Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1075 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adrian from Georgetown, TX
December 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and Staff
Nickel and dime guests to death on parking 22.00 for self and 30.00 for valet with no other option for parking. 12.95 for Wifi and no complementary coffee. So a -- dollar resveration will actually cost you ---

Not worth the added cost for incidentals. Better off staying elswhere if you are pennywise!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed...soft pillows...tv...staff was nice friendly and helpful.
The shower pressure was low...the parking was far. The room was far. It was dated but fine for the night.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Jupiter, FL
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Megan from Orlando, FL
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I had a wonderful experience the minute I walked into the hotel. Sarah greeted me and my boyfriend and checked us in. We received a beautiful room with a king size bed (which we had requested). As an added plus we received a room with a balcony!
The only thing I did not like was that the safe was locked when we came into the room, we never asked for it to be fixed, so it wasn't really all that big of a deal, but it would have been nice to lock up my things.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was comfortable.
The room was extremely dusty. It was small and looked old.
Couple
Anita from Lacey'S Spring, AL
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Bathroom was a little small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There is no way it was 4 star; very below what I expected and bid on
It was not up to standard as a 4 star hotel. Old and needs redone
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lillington, NC
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel, fantastic service, great location one mile from Georgia dome. Very nice indoor pool area and heat bar lounge area
Rooms were small for a four star, bathroom very small with just a sliding door.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Didn't feel that it was a four star in the mode of the Marquis or Omni.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Hallway carpets were dirty and our bathroom floor was dirty, but because we arrived to the hotel late and we were tired we did not want to go through the process of changing rooms.

Overall the staff was friendly and helpful and the location was convenient

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg