Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1644 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Petra from Midland, GA
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
I LIKE THE ABILITY TO SELF PARK ON LOCATION WITH IN AND OUT PRIVILEGES AND OF COURSE THE LOCATION DOWNTOWN
SOMEONE HAD SMOKED IN THE ROOM PREVIOUSLY - THEREFORE THE DEDUCTION OF POINTS ON THE ROOM - HOWEVER , THEY DID OFFER TO GIVE US A DIFFERENT ROOM
Couple
Charley from Panama City, FL
July 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
The beds are unbelievably comfortable...better than my bed at home!!! Very good shower also
Parking is a chore. Self parking is $22 per night and the parking garage does not have direct access to the hotel from each level.. you have to park and then walk through the garage including walking down one of the up ramps to access the hotel.
Couple
Zelos from Piedmont, SC
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was great
The staff wasn't helpful at all when we had inquired about staying another night. It should not be rated 4 star hotel. We actually left and booked another night at another hotel., which was only a few feet away from the Sheraton.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
The pool area was beautiful. The best part of it
If there was any kind of free break fast we were not told about it, when or where if any. The girl at the counter was distracted by side conversations on the with the phone and the busyness at the time
Couple
Mohammed from Saint Louis, MO
June 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
nice rooms. clean and comfortable
long lines at check in and out, really long despite the fact that 5 employees were working at the desk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Pool!!!
Parking was 22!!!!
Couple
Precious from Mobile, AL
June 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
I couldn't believe that it was a four star hotel it should have been classified as a 2.5 star
Yes. People were very loud in the halls. You could here full conversation while trying to sleep. The bathroom was so small you could barely turn around in them. I just couldn't believe it was a 4 star.
Couple
Reunika from Salisbury, MD
June 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
I loved the location and the hospitality as well as the rate.
Couple
Aaron from Saint Louis, MO
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable and you can text questions to the front desk and get immediate answers...VERY cool feature!!
Couple
Shannon from Cullman, AL
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the corner room and the apartment - like feel. Made us feel like we were at home away from home. Will definitely be using this hotel again in the future.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 78 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.