Hotels in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 707 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It was in the part of town I needed to stay in.
Extremely noisy. Loud music till 2 a.m from the hotel bar and also till 10:00 loud music in the pool area. Every room is around the pool, so impossible to escape. Also, I got stuck in the elevator one time....scary at night.

The bathroom was so small the door hit you as you were on the toilet. I parked and had to carry my luggage up 2 flights of stairs; no elevator or ramp. Really unpleasant for me when I checked in. I was not notified I would have a parking fee; I would have stayed in a hotel closer to my conference where the parking was told upfront. I thought I was saving money, but I lost --- and the connivence but priceline not having this info disclosed before I choose a hotel. ...read more

Business Traveler
Jason from Atlanta, GA
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
n/a
The app booked two rooms when I wanted one. And when I went to check in, the front desk said the hotel was booked and didnt even look at my confirmation.

n/a

Business Traveler
Amanda from Greenville, SC
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I was woken at 2am and 7:45 to screaming neighbors. When I complained to the front desk they could have cared less. Overall it made a pretty miserable business trip.
Business Traveler
Mark from Eatonton, GA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The restaurant, bar and pool area were top notch and my favorite out of all the hotels I have stayed at in Atlanta.
The view out of our window overlooked a roof.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Had a nice covered garage, so car felt safe. The bed was very comfy and had crisp linens.
The bathroom was very small and had a sliding door.

Farther away than most hotels from GWCC and Americas Mart.Employees were very friendly and helpful.

Business Traveler
Peter from Chester Springs, PA
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Allen from Hendersonville, TN
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The workout area and pool where nice. I just saw the pool area cause it was next to the gym. It was nice and would be great if you had time to hang out.
Self Parking is a long walk to the lobby if you park first before checking in and getting the parking garage is not easy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, KY
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I reported a problem with the commode on the first night and the problem was never corrected. I mentioned it again at checkout and it didn't seem important. The hotel is nice, but the experience could have been a lot better.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 44 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg