Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1058 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Personnel
How I was treated when I called to see if I could get double beds and was told that bc I booked through a third party site I would get what I get.
Business Traveler
W from Orangeburg, SC
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Price and comfortability
It was extremely noisy on my floor both night. Several families with children were residing on the floor and the noise level was high, even late at night.
Business Traveler
Johnny from Atlanta, GA
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms are very nice
The parking is an absolute nightmare
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The responsiveness of the staff. Incredibly polite and attentive..each person I came into contact.
Only that it was under renovation so there were a few minor inconveniences but nothing worth repeating.

The staff was exceptional on this visit. From the person at the check-in desk to the person who took and delivered my breakfast room service order and most of all the parking attendants who even though I self parked delivered me to my car in a cart each day. Happily spoiled!!!

Business Traveler
Robert from Ann Arbor, MI
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, hot tub, exercise room
construction going on in entrance

Very good for downtown Atlanta

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Archbald, PA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff at the Sheraton was possibly the friendliest and most helpful staff I've ever encountered. Housekeeping was quick; anything I called for was brought without more than a 5 minute wait.
Wifi accessible throughout the hotel would have been nice.

Downtown Atlanta didn't feel like the safest area as a single female traveler, but the Sheraton was very close to my conference, and I didn't feel unsafe walking to/from the conference, though I didn't go out after dark alone otherwise.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Angel Fire, NM
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location - close to amenities/mall/transportation
Painfully slow for-a-fee internet in guest room (*much* slower than advertised rate of 3MBPS). Employees who couldn't provide instructions on how to access free advertised internet in lobby - 3rd employee finally provided requested information.
Business Traveler
David from Blue Bell, PA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was good and clean staff friendly
Under construction
Business Traveler
Mohamed from Pensacola, FL
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
My hotel door was water stained and it showed at the very bottom of the door. Also, the shower head needed to be changed.

They are undergoing some renovations in the main driveway area to the hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 business traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg