Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1075 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
The courtyard around the pool and the beds made the experience.
Rust in my bathroom.
Couple
Brandon from Vernon, AL
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dawn from St Marys, GA
December 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Customer service great.
Room service took forever to get to my room. Room wasn't cleaned until after 3pm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, OH
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was great, location was good and bad. Hotel was clean and accommodating.
Construction made hot tub off limits. Across the street from a liquor store where people screamed at you for money when you walked by. Also across the street from a club named Harlem knights.
Couple
Adrian from Georgetown, TX
December 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and Staff
Nickel and dime guests to death on parking 22.00 for self and 30.00 for valet with no other option for parking. 12.95 for Wifi and no complementary coffee. So a -- dollar resveration will actually cost you ---

Not worth the added cost for incidentals. Better off staying elswhere if you are pennywise!

Couple
Megan from Orlando, FL
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I had a wonderful experience the minute I walked into the hotel. Sarah greeted me and my boyfriend and checked us in. We received a beautiful room with a king size bed (which we had requested). As an added plus we received a room with a balcony!
The only thing I did not like was that the safe was locked when we came into the room, we never asked for it to be fixed, so it wasn't really all that big of a deal, but it would have been nice to lock up my things.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was comfortable.
The room was extremely dusty. It was small and looked old.
Couple
Anita from Lacey'S Spring, AL
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Bathroom was a little small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lillington, NC
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel, fantastic service, great location one mile from Georgia dome. Very nice indoor pool area and heat bar lounge area
Rooms were small for a four star, bathroom very small with just a sliding door.
Couple
Dorsey from Indianapolis, IN
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The workers were very nice
That I got moved an lost some of my things during the move
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 79 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg