Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 998 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Willie from Chicago, IL
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Kula, HI
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff were all very engaging, helpful and friendly,both in the hotel and restaurant. One of the best hotel experiences I have had.
Parking was too expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carrie from Silve Spring, MD
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Using the internet for 45 minutes free each day and being able to print my documents.I like the price I paid to stay at this hotel.The cab service was always available to take me to my destination around the city. I like that this hotel has airportservice
First day I arrived one of the front desk Representatives verbally snapped at me during my inquired about the amentities at the hotel.

This hotel has 2 nice restaurants on the 3rd floor and the food and beverage prices are reasonable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shirley from Lauderdale Lakes, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly
Price for valet parking, old carpet and I felt like I was in the old side of the hotel that wasn't renovated
Family Traveling with Teens
Tara from Louisville, KY
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness of the whole hotel.The staff was polite and very attentive.
Price of parking

Great experience! Meet all my expectations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Polk City, FL
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, OH
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Indoor/Outdoor pool was a hit with the kids. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.
Breakfast on the Club Level was all carbohydrates; no protein. The only hot item was oatmeal.

Club Level was an extra $25 per night but worth it for the included sodas, coffees, cookies, granola bars, fruit and cold cereal offerings for a family of four. Breakfast in the hotel would have been $10+ per person otherwise with no nearby quick & cheap breakfast places.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 204 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg