Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheng-Che from Chapel Hill, NC
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The waiter forget to remove the toothbrush of previous guest. Beside, several kids ran and made noise in the hallway in the late night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Hotel location was nice.
See list below:Not enough signs locating places/areas on property(no site map provided) Unfriendly Customer Service Check-in Rep Improvement needed in job training/knowledge.Under MAJOR construction next to & above room, I Have 3 Videos as Proof sad...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool
Out dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Bathroom
Parking lot is AWFULL
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, SC
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was so welcoming and friendly throughout our entire stay! Can't wait to go back!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marianna, FL
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Odd smell when entering room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Fayetteville, NC
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I came in early and was able to check in early. So helpful, we were only in town a couple days and we had a full agenda!!! I was able to get started sightseeing immediately. Also, on my last day I was able to check my bags and get my last few places done!
The pool was closed for renovations while we were there. It did reopen on our last day, but we didn't get to enjoy it, like I had wanted to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, SC
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dionne from Charlotte, NC
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked everything about the hotel including the pleasant people working there.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Olga from Chicago, IL
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Above my expectations.in every way.
No

Very courteous people.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 34 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.