Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1064 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a nice hotel. Nothing spectacular, but acceptable.
Location was just a little further from everything we wanted to see and do. Was a longer walk than expected, but was certainly doable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There is no way it was 4 star; very below what I expected and bid on
It was not up to standard as a 4 star hotel. Old and needs redone
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Hallway carpets were dirty and our bathroom floor was dirty, but because we arrived to the hotel late and we were tired we did not want to go through the process of changing rooms.

Overall the staff was friendly and helpful and the location was convenient

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Brunswick, GA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I LOVED the staff and the individualized attention that they paid me and my family. They were so eager to help.
The room was really tiny, and we were in one of just a few rooms with no balcony. There was water damage on the furniture.

Go stay at the Sheraton if you have kids who want to swim in an indoor pool. The staff will care for them very well and you can beat the heat or the cold at the gorgeous pool. Don't plan on having a microwave in the room, but there is a mini fridge. The beds are really soft, too. I had a great night's rest.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and excellent staff.
The room was very dated and a far walk from the lobby. I don't know how they earned their 4 star rating. Also, self parking was $22 a day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Intosh, FL
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff very helpful and friendly
Looks like it needs a remodel. Not as nice as other hotels I've stayed at in the same area with the same star rating

Nice pool area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and staff
Small rooms and small bathrooms

Kind of outdated

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonifay, FL
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Candie from Mount Juliet, TN
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was great. Centrally located to everything in Downtown Atlanta.
The bathroom was so small there was barely any room to move around. The $22.00 per day charge for parking is absurd and the charge for local calls was unexpected and frankly ridiculous. Housekeeping did not come until almost 5:00 pm and left dirty towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Unexpected cost of parking and cost of Internet.

Hidden or unexpected fees for parking and internet.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg