Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 985 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Blue Bell, PA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was good and clean staff friendly
Under construction
Business Traveler
Mohamed from Pensacola, FL
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
My hotel door was water stained and it showed at the very bottom of the door. Also, the shower head needed to be changed.

They are undergoing some renovations in the main driveway area to the hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Setauket, NY
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
was under construction.lousy experience.i felt i overpaid for a construction site.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blasdell, NY
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Ease of parking with in/out privileges
extra $22.00 per night parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The pool area was a nice indoor salt-water pool.
The ceilings were only about 7ft in my room. The hotel looks like it is under renovation, so hopefully they will do something with the old worn out carpet. Parking was $22 for self-park and then you have a lengthy hike through some caves and narrow roads.

It is in downtown, but I certainly expected more for 4 stars. The staff were very friendly, but there was a line to check-in often and I was not asked which type of room I would like. There were a couple of dining options within the hotel which was convenient. There was a mini-fridge in my room which was a plus.

Business Traveler
Danny from Valdosta, GA
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff
The hallways smelled.The walls were to thin. The bathrooms need redone and are very small for a 4 star.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Lumberton, TX
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great for the most part. The room was nice and clean and the bed was comfortable. Food in the restaurant was good and the staff was excellent. The young lady at the front Kjediesha (sp?) was one of the sweetest young ladies I have ever met.
There was a lot of construction and that caused some confusion. The parking was pricey so I parked in a public garage across the street for half the rate.
Business Traveler
Todd from Bartlett, IL
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and interior were fantastic. Lively restaurant and bar (althought over priced). The staff was very friendly. When the construction is complete, I'm certain it will be even better.
The room was the size one would expect from a Microtel with 1 queen bed. The balcony door would only open half way as it hit the small desk. There was no mention of the $22.00 PER DAY self park ($35.00 for Valet). Nor the extensive construction.

I feel it is perfectly acceptable for hotels to have low level rooms as well as those clients are accustomed to or see on the web-site. However, if they are going to sub a "cheap" room, they should disclose it. If this had been my first Sheraton experience, it would have been my last! I could've gotten a Red Roof down the street for 1/2 the price (and had a second bed to lay my suitcase out on) However, I am a Four Points member and have stayed in many properties. ...read more

Business Traveler
John from Sharpsburg, GA
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was willing to work with are work crew we work nights and come in early morning to sleep and let us check in
No free breakfast

Great

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg