Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Fayetteville, NC
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I came in early and was able to check in early. So helpful, we were only in town a couple days and we had a full agenda!!! I was able to get started sightseeing immediately. Also, on my last day I was able to check my bags and get my last few places done!
The pool was closed for renovations while we were there. It did reopen on our last day, but we didn't get to enjoy it, like I had wanted to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, SC
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dionne from Charlotte, NC
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked everything about the hotel including the pleasant people working there.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Olga from Chicago, IL
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Above my expectations.in every way.
No

Very courteous people.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Breeze, FL
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and clean. Free coffee with a cup from the room. Kid friendly buffet.
Could not get 2 double beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Summerville, SC
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Didn't know the pool was closed prior to booking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thad from Helena, AL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Restaurant/Bar very friendly.
Pool was out of service, had to go to sister hotel to us theirs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Jackson, TN
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cleanliness outside our room and the inconvenience of the room. Parking was a hassle as I had to park across the street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Clarksville, TN
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was just so nice and accommodating. The rooms were clean and it was a very enjoyable expierence
We got in late the first night and ordered food in. Our food bill was approx. $49.00 but when we received our final bill we were charged for approx. 78.00. We had no idea that there would be an additional....$28.00 just to have the food delivered!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from China Grove, NC
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The beds were comfortable.
Our room was located near a service elevator, which allowed for loud guests to use at all hours of the day. The door to the bathroom was a sliding door, which did not slide well, or close completely.

Be prepared to put on hold for 10 to 20 minutes by the front desk when you call. We called the morning of our trip, because the website showed that the pool would be closed for resurfacing. When a front desk associate finally took my call, I was informed that the pool renovations were finished early, and we could bring our swimsuits. Needless to say, when we arrived, the pool was closed, and we were allowed to use the pool of a "nearby" hotel (2 blocks away). When we got to our room at 5:00 pm, neither of the beds had been made (15 minute call to the front desk to get rectified). Later, when we tried to use the television to manage our account, we were informed that no one was checked into the room (another 20 minute call to the front desk). We paid for self parking which uses the room key. The picture on the self-parking gate shows that you insert your room key with the stripe side facing up. I could not get it to work. Neither could the valets. I saw numerous guests that had trouble entering and exiting the garage. ...read more

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 39 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.