Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1664 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fultondale, AL
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was minutes from the attraction that brought us to the city!
I was displeased that we could not get a two-bed room. The bed was a queen therefore it was tight for myself and two kids. The lobby/registration was quite far of a walk from the self parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Apryl from Shaker Hts, OH
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Parking garage is dangerous and the room was sort of small, but the staff were all very friendly. I would definitely go back, however I would park in another lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
pool was nice and a good size...one lady at check in helped me with my parking ticket issues quick and mannerly ..bathroom was nice
hallway on my floor had an odor, I got 2 rooms side by side, but the doors kept sticking, my tv was way smaller, and my bed was harder. Staff didn't explain parking I almost had to pay twice if I didn't speak up, and the attendant was rude letting me exit
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vilnius, Lithuania
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean, beautiful. walking distance to restaurants. great pool area.
parking deck was confusing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Soniali from Escondido, CA
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The text service down to the lobby is really cool !!! The front lobby people were nice !! In a centeralized location and everything is within a 10 min Lyft ride
The bathroom was tiny !!! After reading the reviews on parking we valet parked our car which was almost double the regular parking amount in the small garage. It seemed like a very basic room and nothing fancy about it. I would say it's barely a 4 star
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Summerville, SC
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to restaurants.
Long walk from parking garage, even longer after 8pm as a doors are locked, and if you haven't checked in yet...your screwed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Delaware, OH
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice big thick bath towels and comfortable pillows on the beds
The room was very small and the parking situation was horrible. It's best to pay for valet parking than to pay money for self parking and try to get through the hotel parking garage and walk through the entire Hotel
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.