Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Lawrenceville, GA
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view, price of room, hotel restaurant was lovely
Walking distance from parking garage to room
Couple
Craig from Forsyth, GA
February 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
The staff is nice
The fact that this hotel is considered a 4 star, nothing about it says 4 star in comparison to other 4 star hotels in the area. If rating is changed to a 3 star you may fair better.
Couple
Cathleen from Hudson, FL
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
Having to walk a distance outside from the parking garage to the hotel, very cold out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, MD
February 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and cleanliness
Rooms were extremely small. Bathrooms were the smallest I have seen in a hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location with easy access to downtown and expressways. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My room was clean and spacious.
Couple
Edward from Saint Louis, MO
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really loved the hotel staff. They were so nice. It was for a birthday and the hotel even gave us a birthday cake omg freaking amazing. They are just the best I have ever experienced in hotel stays. Rooms were nice and confrontable.
Couple
Joshua from Dayton, OH
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service , the lady who checked me in was fantastic and should be in management. She was fantastic and lovely as well. Keep up the good work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
the location was what we wanted
This hotel is very out dated. The rooms are small and the lighting in the hallways are dim. There was no place to plug in my laptop or cell phone to charge in the room without unplugging a lamp or the TV it self.

Will never return This should not be rated a 4 star hotel

Couple
Jose from Jacksonville, FL
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kyle from Kingsport, TN
February 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff and convenient location
The room was a little small.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 91 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 206 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg