Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1492 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, TN
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I loved how comfortable the beds were how beautiful it was.. Staff was great so nice and so helpful. I would definitely stay again.
I hate that you have to pay 22 dollars for parking a day and that you half to walk your luggage through the garage. So dangerous such a hassle not an enjoyment on vacation. Also an in room microwave would be nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Christie from Miami, FL
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was exceptional.
It advertised as free wi-fi, yet the only free wi-fi was in public areas, I was expecting it to be in the rooms. It just wasn't what I expected from a Sheraton.
Family Traveling with Teens
Neil from Great Barrington, MA
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
central location in downtown
in room charge of 4.00 for a 1.00 bottle of water if you choose to drink it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Ocean Springs, MS
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and cleanliness.
The employee working at the cafe was very rude and disinterested in the fact that we were wanting to order food. I had to ask her twice if we could buy water. Rude thereafter.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leopoldina from Roswell, GA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
The two next rooms were under renovation. the workers started working 8 am. It was awfully noisy.I asked them for another room and they told me that the hotel was totally booked. it was totally desrespectful what they did. They should be ashamed of
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved the cleanliness and friendliness from all of the staff members.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Eglin Afb, FL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The courteous nature of the entire hotel staff. From the front desk to the valets, to the bellhops, I felt welcomed and respected. The beds were extremely comfortable and the convenience of having a restaurant, deli and coffee bar was a plus.
The noise coming from the pool atrium was a bit annoying. Didn't like being awoken by screaming kids and loud guests at the pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carl from Albany, GA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was super friendly. There were many people checking in at the same time as us. They every check-in station open and helping folks find an open one. Always asking if we needed anything.
The room was a bit small, but I had my kids with me. Definitely didn't take away from my experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nice room close to the RialtoHelpful staff
construction at hotelTerrible odor from paint on driveway permeated entire hotel areaParking lot closed
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, OH
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Excellent and attentive room cleaning and room service.Coffee in room.Computer stations.Fitness centerPool Gift shop
The room was in an area under construction. The noise was a bother.The toilet made noise after flushing. The handle had to be moved every time the toilet was flushed.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.