Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 888 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Waleed from Mount Dora, FL
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The beds are comfort and clean
The hotel is old no good food Manu I feel it's 3 stars hotel not met the 4 stars level need update all the hotel wet from the resident who were in the pool and parking was full I walked too much from the parking to the hotel enterance

I like the beds only

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
They upgraded my room since it was my birthday. However, the sheets had not been cleaned. There was makeup on the pillows and sheets.
Cleanliness. #1). sheets were dirty. #2.) My sister had broken her foot and needed a wheelchair to get around the hotel and to the valet. They forgot about her. We waited an hour. She was late to work and extremely upset.

The valet staff was on it from check in to checkout. They were extremely helpful and understanding to my sisters injury. At some point, the front desk dropped the ball by forgetting about us needing the wheelchair for my sister. She had a huge cast on her foot. It changed the dynamics of the atmosphere b/c we waited FOREVER.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moundville, AL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The rooms were nice and clean. Most importantly it was overall quiet at night.
Valet was awful...kept turning my air on blast. They parked my car in the pouring rain for me to walk to in heels. The last night I was there I noticed valet changed my audio from cd to radio. Valet stole a CD out of my CD player in my car!

The housekeeper came into my room with the do not disturb sign on the door.

Solo Traveler
James from Franklin, TN
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The Beds were comfortable
Parking was an issue, was not going to pay $29 a night to park, so i had to keep moving my van around to save money. Not happy that a $50 hold is still on my account from 7/14

If had flown in or taking a train, this would have been an ideal

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
staffing was great. beautiful hotel interior, especially the pool.
the room was not up to expectation. floor was not claen and seem damp, bedding was awful, one mattress had sunken in the middle and a spot on the mattress. curtains were dirty and room smelled like mildew, we had to keep cooling temp very low to mask damp

spoke with hotel staff before check out and after to be sure they follow up on refubishing that room up to Customer & what is expected for Sheratons Hotels

Solo Traveler
Rachel from Cambridge, MA
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Toms River, NJ
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The pool area was like an oasis. Beautiful.

The staff was very friendly, welcoming. The pool area was beautiful. I didn't want to leave.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckner, AR
May 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was nice, clean, and had plenty of public meeting places
The doors were extremely loud when closing. This became disruptful when trying to sleep. Overall, the noise level of the motel was one of the loudest I've experienced. Also, the hotel was located away from most of the attractions in downtown.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanett, AL
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The signage is absolutely amazing at this hotel. Absolutely amazing.
Nope.

The signage is the absolute best I have ever encountered in a hotel. You could never get lost.

Solo Traveler
Brentney from Mcdonough, GA
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very comfortable.
The bathroom could have been a little cleaner.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg