Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1487 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Americus, GA
January 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
The most helpful bellman I've ever met. Nothing else positive to report.
There was a situation with the front desk staff and security that was completely mishandled by the staff. My wife was locked out of the room and was treated very rudely. I will not return to this location because of the lack of concern over the issue.
Group Traveler
Edwin from Alexandria, VA
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location and price for this hotel. Very clean room and excellent staff.
The room I was in had two double beds, but it was NYC hotel room small which caught me slightly off guard. There was also no trash can in the bathroom, but again these are minor complaints. Oh and $33 for on site valet parking was a bit steep.
Couple
Mollie from Hamilton, OH
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldsboro, NC
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Because I had such a long trip, the gentleman at the front desk upgraded my room as a courtesy. I really appreciated that. This was my second time staying at this hotel.
Couple
Kathryn from Birmingham, AL
January 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff was kind despite being overrun at check in
Rooms and facilities do not feel 4 star and we were in the Sheraton Club level which should be top notch. Noisy from dysfunctional HVAC, super small rooms, scratchy sheets, poor quality pillows, worn out mattress.
Business Traveler
Larry from West Chester, OH
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Thomas from Houston, TX
January 6, 2016
8.0
price
the area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
January 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful when my few issues arose.
1. The hotel was under construction when I arrived and that was not indicated when I reserved. 2. There was blood on my duvet cover 3. The hotel pool was closed due to construction 4. The police were called for a domestic dispute in the room nextdoor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Chancellor, AL
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Very slow check in and the room was not clean. Not what you expect when you pay four star prices.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsland, GA
January 5, 2016
2.0
Location
Staff was lack professionalism and customer service skills
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.