Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Malvern, PA
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Allen from Memphis, TN
April 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I love the atmosphere it was nice clean and everyone was nice and very helpful
My room was by the parking garage and I couldnt sleep well because the noise from the cars running over the metal foundation ratted my window
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Townville, SC
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was amazing. Very accommodating and considerate.
The bed was sagging and overly squishy
Business Traveler
Markeeta from Hopkinsville, KY
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice and clean,staff were friendly.
Na
Business Traveler
Tracy from Chimney Rock, NC
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were amazing, especially the bell captain. The location was great--2 blocks from the America's Mart, where we had to go each day.
They did not have our reservation! We had to wait about 25 minutes in order for them to find it, (which they didn't), so then they had to "put it in." We did get a room, and they took half off the very high per day parking rate.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, NC
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Housekeeping left dirty rags in bathroom...very unprofessional and unexpected.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and quality of service
if you have to be in town on business during a weekend avoid this location. Lots of weekend party people, hallways get really loud from 1am till about 3 or 4 am. Patrons have no respect for anyone else that might be staying there.
Business Traveler
Latasha from Burlingame, CA
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great, very accommodating. The hotel was an all around good experience. I would stay here again and again.
The room was a bit small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, TN
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanness staff location
Yes a theac my watch was stolen
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Amosphere was nice
Bathrooms were to small, bed very firm
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.