Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 856 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Mountain, GA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Comfortable bed but loud and somewhat uncomfortable surroundings
Smelled like a beauty salon

Should not be classified as 4 star. Parking was terrible and I would probably not recommend this hotel to friends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Azalia from Athens, GA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the service
the parking lot is too far from the lobby, and some how confusing on the payment system for the parking lot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Fayetteville, AR
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very nice and the staff was very friendly.
You have to pay $22/day to self park and this hotel is so large that walking back and forth to your car can be quite a hassle.

The staff was great and very informative if you ask them how to get somewhere or what to do while you are in Atlanta

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from New York, NY
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Prompt response customer service
High-cost food

Free Starbucks coffee in the room was replenished generously

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Every staff member was very friendly and helpful.
Parking rates were outrageous and not clearly stated even on their corporate website. For 1-3 hrs, hotel guest self-parking was $14. For overnight, it was----- .

No free internet in the rooms. The room was not properly cleaned. There was a clump of hair in the mini-fridge. There was only lotion and conditioner on the bath amenity tray with a hair on it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, TN
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the bed was amazing. the staff were amazing.
the internet connection was horrible and when i mentioned that we had problems with the connection nothing was done to rectify the situation. I would have liked a menu that was available late night (after 12:00am)

the hotel room service was great. they had a menu with vegetarian options. the room service staff were so friendly and the food was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fyffe, AL
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not what I expected. Much older and worn down than pictures show. I was not happy.

I won't go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy to walk to local attractions
Location wasn't the best part of downtown
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was extremely nice and courteous
For the star level this hotel should have cleaner rooms. There were 2 small spiders in 1 of the beds & the linens were not very clean. I expect more from the Sheraton. We filed a complaint & the staff was apologetic but these things are unacceptable

Either downgrade to a 2 star hotel or step your game up and ensure cleanliness of linens and all rooms. Also, invest more money in insect control. I know spiders are hard to kill because their lungs are on their legs but there are ways to control this

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg