Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1062 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed...soft pillows...tv...staff was nice friendly and helpful.
The shower pressure was low...the parking was far. The room was far. It was dated but fine for the night.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Jupiter, FL
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Savannah, GA
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nice location.
First room reeked of cigarettes. Second room had broken and dismantled. 3rd room I got locked out on porch due to broken door. Had I not had my phone I would have been stuck out there. Job interview next day. Arrived at 1100 didn't get in bed till 1 am.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Atlanta, GA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Leaving each day
It was overrated and should not anything above a 3 star
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Bethlehem, PA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was terrific.
There was no fan in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alabaster, AL
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, Great Location, Nice restaurants
Old rooms, Designed like a maze
Solo Traveler
Johnnie from Wichita, KS
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really loved the bed...
I didn't like that I had to pay extra to have internet in my room... And parking cost is astronomical.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The helpfulness of the staff
Rooms a little smaller than I anticipated
Solo Traveler
Wyatt from Hiawassee, GA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The bed
The expensive mandatory parking; the rowdy guests; no bellboy attention with my 5 bags; unsafe parking garage
Solo Traveler
Mawanda from Monroe, GA
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff
The walls are extremely thin. Guest very loud through out the night. I didn't even stay the second night. So that was money waisted.

I will not be booking this hotel again.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 35 solo traveler reviews)
See all 204 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg