the mattress. curtains were dirty and room smelled like mildew, we had to keep cooling temp very low to mask damp

spoke with hotel staff before check out and after to be sure they follow up on refubishing that room up to Customer & what is expected for Sheratons Hotels

Solo Traveler
Rachel from Cambridge, MA
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Toms River, NJ
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The pool area was like an oasis. Beautiful.

The staff was very friendly, welcoming. The pool area was beautiful. I didn't want to leave.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckner, AR
May 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was nice, clean, and had plenty of public meeting places
The doors were extremely loud when closing. This became disruptful when trying to sleep. Overall, the noise level of the motel was one of the loudest I've experienced. Also, the hotel was located away from most of the attractions in downtown.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanett, AL
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The signage is absolutely amazing at this hotel. Absolutely amazing.
Nope.

The signage is the absolute best I have ever encountered in a hotel. You could never get lost.

Solo Traveler
Brentney from Mcdonough, GA
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very comfortable.
The bathroom could have been a little cleaner.
Solo Traveler
Lori from Chicago, IL
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was outstanding I was greeted the moment I drove up , I was given excellent valet service , excellent front desk service, my bags were brought to my room in a very professional and courteous manner . The bar waiting staff polite,knowledable
No I was surprisingly impress by this hotel

I wish I had the names of everyone that assisted me during my stay Top notch

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Rockwood, TN
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It so nice and clean. Everyone was so helpful. Awesome pool area great social level.
I hate paying for parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy access to I75/85 & freedom parkway
Could hear the people in the neighboring rooms.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 solo traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg