Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
April 4, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
We were most certainly NOT in a 4 star room. The common areas of the hotel were consistent with a 4 star, but our room was more consistent with a 2.5 - 3 star. Very disappointing. Also, staff was not accommodating for a simple request I needed help with.
Group Traveler
Kennay from Lawrenceville, GA
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The nice staff and the few of the city!
It took room service awhile to bring up the extra towels I requested. Other than that everything went really well!

The hotel was very clean and classy the staff was pleasent and the view from the room was nice and the room was clean! Loverd it I will stay there again!

Group Traveler
Delaine from Dayton, OH
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone was friendly and helpful.. Loved everything about it. Nightlife, Restaurants and shopping was within blocks.. A great 36th birthday celebration with my sisters
Wish parking was included with room $22 dollars a day for self parking $32 for valet

Wonderful place to stay with friends, family, or mate. Will stay there again

Group Traveler
Monica from Memphis, TN
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Extremely well kept rooms, fast and friendly service. So many pillows on a bed that was like a dream. The Gardens around the pool and fitness area were a beautiful touch.
No, not particularly.

the room included closed and drawer space, a small mini fridge, a desk and chairs, etc. Everything was great, extremely quick check in/out process.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pike Road, AL
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was extremely nice, very professional and helped me anytime I needed it.
First time I've ever had a double bed and it wasn't as comfortable as the king bed.
Group Traveler
Camillia from Indianapolis, IN
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Variety of food, friendly front desk staff, and the bed was amazing!
N/a
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
February 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly room was clean
Balcony was extremely dirty
Group Traveler
James from Nesbit, MS
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very nice and helped when needed
Breakfast buffet was no good. We came in and food wasn't ready, no plates, food wasn't replenished, and bar was not clean. We were NOT told there was complementary breakfast and location was not posted. No coffee wasn't available unless for cost.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Didn't feel that it was a four star in the mode of the Marquis or Omni.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.