Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 929 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Harold from High Point, NC
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Camelia from Thomasville, GA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing customer service was slow. The rooms were dirty, outdated, no ventilation in the bathroom, will not be back
Everything

Will not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Business Traveler
Lisa from Milwaukee, WI
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendliness & attentiveness of the staff, the pool area, updated bathroom in room
Business Traveler
Gerald from Rockville, MD
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room size, service of staff and the availability of workout room
Food selection was not good and not very healthy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very attentive and made themselves visible to assist
Housekeeping did not dump ice bucket or wash glasses that were used. The glasses remained where I left them.

Outdoor Self parking when weather is good is the way to go. You can park right by a door. Covered self parking is a treck to lobby.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Cheraw, SC
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything service valet front desk all wonderful and work together as a team to meet your needs
Not that I can think of except. $30 parking. But what do you expect in downtown Atlanta
Business Traveler
Pablo from Gainesville, FL
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dricko from Shelby, NC
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The pool an location
How small the rooms was an they wouldn't let me upgrade to a suite

It's ok but I wouldn't want to go back

Business Traveler
Crystal from Tucson, AZ
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
i liked the amenities like being able to earn rewards toward the resturants and being able to use the laundry facilities for free.
I didn't like the fact that the parking was $22 a day even for a guest. I thought that was ridiculous. Also having to pay for internet in room.

The room and bathroom were very small, but sufficent I suppose for my usage while I was there. I expected it to be a little nicer considering the star rating and location. I was clean though and the staff that I did run into were very friendly. We had a problem with our room key never working for us to exit the parking lot, even though we had them exchange them for new ones. It was a pain to have to wait for someone in security to lift the gate when the attendant was off duty. Other then that the stay was ok. ...read more

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg