Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jayna from Birmingham, AL
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the location!!! It was close to a lot of great shops and convenient easy access to the freeways. My room was spacious and clean and I loved the amenities.
I didn't like the cable service it SUCKED it kept going in and out. I also didn't like how it didn't have a smoking section I wish they had a more private area to smoke instead of right in front of the hotel.
Couple
Chesley from Hephzibah, GA
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel, room
Paying for parking, restaurant over price
Couple
Robyn from Chattanooga, TN
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Indoor swimming pool
Parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast
elevator on the self parking level broken. alarm in the room was preset and woke us up at 6 AM on Saturday
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
new bathroom upgrades.
Small bathroom and narrow. Beds n mattresses need upgrades.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Tulsa, OK
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Fandangles Restaurant was an awesome experience. Food, Drinks, suggestions, atmosphere, SERVER was fabulous!! Each interaction with all of the staff was very pleasant and they made us feel very welcomed. Engaging and sincere. Will go back!
Room was average, that is our only thing about our experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect. Walking distance from restaurants and shopping.
The sheets were a bit "paper like" a little stiff and noisy

Overall great hotel. Every staff member I came across was very nice. Even accommodated my guest when I forgot to leave my key.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was courteous, however, this is the business that they are in and so should be friendly and courteous
Paying $22 for parking, and the hallway to the rooms are not clean nor is the hotel really a 4 star in my opinion
Couple
Linda from Pageland, SC
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Soft bed, good size television
No microwave, parking was too far from hotel entrance, stated free parking but was charged
Group Traveler
Delaine from Dayton, OH
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone was friendly and helpful.. Loved everything about it. Nightlife, Restaurants and shopping was within blocks.. A great 36th birthday celebration with my sisters
Wish parking was included with room $22 dollars a day for self parking $32 for valet

Wonderful place to stay with friends, family, or mate. Will stay there again

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg