Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hephzibah, GA
May 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was nice and clean
Room felt smaller than other rooms in same range
Couple
Angela from New Prt Rchy, FL
May 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was great. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I didn't have any issues checking in or out.
I didn't get much rest considering I heard my neighbors party all the way until check out. It was very disruptive. Also I booked a room with a city view but I got a room overlooking the back of the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was excellent, the room was great
No free wi-fiThe 'deli' is disappointingThe room was on the street level, which is not great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
May 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
The coffee store located at the 3rd floor internet café. the outdoor pool looked inviting
Small room, no microwave, parking and internet fee

The hotel room is small and look outdated. There is an internet fee except at the 3rd floor internet cafe. The public spaces and outdoor pool look inviting. Hotel is located across from the Peachtree mall (use nearby skybridge) for access to food (breakfast/lunch), Marta train and CVS (water, supplies).

Couple
James from Miramar Beach, FL
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
We stay at this hotel a lot and always a good experience - it's a good location and the staff is always great!!!
The last several times we have stayed here, there is never a king room available, yet we have always been able to get one before over several years.
Couple
Nicholas from Norfolk, VA
May 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
This hotel is in a good location as it was advertised to be
Rooms are very small and arent the same quality as other 4 star hotels in the area. There was a vent in the shower FULL OF DUST right at eye level. Also dust caked in light of bathroom fixture. I dont recommend this hotel if your searching for quality.
Couple
Beverly from Norcross, GA
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Service by staff was excellent!
Parking garage was somewhat scary!
Couple
Mia from Milwaukke, WI
May 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly. The location was perfect. Others reviews were bad so I was afraid to check in. I'm glad I didn't try and cancel the reservation because the hotel was perfect. I loved it!
Couple
Andy from Woodstock, GA
May 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pool is one of the best indoor pools in Atlanta but no one was at it.
getting older needs some updates
Couple
Koty from Nashville, TN
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
No complimentary breakfast

Awesome

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 77 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.