Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1485 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Irmo, SC
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff, specifically the floor managers were rude. I've never been to a hotel where staff yells at guests for parking in loop to check-in. Frankly, it is the only way that I've ever checked in. There was so much yelling and chaos that i won't stay!!
Rude managers
Solo Traveler
April from Douglasville, GA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms and Hotel were beautiful!
The parking is HORRIBLE!!!!
Solo Traveler
Michael from Augusta, GA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
They damaged my car
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldsboro, NC
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Because I had such a long trip, the gentleman at the front desk upgraded my room as a courtesy. I really appreciated that. This was my second time staying at this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradley, SC
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfy bed. Suite is spacious. Hotel is close to shopping, restaurants, and Peachtree MARTA stop.
Loud neighbors & thin walls. Bit of a maze to navigate with current renovations. Check-in was slow.
Solo Traveler
Darrick from Richmond, TX
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to the Georgia dome and staff were real friendly. I would love stay in this hotel again on my next visit to Atlanta.
Solo Traveler
Gershon from Atlanta, GA
October 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
location
noisey
Solo Traveler
Michael from Lexington, KY
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Decent location, nice amenities.
Scaffolding on balcony blocked most of view from room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room service and housekeeping staff were excellent. I loved The Collage. And the opportunity to have food later on in the evening.
I've stayed in several hotels lately 4 in Atlanta in the past 9 months, this was not close to being 4 stars. The room was small I was given a view over a parking lot. Parking in the garage was scary you walk the same path cars drive it was narrow and dark
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.