Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 888 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Walton Beach, FL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing!!
The rooms with the pool view share a balcony and the noise from the pool area is a disturbance.
Judith from Brooklyn, NY
August 5, 2014
10.0
The bed was wonderful. Very soft and plush.
My room was fine, but my friend's wasn't. They had him going to 3 different rooms at check in. Bug issues. The hotel did reimburse us for the cost of the room, but not the parkung.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location and nice facilities
Did not seem on par with other 4 star hotels. probably closer to 3.5 stars but still nice

Had a good experience overall and can't beat the price I paid

Couple
Nathalia from Greer, SC
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
near downtown
Room bathroom a mildew smell

Great location

Solo Traveler
Waleed from Mount Dora, FL
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The beds are comfort and clean
The hotel is old no good food Manu I feel it's 3 stars hotel not met the 4 stars level need update all the hotel wet from the resident who were in the pool and parking was full I walked too much from the parking to the hotel enterance

I like the beds only

Tocarra from Chesapeake, VA
August 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Will from Gig Harbor, WA
August 4, 2014
6.0
Great downtown location. Staff very friendly
No bathroom fan. Parking not included. Food and drinks too expensive for quality of hotel.
Business Traveler
Crystal from Tucson, AZ
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
i liked the amenities like being able to earn rewards toward the resturants and being able to use the laundry facilities for free.
I didn't like the fact that the parking was $22 a day even for a guest. I thought that was ridiculous. Also having to pay for internet in room.

The room and bathroom were very small, but sufficent I suppose for my usage while I was there. I expected it to be a little nicer considering the star rating and location. I was clean though and the staff that I did run into were very friendly. We had a problem with our room key never working for us to exit the parking lot, even though we had them exchange them for new ones. It was a pain to have to wait for someone in security to lift the gate when the attendant was off duty. Other then that the stay was ok. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Kinsey, AL
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
August 2, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg