Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 926 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Sill, OK
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel has a beautiful courtyard area around the pool with cast iron balconies with some rooms.
Any noise outside can easily be heard in the room. If someone is loud in the halls, it will disturb you.

You can tell it is an older hotel that has been remodeled. They did a great job with the renovations but the bathrooms are tiny and the area is so so. There is a liquor store across the street. You are close to Peachtree St NE but not on it and it shows.

Group Traveler
Sharon from Atlanta, GA
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff was so curtious and kind that I ll be willing to pay reg price if I had no choice.
The parking was ridiculous

I love the hotel and the staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmer, AL
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The public spaces
The room A/C did not work as well as it should, I let them know a few different times, each time supposed to be better, but not. Sunday before checkout I got a call and they comped me for a room service call. Very apologetic.

The staff was very professional and friendly, couldn't walk by with being greeted. Pool area was inviting.

Group Traveler
Myers from Alexandria, VA
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was nice
The parking was very far away from the hotel rooms

The hotel room was clean the staff was okay only thing was the parking

Group Traveler
Tom from Tallahassee, FL
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Aundrea from Indianapolis, IN
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was incredibly nice and professional.
The rooms and hallways could use some updating.
Group Traveler
Catherine from Hillsboro, TX
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff!! Employees were the best ever. Never have stayed where I was treated so incredibly nice.
They should have put us in better rooms because hotel was not full at all.

Management doing fantastic job with staff. They were awesome. Ask for rooms around atrium and pool area.

Group Traveler
Danielle from Louisville, KY
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
every employee was nice and very helpful. the pool area along with the tiki bar was excellent. the gym had room, and plenty equipment and was clean. the room was wonderful.
n/a
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
May 26, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Staff was very friendly.
Dubious character in hallway threatening to urinate in the floor near our room. Walls extremely thin and you could hear everything happening in adjacent rooms and halls.

Not as nice a I would have expected of a sheraton.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg