Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed how friendly the staff was, the improvement on the out side of the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Jamar from Newark, DE
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly service and great location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer Service was amazing.
2nd floor rooms has no access. You must carry your luggage up the stairs. I had lots of luggage. The property was sold out and could not relocate me.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Englewood, CO
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff and very beautiful interior design. Room was very quiet.
Parking should be free for guests of the Sheraton. I'm surprised that they didn't charge extra for my luggage. There were few cable channels. I usually stay at Aloft hotels and they have full cable and wifi included.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rex, GA
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer Service was great!!! Room was nice and clean. Location was perfect. Easy access to and from the highway.
Parking was a little weird. You had to walk a mile to get to the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I really like the courteous employees of this hotel. The were all so friendly and very helpful.
The hotel is under construction. The negatives that go with this issue were definitely in the forefront.
Solo Traveler
Bryan from Brooklyn, NY
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quietness
Solo Traveler
Cassandra from Columbus, OH
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed slept good.
Tub was durty with standing durty water. House keeping came and cleaned the tub and still didn't wait for all the water to run out and wipe it clean.
Solo Traveler
Fantah from Anderson, IN
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is good if you like downtown Atlanta. My 8th floor room also had a beautiful view! The hotel entryway and corridors are also impressive.
The bed DID NOT have a mattress cover, or even a fitted sheet! The restroom was too small, there was no shuttle to the MARTA station (there should always be a shuttle for a 4 star hotel), I was told there was no pool or spa when I called to inquire.
Solo Traveler
Courtnei from Springfield, IL
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Events nearby
Service,
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 26 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.