Hotels in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 707 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Passau, Germany
April 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
The valet parking staff was rude, so we felt pressured to do valet parking instead of self parking. The hotel is huge, so that there is lots of walking to get to the room. There was no free wi-fi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
April 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
We got a great deal off of Priceline! We came after a Braves game and it's very close to the stadium. The front desk even upgraded us to Club level with a balcony.
$22 self parking

Great place to stay after a Bravea game

Alvin from Edwards, MS
April 10, 2014
5.0
The location
The rooms are very old and out dated specially the bathroom. We stayed in the south tower
Business Traveler
Jason from Atlanta, GA
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
n/a
The app booked two rooms when I wanted one. And when I went to check in, the front desk said the hotel was booked and didnt even look at my confirmation.

n/a

Business Traveler
Amanda from Greenville, SC
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I was woken at 2am and 7:45 to screaming neighbors. When I complained to the front desk they could have cared less. Overall it made a pretty miserable business trip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk person was very friendly and she offered me few room options.
The beds and the pillows were very soft that all my family (wife and teenager) were compalining about the back/body aches next morninig.

It is a vry good hotel. The room had a mini fridge that came very handly.

Couple
Caitlin from Vestavia Hills, AL
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is in a great location, for both foot and car transportation. The lobby and public spaces are beautiful, and the staff was so, so friendly and accommodating.
You could tell that the hotel is an older one, but it was nice in all the right places.

Self-parking is $22/day. Everything else was included in the priceline price. I'm very satisfied.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
April 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Easy access from highway
Our room had very obviously housed a smoker the night before, despite the entire hotel being smoke-free. We immediately notified the front desk upon walking in the room, and while we were out to dinner, housekeeping was supposed to "freshen" it. Nope.
Business Traveler
Mark from Eatonton, GA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sakita from Camilla, GA
April 6, 2014
1.0
I didn't get an opportunity to stay at this hotel. I booked for a funeral and the funeral location was changed. Priceline refused to refund my money, even though, I had absolutely no control over the situation.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg